A 57-year-old S’porean boss touched a female staff's groin & breast. He said he was “just joking” & implied it was the woman’s fault for dressing “sexy & seducing”.
He was sentenced to 10 months in jail for molest.
➡️
http://bit.ly/3o7lGit
Follow us on @mothershipsg
Molest got caning in Spore? I know rape got.
(14-04-2023, 05:14 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Molest got caning in Spore? I know rape got.
Past 50 years old no more cane liao lah!

Just go for holiday camp lah!
(14-04-2023, 05:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Past 50 years old no more cane liao lah!
Just go for holiday camp lah!
Oooh so this is a loophole. If one birthday is past 50 can go rape and molest no need worry caning I see. But that is provided at that age banana can still stand upright.
(14-04-2023, 05:14 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Molest got caning in Spore? I know rape got.
He id over 50 years old, therefore no caning.................lucky man..........

(14-04-2023, 05:46 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]He id over 50 years old, therefore no caning.................lucky man.......... 
Soon I will be over 50 but then mine is in Dec must wait close to one whole year a bit rugi compared to my peers
Wow touch CB and nei nei for 10 months only . ...The girl not angry meh....
(14-04-2023, 05:49 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Wow touch CB and nei nei for 10 months only . ...The girl not angry meh....
The girl song song, siok siok, happy happy.
After that demand $$$, but not enough, so report lor.
(14-04-2023, 05:49 PM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]Wow touch CB and nei nei for 10 months only . ...The girl not angry meh....
if the touch is elating and wonderful she dont mind but still need to report
Lady is single mother feed 2 children need the job desperately. Most likely the hubby (or boyfren) run road no give maintainance fees so monies very tight for the lady.
Dun touch a woman lah
KNN, all abalones are the same
Except Oyk's, his is salty and dry
If want to touch abalone, touch the abalone of a female alien, at least it is different from humans
Dun touch a cat's abalone, very gross