Full Version: I already said, Heavens got eyes one lah...
When it is time to go, no matter how you hide or distract or evade or finger point, Heavens will still catch up with you

Nothing you do will be smooth nor will it be successful

The more you try to strut, go on Bloomberg and CNN to crow nonsense

You will get more karma from Heavens one lah

All these useless plp will be chicken feet collateral damage, because Heavens fury is laser sharp and incisive one lah

Will play you hypocrites until bones become powder

Make sure you kneel down and cry a river

Dun believe, nwm, just watch

Heavens no give chance one lah
Just in jest...
Why heaven doesn't have TV? 
因为人在做天在看
(15-10-2021, 09:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]When it is time to go, no matter how you hide or distract or evade or finger point, Heavens will still catch up with you

Nothing you do will be smooth nor will it be successful

The more you try to strut, go on Bloomberg and CNN to crow nonsense

You will get more karma from Heavens one lah

All these useless plp will be chicken feet collateral damage, because Heavens fury is laser sharp and incisive one lah

Will play you hypocrites until bones become powder

Make sure you kneel down and cry a river

Dun believe, nwm, just watch

Heavens no give chance one lah

You mean 人在做天在看?
(16-10-2021, 02:42 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]You mean 人在做天在看?

What do you think?
where got
lee sian long is still around
(17-10-2021, 06:34 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]where got
lee sian long is still around

You think he happy meh? He is suffering and backside itchy every night, cannot sleep

You would not like to be in his position when Heavens deliver punishment, trust me

And that goes for all the bohnau PAP plp, all same pathetic fate lah, every day cannot eat properly,
cannot think properly, cannot talk properly, cannot walk properly, cannot sit properly

Night time worse, cannot sleep properly, backside itchy every night, scratch also no use
[Image: comments-covid-deaths.png]
Think positive and see positive.
(17-10-2021, 02:41 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]What do you think?

Think what?
Dont call me pap ib again ya.
(17-10-2021, 09:06 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Think what?
Dont call me pap ib again ya.

You mean you got promoted ah?

Now which Cell Group Head liao?