Full Version: 20 OCT: 3,862 new cases of COVID-19 infection, 8 unvax, 9 vax & 1 partial vax died
(06-10-2021, 01:39 AM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]This is what I learnt from the real experts, not those doggies talking for their govt on TV.

1. You had jabbed toxin into your body, I heard that your blood is now similar to someone who gotten cancer. Your blood is sick and dirty.

2. Your natural immunity is guaranteed gone after vaccination. You lost protection against any virus, germs or bacteria. You now rely solely on vaccination for protection.

3. Without natural immunity, you are at risk when the virus mutates. I believe the virus had ALREADY mutated. If you jab again, you might die from the side effect. If don't jab, you might die from the variant.

That explains why vaccinated deaths will outpaced the unvaccinated going forward. Ask yourself before you die or get serious illness, who are the ones who enforce/advice such jabs on you?? You should hold them responsible.
Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup ThumbsupThumbsup Thumbsup Thumbsup
More vaccinated patients than unvaccinated patients are dying daily
free up some ICU beds
Thought vaccinated should be near zero?
everyday got full vaccinated pass away, today more deaths than unvaccinated.
(20-10-2021, 11:36 PM)cf9 Wrote: [ -> ]Thought vaccinated should be near zero?

yesterday the forum was projecting death toll will drop lower in coming days, but today jumps mire than 100%
Basically now data chasing up to what I'd said.

mRNA doesn't make a difference after 3 months since 2nd jab, as good as unvaccinated.

Males are more likely to be seriously affected by the virus or vaccines (mRNA and inactivated).

Social distancing in the form of vaccination status discrimination does nothing but create tension uncalled-for. If it's merely to drive people towards vaccination, the current numbers kind of enforced the failure in mRNA vaccination.

Better buy inactivated vaccine, got one French one the stock no roof top liao... Pro west govt will secure that since novavac hits another hurdle, I think can write off novavac liao...
(20-10-2021, 11:54 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Basically now data chasing up to what I'd said.

mRNA doesn't make a difference after 3 months since 2nd jab, as good as unvaccinated.

Males are more likely to be seriously affected by the virus or vaccines (mRNA and inactivated).

Social distancing in the form of vaccination status discrimination does nothing but create tension uncalled-for. If it's merely to drive people towards vaccination, the current numbers kind of enforced the failure in mRNA vaccination.

Better buy inactivated vaccine, got one French one the stock no roof top liao... Pro west govt will secure that since novavac hits another hurdle, I think can write off novavac liao...

honestly speaking , Currently so call vaccines Are just " $$$ " You don't need to be experts, scientist, doc , is a Basic knowledge come vaccine.

NO way an effective vaccine can so call " label emergency usage " to the world within JUST one year of so call research.
It take years to product an effective vaccine.

Now they looking into Pills. Partly telling you keep jab is unwise , some people cannot take it keep jab so now come swallow just like you take panadol.
Tonight 99.9% chances we surpass Afghanistan.
(20-10-2021, 11:53 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]everyday got full vaccinated pass away, today more deaths than unvaccinated.

Mai kia, we have a nice name for this period and it is called "stabilization phase".  This stabilization is now extended o 21 Nov 2021. Lets wait and see how stabilize it gets by 21 Nov. Meantime keep your heads down and dun get hit by the shxt flying around....... Rolleyes

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore/covid-singapore-s-stabilisation-phase-measures-extended-to-21-nov-mtf/ar-AAPKm13?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=U531
Precarious situation...at 10-18 deaths a day we are looking at 1000 deaths in 2 months.

It is really bad decision making Singaporeans are endangered by this.
(21-10-2021, 04:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Precarious situation...at 10-18 deaths a day we are looking at 1000 deaths in 2 months.

It is really bad decision making Singaporeans are endangered by this.

