23-04-2023, 11:13 AM
23-04-2023, 11:31 AM
The rich Chinese have already many properties in China, why would they want to buy more when it's clear that China now has excess of houses.
23-04-2023, 11:42 AM
In China, they can buy properties in different parts of the country and move to avoid extreme weather.
23-04-2023, 01:14 PM
none of dingoes business…
23-04-2023, 01:16 PM
(23-04-2023, 11:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]In China, they can buy properties in different parts of the country and move to avoid extreme weather.
U Stupid fark, All the wealthy Chinese with some common sense are running road to freedom lah
23-04-2023, 01:20 PM
(23-04-2023, 01:16 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]U Stupid fark, All the wealthy Chinese with some common sense are running road to freedom lah
It's very clear when officially they allow the allow only US$50K to be taken out each year to prevent money flowing out.
There is no such restrictions for Singaporeans and citizens of other countries.
23-04-2023, 01:22 PM
(23-04-2023, 01:14 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]none of dingoes business…
You should move back to Malaysia

23-04-2023, 01:25 PM
(23-04-2023, 01:16 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]U Stupid fark, All the wealthy Chinese with some common sense are running road to freedom lah
You mean China collapsed already?

Like this one ah?
![[Image: 440px-Guo_Wen-gui_in_April_2017.jpg]](https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/e/e1/Guo_Wen-gui_in_April_2017.jpg/440px-Guo_Wen-gui_in_April_2017.jpg)
LupCheong
23-04-2023, 01:28 PM
(23-04-2023, 11:13 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Beijing prefers wealthy Chinese to spend their money back home rather than in SingaporeThank you for sharing the news article
https://theindependent.sg/beijing-prefer...singapore/
23-04-2023, 01:29 PM
(23-04-2023, 01:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]It's very clear when officially they allow the allow only US$50K to be taken out each year to prevent money flowing out.
There is no such restrictions for Singaporeans and citizens of other countries.
It is not new.
But money has been flowing into China for decades!
LupCheong
23-04-2023, 01:30 PM
I prefer Overseas Chinese people including China Chinese, Taiwanese, Hong Kong Chinese, Malaysian, Indonesian and Thai Chinese come to Singapore and live rather than Non-Chinese foreigners such as Cecas Indians snakes 🐍.
23-04-2023, 02:24 PM
correct
any where they buy in china
it is monitored
china one party system has all the data
that why any where you buy in china is the same
jack ma knows it better
like jack ma he choose to buy oversea asset and invest in oversea
23-04-2023, 02:28 PM
(23-04-2023, 01:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You mean China collapsed already?
Like this one ah?
Now he got free meals and medical cares
23-04-2023, 03:13 PM
(23-04-2023, 01:22 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]You should move back to Malaysia
u love anwar very deep lah..very very deep….dun deny

23-04-2023, 03:17 PM
(23-04-2023, 03:13 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]u love anwar very deep lah..very very deep….dun deny
Why you so sour? Already very smelly

23-04-2023, 03:20 PM
(23-04-2023, 03:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Why you so sour? Already very smelly
oops..forgot 牛屄 is ur butt buddy….no wonder angry liao

23-04-2023, 03:24 PM
(23-04-2023, 03:20 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]oops..forgot 牛屄 is ur butt buddy….no wonder angry liao
How's your smelly sorhai mm today?

23-04-2023, 04:03 PM
(23-04-2023, 02:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Now he got free meals and medical cares
....paid by American taxpayer, who are also heavily in debt amd dead worry their banks will shut....

Yes...rich Chinese can't wait to move to America for the Freedom, Democracy and Human rights...