Beijing prefers wealthy Chinese to spend their money back home rather than

Beijing prefers wealthy Chinese to spend their money back home rather than in Singapore

https://theindependent.sg/beijing-prefer...singapore/

The rich Chinese have already many properties in China, why would they want to buy more when it's clear that China now has excess of houses.

In China, they can buy properties in different parts of the country and move to avoid extreme weather.

none of dingoes business…

(23-04-2023, 11:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  In China, they can buy properties in different parts of the country and move to avoid extreme weather.

U Stupid fark, All the wealthy Chinese with some common sense are running road to freedom lah

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

(23-04-2023, 01:16 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  U Stupid fark, All the wealthy Chinese with some common sense are running road to freedom lah

It's very clear when officially they allow the allow only US$50K to be taken out each year to prevent money flowing out.
There is no such restrictions for Singaporeans and citizens of other countries.

(23-04-2023, 01:14 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  none of dingoes business…

You should move back to Malaysia Angry

(23-04-2023, 01:16 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  U Stupid fark, All the wealthy Chinese with some common sense are running road to freedom lah

You mean China collapsed already?  Scream

Like this one ah?

[Image: 440px-Guo_Wen-gui_in_April_2017.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(23-04-2023, 11:13 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Beijing prefers wealthy Chinese to spend their money back home rather than in Singapore

https://theindependent.sg/beijing-prefer...singapore/
Thank you for sharing the news article

(23-04-2023, 01:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  It's very clear when officially they allow the allow only US$50K to be taken out each year to prevent money flowing out.
There is no such restrictions for Singaporeans and citizens of other countries.

It is not new. 

But money has been flowing into China for decades!

I prefer Overseas Chinese people including China Chinese, Taiwanese, Hong Kong Chinese, Malaysian, Indonesian and Thai Chinese come to Singapore and live rather than Non-Chinese foreigners such as Cecas Indians snakes 🐍.

correct 

any where they buy in china
it is monitored

china one party system has all the data

that why any where you buy in china is the same 
jack ma knows it better
like jack ma he choose to buy oversea asset and invest in oversea

(23-04-2023, 01:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You mean China collapsed already?  Scream

Like this one ah?

[Image: 440px-Guo_Wen-gui_in_April_2017.jpg]

Now he got free meals and medical cares

(23-04-2023, 01:22 PM)Niubee Wrote:  You should move back to Malaysia Angry

u love anwar very deep lah..very very deep….dun deny Laughing

(23-04-2023, 03:13 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u love anwar very deep lah..very very deep….dun deny Laughing

Why you so sour? Already very smelly Laughing

(23-04-2023, 03:17 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why you so sour? Already very smelly  Laughing

oops..forgot 牛屄 is ur butt buddy….no wonder angry liao Rotfl

(23-04-2023, 03:20 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  oops..forgot 牛屄 is ur butt buddy….no wonder angry liao Rotfl

How's your smelly sorhai mm today? nudie

(23-04-2023, 02:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Now he got free meals and medical cares

....paid by American taxpayer, who are also heavily in debt amd dead worry their banks will shut.... Big Grin

Yes...rich Chinese can't wait to move to America for the Freedom, Democracy and Human rights...

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSV4TvLwveWCiUtHrKuEe7...A&usqp=CAU]

(23-04-2023, 03:13 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u love anwar very deep lah..very very deep….dun deny Laughing

Don't leech in SG