A Hong Kong permanent resident who is also a US citizen has been given a life term for espionage.
According to the Associated Press, Leung was detained on April 15, 2021 by the counterintelligence agency in the southeastern city of Suzhou.
The court said in a statement that Leung "was found guilty of espionage, sentenced to life imprisonment, deprived of political rights for life."
https://www.dw.com/en/china-sentences-us...a-65623281
why? she stole 非常可樂 formula ?
China CCP is run by barbaric Dictators.
Correction, dictator. Only one, emperor Winnie Xi.
Ahtiongs too much, how dare they do such thing, arrest a us citizen and sentence to life term? No human rights at all
(15-05-2023, 01:37 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]Caught an amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh all stooge’s sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LOL LOL LOL buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
You still licking Xi Jinping'o assh0le and masturbate to his photo every day?
(15-05-2023, 01:45 PM)kallangfishing Wrote: [ -> ]You still licking Xi Jinping'o assh0le and masturbate to his photo every day?
You prefer to suck and lick Biden's balls and cok meh?
(15-05-2023, 01:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You prefer to suck and lick Biden's balls and cok meh?
Nope. I suck China ATB's Pussay and they love to suck my big kkj.
But i know many of you prefer to lick and suck Xi Jinping's pigu hole everyday.
(15-05-2023, 01:04 PM)Reddishday Wrote: [ -> ]Correction, dictator. Only one, emperor Winnie Xi.
So China should reward the spy with luxury all paid round the world trip ?
(15-05-2023, 01:59 PM)kallangfishing Wrote: [ -> ]Nope. I suck China ATB's Pussay and they love to suck my big kkj.
But i know many of you prefer to lick and suck Xi Jinping's pigu hole everyday.
I am proud of my heritage as a Chinese and also happy with the achievements of China.
You are not?
(15-05-2023, 02:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I am proud of my heritage as a Chinese and also happy with the achievements of China.
You are not?
true chinese will not support ccp trash…u r.nothing but a hj dog
(15-05-2023, 02:42 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]U fucking jiuhukia.
jhk like u need to shut ur mouth and take bus back to bolehland
(15-05-2023, 02:41 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]true chinese will not support ccp trash…u r.nothing but a hj dog
You mean Mao Zedong defeated Chiang Kai-Shek's KMT without the support of "true Chinese"?
(15-05-2023, 02:45 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You mean Mao Zedong defeated Chiang Kai-Shek's KMT without the support of "true Chinese"?
u should join them now lah
(15-05-2023, 02:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I am proud of my heritage as a Chinese and also happy with the achievements of China.
You are not?
Whats there to be proud of a CORRUPTED DICTATORSHIP COMMUNIST MAFIA COUNTRY?? LMAO!!!
You so proud of Communist Dictatorship you go migrate to China lor! Everything is banned there and you have zero free speech. And the economy there is shiit and spiralling down to hell zone day by day.
CCP China is a big disgrace for Chinese people.