Actually it is from 9 deaths jumped to 18 deaths, exactly 100%. .... Rolleyes
isnt it mind boggling that we cannot find the root cause of this virus
Sg should implement CB and MCO ; maybe try two weeks see whether those cases can come down...
(21-10-2021, 05:28 AM)keys Wrote: [ -> ]isnt it mind boggling that we cannot find the root cause of this virus

Do you know viruses can be come from outerspace.
How to find the root cause? Thinking

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/04/13/scien...ution.html
(21-10-2021, 05:23 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Actually it is from 9 deaths jumped to 18 deaths, exactly 100%. .... Rolleyes

I thought I read or counted wrongly. Unbelievable! 18 Deaths.

What is Ong Ye Kung doing? Or just nothing and expect the numbers to drop by itself? 

So along he is planning for more deaths instead of preventing deaths.

I am disgusted that PAP allow such planning.
Better implement the red phase, ie clampdown hard. All eateries and shops to close for 1 month and no socialising outside or inside.
(21-10-2021, 08:11 AM)Symmetry Wrote: [ -> ]I thought I read or counted wrongly. Unbelievable! 18 Deaths.

What is Ong Ye Kung doing? Or just nothing and expect the numbers to drop by itself? 

So along he is planning for more deaths instead of preventing deaths.

I am disgusted that PAP allow such planning.

What to do, the 61% voted for it..... crying
(21-10-2021, 08:42 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]What to do, the 61% voted for it..... crying

Jac Lau voted for PAP to be jobless.

61% voted for PAP to die.

So, please! QUICK listen to your lao- pei, lah.

Stop making 39% suffer because of your vote and selfish belief.

[Image: People-jumping-down.png]
(21-10-2021, 09:16 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ][Image: People-jumping-down.png]

Is that tall building on the right 51 Queenstown?............ Laughing
Every morning wake up to see this first news make me feel unsafe each day...
even if Singapore is 100% vaccinated, we can still have 10 vaccinated patients die daily once we open up.

now, we can see 9 vaccinated patients died yesterday with covid restrictions.

the show now is to see how PAP deal with non-stop dying of patients daily.

how long can PAP allow dying patients on a daily basis ?
1 year, 2 years or 3 years ?
when is the safe time to go outdoor and interact ?

the safe time is when PAP resumes physical meet people session.

as long as PAP suspends physical meet people session, it means it is not safe for PAP MPs to interact with the residents due to high covid

the ministers' lives are at stake, PAP cannot afford to have any minister to be infected.
(21-10-2021, 10:42 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]even if Singapore is 100% vaccinated, we can still have 10 vaccinated patients die daily once we open up.

Thanks to your beloved superior angmo vaccines which turn out to be....... !  Rotfl

Anyway, RIP to 18 who died!  crying
(21-10-2021, 10:55 AM)alanis Wrote: [ -> ]Thanks to your beloved superior angmo vaccines which turn out to be....... !  Rotfl

it will be much much worse if chinese vaccines are used.

that is why China,HK do not dare to open up because the chinese vaccines have very low efficacy

you can only use pfizer/modena vaccines for opening up
(21-10-2021, 10:58 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]it will be much much worse if chinese vaccines are used.

that is why China,HK do not dare to open up because the chinese vaccines have very low efficacy

you can only use pfizer/modena vaccines for opening up

Much worse based on your hallucinations?

Until now you still believe in those claims?

The truth is right in front of your eyes!

Of course, you could be blind! And that is highly likely! Laughing
(21-10-2021, 10:42 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]even if Singapore is 100% vaccinated, we can still have 10 vaccinated patients die daily once we open up.

Thumbsup
(20-10-2021, 11:30 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]More vaccinated patients than unvaccinated patients are dying daily

That is because 85% are vaccinated only 14% unvac and 1% partial...if 100% vaxed means all deaths will be vaxed ...

Based on data accumulated last few weeks unvaxed is 5 times more likely to die....but partially vaxed is the worse ...they form a tiny 1% but more than 10% of the deaths.
I suppose when they cannot handle covid situation, G just called it endemic to save their own butt.