Threads: 1,639

Likes Given: 9,753
When it is time to go, no matter how you hide or distract or evade or finger point, Heavens will still catch up with you
Nothing you do will be smooth nor will it be successful
The more you try to strut, go on Bloomberg and CNN to crow nonsense
You will get more karma from Heavens one lah
All these useless plp will be chicken feet collateral damage, because Heavens fury is laser sharp and incisive one lah
Will play you hypocrites until bones become powder
Make sure you kneel down and cry a river
Dun believe, nwm, just watch
Heavens no give chance one lah

Threads: 371

Likes Given: 2,047
Just in jest...
Why heaven doesn't have TV?
因为人在做天在看
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes

Threads: 120

Likes Given: 617
(15-10-2021, 09:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: When it is time to go, no matter how you hide or distract or evade or finger point, Heavens will still catch up with you
Nothing you do will be smooth nor will it be successful
The more you try to strut, go on Bloomberg and CNN to crow nonsense
You will get more karma from Heavens one lah
All these useless plp will be chicken feet collateral damage, because Heavens fury is laser sharp and incisive one lah
Will play you hypocrites until bones become powder
Make sure you kneel down and cry a river
Dun believe, nwm, just watch
Heavens no give chance one lah
You mean 人在做天在看?

(16-10-2021, 02:42 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: You mean 人在做天在看?
What do you think?

Threads: 2,176

Likes Given: 200
where got
lee sian long is still around

(17-10-2021, 06:34 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: where got
lee sian long is still around
You think he happy meh? He is suffering and backside itchy every night, cannot sleep
You would not like to be in his position when Heavens deliver punishment, trust me
And that goes for all the bohnau PAP plp, all same pathetic fate lah, every day cannot eat properly,
cannot think properly, cannot talk properly, cannot walk properly, cannot sit properly
Night time worse, cannot sleep properly, backside itchy every night, scratch also no use

Threads: 574

Likes Given: 5,163

Likes Given: 0
Think positive and see positive.

Threads: 120

Likes Given: 617
(17-10-2021, 02:41 AM)Sentinel Wrote: What do you think?
Think what?
Dont call me pap ib again ya.

(17-10-2021, 09:06 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote: Think what?
Dont call me pap ib again ya.
You mean you got promoted ah?
Now which Cell Group Head liao?