Full Version: Alert: Dropping hints no jab cannot take public transport liao
Pages: 1 2 3
Quoting from Shinmin daily news today (20th Oct 2021) page 7, an Infectious Diseases specialist (Dr Leong Hoe Nam) says that if the situation doesn't improve, more drastic measures will be needed, like banning no jab from taking public transport..
got one hole zinc or someone else said the ac very strong so no problem right? now ac not so strong?
This joker is not gahmen mouthpiece , only a plp. No worries.

I don't think 4G dare to do it.
(20-10-2021, 04:43 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]got one hole zinc or someone else said the ac very strong so no problem right? now ac not so strong?

https://www.facebook.com/250525018422481...55016/?d=n
Rotfl  pointing finger on the unjab? I doubt they will be so stupid to remove all excuses.
This doctor always talk alot like expert. Better off spend time inventing a cure for covid.
(20-10-2021, 04:44 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]This joker is not gahmen mouthpiece , only a plp. No worries.

No worries indeed, it is close to impossible to implement this, not on public bus or the MRT......  Laughing
(20-10-2021, 04:44 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]This joker is not gahmen mouthpiece , only a plp. No worries.

It is reported in ShinMing Daily News.. If without the 'consent' from management (and management's management), who dare to publish what he says..

So now, I rate this as high chance will happen.
(20-10-2021, 04:53 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]It is reported in ShinMing Daily News.. If without the 'consent' from management (and management's management), who dare to publish what he says..

Common sense will tell you that it is almost impossible to implement. Just imagine the bus captain needs to check every passenger's vaccination certificate... Rotfl
Farking idiots calling themselves experts?
(20-10-2021, 04:53 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]It is reported in ShinMing Daily News.. If without the 'consent' from management (and management's management), who dare to publish what he says..

He has said many things and got published.  Like the health system going to break down. 

I think almost zero chance it will happen as MMTF did say public transport risk is minimal. It is the mask off activities like dining in, gym, etc.  That maybe that will be off.
(20-10-2021, 04:56 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Common sense will tell you that it is almost impossible to implement. Just imagine the bus captain needs to check every passenger's vaccination certificate... Rotfl
if this the case, hv to plan yr bus travel journey half hour earlier.

maybe test test water first.
(20-10-2021, 04:56 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Common sense will tell you that it is almost impossible to implement. Just imagine the bus captain needs to check every passenger's vaccination certificate... Rotfl
Mrt definitely can. Setup counter in front of gantry, jab status clear liao then can tap in.

Bus will be a bit difficult.. What they can do, is like check for fare evader.. Send conductor to conduct regular check on vaccination status, and kick the person off the bus if no jab.
That Leong again...he expert meh? Go outside singapore his expertise is like PSLE

i hope they do it..............OPPO will huat big in 2025 Cool
(20-10-2021, 05:03 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Mrt definitely can. Setup counter in front of gantry, jab status clear liao then can tap in.

Bus will be a bit difficult.. What they can do, is like check for fare evader.. Send conductor to conduct regular check on vaccination status, and kick the person off the bus if no jab.

No way lah. Ah Leong talk cock.

Hawker ctr can do it because people can still tah pao food. 

You don't let them take public transport so all take taxi? Or taxi also cannot? 

Might as well say CB for unvaxxed , better.
(20-10-2021, 05:03 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Mrt definitely can. Setup counter in front of gantry, jab status clear liao then can tap in.

The bus companies will not be willing to pay for an additional bus conductor, another $1,800 per month more to run the bus business... nudie
Jobs ad hiring Bus Tracer liao $1300 must do shift ? Haha
Next round, maybe vaccinated can go inside toilets. Unvaccinated can hide beside the trees.
(20-10-2021, 05:08 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]No way lah. Ah Leong talk cock.

Hawker ctr can do it because people can still tah pao food. 

You don't let them take public transport so all take taxi? Or taxi also cannot? 

Might as well say CB for unvaxxed , better.
If Ah Leong say this in facebook like Calvin Cheng, and Shin Ming quoted his facebook post, will be a different story.

But here Shin Ming interviewed him for his 'expert' opinion and he said that in the interview..

That's where I conclude the whole thing is testing water and dropping hints..

Time will tell if I am correct..
THERE ARE STILL 100S OF THOUSANDS OF UNCAX PPLE
WHO NEED TO GO TO WORK BY PUBLIC TRANSPORT

WHY everytime no improve
means must blamed it on the unvax
why dont they blamed themselves for being incompetance
like restrictions into malls and eateries, if cases 2 weeks after implementation still do not come down, how?
Possible, we can see other countries are starting to take drastic measure for those unvac.
Like terminating from their jobs etc..
(20-10-2021, 05:17 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]If Ah Leong say this in facebook like Calvin Cheng, and Shin Ming quoted his facebook post, will be a different story.

But here Shin Ming interviewed him for his 'expert' opinion and he said that in the interview..

That's where I conclude the whole thing is testing water and dropping hints..

Time will tell if I am correct..

I still contend that it is a Herculean task to impose the said requirement of checking vacc. cert. for public buses and the MRT..... Big Grin
(20-10-2021, 05:23 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I still contend that it is a Herculean task to impose the said requirement of checking vacc. cert. for public buses and the MRT..... Big Grin

Not happening.  There could be a riot.

Ah Leong is talking shit.
Can happen lah. They will do spot check on the bus or MRT. They just need to catch a few, fine them heavily and all unvax will be scared.
(20-10-2021, 05:23 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I still contend that it is a Herculean task to impose the said requirement of checking vacc. cert. for public buses and the MRT..... Big Grin

That was what I thought prior to PM's talk on sat..

After that talk, I realized that the sky is the limit, on what restrictions can be imposed on no jab..

No task is too difficult to achieve to our Task Force, probably except for bring the numbers down..
that means the new-age channelers/medium are right

this is the end game
our civilization has reach its 'journey's end'
BASED ON THE YUGAS, A NEW CYCLE IS BEGINING)
slowly the current system will collapse
A NEW 'MORE HUMANE' OR 'HEART CHAKRA' SYSYEM/CIVILIZATION WILL EVENTUALLY RISE
PAP GREED SYSTEM IS FINISHED!!
from the social,-work or slave job paradigm to the banking system- debt based system, to the medical system(BIG PHARMA CONTROLLED) will all collapse..(slowly)..
(20-10-2021, 05:26 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Not happening.  There could be a riot.

Ah Leong is talking shit.
Coincidentally, my Sinopharm booster was done by him on Oct 15.
Pages: 1 2 3