https://www.chinatimes.com/realtimenews/...c.popin.cc&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=recmd1&chdtv
Amy Yip rarely shown her face for 25 yrs, still hard to hide the super fierce weapon
https://www.chinatimes.com/realtimenews/...c.popin.cc&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=recmd1&chdtv
08-04-2023, 02:51 PM
No movie goer has ever seen her 3 points, or 4 points
08-04-2023, 03:11 PM
Yup. Never see her nipples before.
I only eat Ye Zimei Bao..
08-04-2023, 03:12 PM
that Uncle on the left always act as Police Chief.
08-04-2023, 03:13 PM
(08-04-2023, 03:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: She never showed her nipples and pussy one lah!
She married a surgeon...I remember. Hope that doctor got shiokshiok
08-04-2023, 04:03 PM
She become so skinny what happened? If skinny why in front meat no shrink same so big? She and a few others like Veronica Yip etc are famous in HK movies during those 90s era. Wonder how are they now. They are one cycle above me so 50+ years correct.
08-04-2023, 04:07 PM
08-04-2023, 04:13 PM
I never found her sexy, dunno why.
08-04-2023, 05:34 PM
08-04-2023, 05:37 PM
08-04-2023, 05:43 PM
(08-04-2023, 05:37 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Even the two balls not very appealing to me. Too big is disgusting.
It depend on the man size. Some man very tall and burly size so their hands very big they want something that got some material to grab so shiok shiok. For smaller built man our hands small so if too big we cannot handle so we don't go crazy over big balls.
08-04-2023, 05:46 PM
(08-04-2023, 05:43 PM)sgh Wrote: It depend on the man size. Some man very tall and burly size so their hands very big they want something that got some material to grab so shiok shiok. For smaller built man our hands small so if too big we cannot handle so we don't go crazy over big balls.
Sometime woman on top riding, the bouncing breast shiok siah
08-04-2023, 05:53 PM
08-04-2023, 06:01 PM
08-04-2023, 06:02 PM
08-04-2023, 06:08 PM
09-04-2023, 06:29 AM
09-04-2023, 07:12 AM
Shuqi ish better
Can see everything huan
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
09-04-2023, 07:17 AM
09-04-2023, 07:28 AM
Brb ...🫠🫠
09-04-2023, 10:16 AM
(09-04-2023, 07:12 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Shuqi ish better
Can see everything huan
I saw before. Her moimoi very little hair. Look quite smooth
09-04-2023, 05:12 PM
(08-04-2023, 06:08 PM)debono Wrote: Her 3 points are off limits..........................
yeah............that scene in the bathtub with the tall, bald guy was filmed underwater sideways.................she was nude but can't see any of the 3 points leh...........her bum wasn't that impressive though........
09-04-2023, 05:18 PM
(09-04-2023, 05:12 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: yeah............that scene in the bathtub with the tall, bald guy was filmed underwater sideways.................she was nude but can't see any of the 3 points leh...........her bum wasn't that impressive though........
It is all the camera man's trick, he would take an angle which is tantalizing..........but showed little more than the bum............but the 3 points are still out of bounds.........
09-04-2023, 05:35 PM
Can this twmm win her
09-04-2023, 05:37 PM
09-04-2023, 05:45 PM
09-04-2023, 05:49 PM