China sentences US citizen to life in prison for spying

A Hong Kong permanent resident who is also a US citizen has been given a life term for espionage.

According to the Associated Press, Leung was detained on April 15, 2021 by the counterintelligence agency in the southeastern city of Suzhou.

The court said in a statement that Leung "was found guilty of espionage, sentenced to life imprisonment, deprived of political rights for life."

https://www.dw.com/en/china-sentences-us...a-65623281

Madness man

why? she stole 非常可樂 formula ?

China CCP is run by barbaric Dictators.
[+] 1 user Likes kallangfishing's post

Correction, dictator. Only one, emperor Winnie Xi.
[+] 2 users Like Reddishday's post

all the former communist state all arrest USA journalist

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-65234451

Well done, China!

(15-05-2023, 01:00 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  why? she stole 非常可樂 formula ?

He!

He stole your wife!

How come you don't know?  Rotfl

Ahtiongs too much, how dare they do such thing, arrest a us citizen and sentence to life term? No human rights at all

Caught an amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh all stooge’s sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LOL LOL LOL buay song hor jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/-xF0f57ciq8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/VUnTSm2rysgAAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(15-05-2023, 01:37 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Caught an amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh all stooge’s sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LOL LOL LOL buay song hor jjww LOL LOL

You still licking Xi Jinping'o assh0le and masturbate to his photo every day?
[+] 2 users Like kallangfishing's post

(15-05-2023, 01:45 PM)kallangfishing Wrote:  You still licking Xi Jinping'o assh0le and masturbate to his photo every day?

Yup delicious loh
You amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking licking extremely hard hard hor until your daddies having happy ending hor LOL LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/-xF0f57ciq8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/VUnTSm2rysgAAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(15-05-2023, 01:45 PM)kallangfishing Wrote:  You still licking Xi Jinping'o assh0le and masturbate to his photo every day?

You prefer to suck and lick Biden's balls and cok meh?  Thinking

(15-05-2023, 01:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You prefer to suck and lick Biden's balls and cok meh?  Thinking

Nope. I suck China ATB's Pussay and they love to suck my big kkj.

But i know many of you prefer to lick and suck Xi Jinping's pigu hole everyday. Wink
[+] 1 user Likes kallangfishing's post

(15-05-2023, 01:59 PM)kallangfishing Wrote:  Nope. I suck China ATB's Pussay and they love to suck my big kkj.

But i know many of you prefer to lick and suck Xi Jinping's pigu hole everyday. Wink

You amdk arse lickers stooge’s jjww leh must be delicious loh yummy hor LOL LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(15-05-2023, 01:04 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Correction, dictator. Only one, emperor Winnie Xi.

So China should reward the spy with luxury all paid round the world trip ?

(15-05-2023, 01:59 PM)kallangfishing Wrote:  Nope. I suck China ATB's Pussay and they love to suck my big kkj.

I am proud of my heritage as a Chinese and also happy with the achievements of China. 

You are not?  Thinking

(15-05-2023, 02:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am proud of my heritage as a Chinese and also happy with the achievements of China. 

You are not?  Thinking

true chinese will not support ccp trash…u r.nothing but a hj dog Laughing

(15-05-2023, 02:41 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  true chinese will not support ccp trash…u r.nothing but a hj dog Laughing

U fucking jiuhukia. Angry

(15-05-2023, 02:42 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U fucking jiuhukia.  Angry

jhk like u need to shut ur mouth and take bus back to bolehland Rotfl

(15-05-2023, 02:41 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  true chinese will not support ccp trash…u r.nothing but a hj dog Laughing

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s don't mix the two hor
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s harm the Chinese hor and sucking licking amdk cock hor. https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

You mean Mao Zedong defeated Chiang Kai-Shek's KMT without the support of "true Chinese"?  Thinking

(15-05-2023, 02:45 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You mean Mao Zedong defeated Chiang Kai-Shek's KMT without the support of "true Chinese"?  Thinking

u should join them now lah  Rolleyes

(15-05-2023, 03:14 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u should join them now lah  Rolleyes

So, you don't know?

Go and ask them lor!  Rotfl

(15-05-2023, 02:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am proud of my heritage as a Chinese and also happy with the achievements of China. 

You are not?  Thinking
Whats there to be proud of a CORRUPTED DICTATORSHIP COMMUNIST MAFIA COUNTRY?? LMAO!!!

You so proud of Communist Dictatorship you go migrate to China lor! Everything is banned there and you have zero free speech. And the economy there is shiit and spiralling down to hell zone day by day. 

CCP China is a big disgrace for Chinese people.

(15-05-2023, 10:39 PM)kallangfishing Wrote:  Whats there to be proud of a CORRUPTED DICTATORSHIP COMMUNIST MAFIA COUNTRY?? LMAO!!!

You so proud of Communist Dictatorship you go migrate to China lor! Everything is banned there and you have zero free speech. And the economy there is shiit and spiralling down to hell zone day by day. 

CCP China is a big disgrace for Chinese people.

OMG!!!

You can't face the TRUTH?  Thinking Rotfl

Cry lor!  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

https://www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/2023/...ks-answers

(15-05-2023, 11:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG!!!

You can't face the TRUTH?  Thinking Rotfl

Cry lor!  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl
你在讲什么废话?
Ofcoz we all know the Truth that China CCP is a rubbish corrupted communist dictatorship country.

Why u act so surprised to know this truth??  Huh

Hahaha amdk arse lickers stooge’s got caught amdk here buay song hor jjww LOL LOL sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(15-05-2023, 11:15 PM)kallangfishing Wrote:  你在讲什么废话?
Ofcoz we all know the Truth that China CCP is a rubbish corrupted communist dictatorship country.

Why u act so surprised to know this truth??  Huh

TRUTH hurts hor!  Laughing

[Image: Screenshot-20230515-231952-com-android-c...185611.jpg]