Full Version: Amy Yip rarely shown her face for 25 yrs, still hard to hide the super fierce weapon
[Image: 20230403001912_20230403135631.jpg]
https://www.chinatimes.com/realtimenews/...c.popin.cc&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=recmd1&chdtv
No movie goer has ever seen her 3 points, or 4 points
Yup. Never see her nipples before.

I only eat Ye Zimei Bao..
that Uncle on the left always act as Police Chief.
(08-04-2023, 03:11 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Yup. Never see her nipples before.

The 3 points are out of bounds.................. Big Grin
(08-04-2023, 02:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]No movie goer has ever seen her 3 points, or 4 points

She never showed her nipples and pussy one lah! Big Grin
(08-04-2023, 03:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]She never showed her nipples and pussy one lah! Big Grin

She married a surgeon...I remember. Hope that doctor got shiokshiok
She become so skinny what happened? If skinny why in front meat no shrink same so big? She and a few others like Veronica Yip etc are famous in HK movies during those 90s era. Wonder how are they now. They are one cycle above me so 50+ years correct.
(08-04-2023, 03:13 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]She married a surgeon...I remember. Hope that doctor got shiokshiok

Any children from the wedlock.................? Big Grin
I never found her sexy, dunno why.
(08-04-2023, 04:13 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]I never found her sexy, dunno why.

It is the in front two balls lar. You need to know back in 90s HK come out a lot of those soft movies that make those actress famous.
(08-04-2023, 05:34 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]It is the in front two balls lar. You need to know back in 90s HK come out a lot of those soft movies that make those actress famous.

Even the two balls not very appealing to me. Too big is disgusting.
(08-04-2023, 05:37 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Even the two balls not very appealing to me. Too big is disgusting.

It depend on the man size. Some man very tall and burly size so their hands very big they want something that got some material to grab so shiok shiok. For smaller built man our hands small so if too big we cannot handle so we don't go crazy over big balls.
(08-04-2023, 05:43 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]It depend on the man size. Some man very tall and burly size so their hands very big they want something that got some material to grab so shiok shiok. For smaller built man our hands small so if too big we cannot handle so we don't go crazy over big balls.

Sometime woman on top riding, the bouncing breast shiok siah
(08-04-2023, 05:46 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Sometime woman on top riding, the bouncing breast shiok siah

Same for guy the bouncing backside
(08-04-2023, 03:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]that Uncle on the left always act as Police Chief.

he was a real cop if i recall correctly............

there was a RA movie of her and that tall and bald guy in a bathtub.................she was nude............can see her butt and boobs...........but can't see anything more leh.......
(08-04-2023, 06:02 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]there was a RA movie of her and that tall and bald guy in a bathtub.................she was nude............can see her butt and boobs...........but can't see anything more leh.......

Her 3 points are off limits.......................... Big Grin

I also like the bao lah! Big Grin But very expensive lah!
Shuqi ish better Big Grin

Can see everything huan
(08-04-2023, 05:46 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Sometime woman on top riding, the bouncing breast shiok siah

"Amy Yip 大包" costs $9.00 each
Brb ...🫠🫠
(09-04-2023, 07:12 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Shuqi ish better Big Grin

Can see everything huan

I saw before. Her moimoi very little hair. Look quite smooth Laughing
(08-04-2023, 06:08 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Her 3 points are off limits.......................... Big Grin

yeah............that scene in the bathtub with the tall, bald guy was filmed underwater sideways.................she was nude but can't see any of the 3 points leh...........her bum wasn't that impressive though........
(09-04-2023, 05:12 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]yeah............that scene in the bathtub with the tall, bald guy was filmed underwater sideways.................she was nude but can't see any of the 3 points leh...........her bum wasn't that impressive though........

It is all the camera man's trick, he would take an angle which is tantalizing..........but showed little more than the bum............but the 3 points are still out of bounds......... Big Grin
i though she die liao
[Image: IMG-20230409-173536-879.jpg]
Can this twmm win her
(09-04-2023, 05:35 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20230409-173536-879.jpg]
Can this twmm win her
Off course....................... Big Grin
(09-04-2023, 05:37 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Off course....................... Big Grin

Got chance to be PTGF
(09-04-2023, 05:45 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Got chance to be PTGF

What is PTGF.......? Big Grin