Full Version: Those who dine in restaurants are mainly new citizens (exclude Mac/kfc)
While those old aunties who serve them are mainly true blue Singaporeans.
The really rich new citizens don't eat out. They have a crew at home, maids, chefs, butler, gardeners, drivers etc.
Saw my elderly neighbours from different floors meeting up at the nearby Hawker Center

While my fren and I, met Food court
you are very observant
sad state by gov
[Image: nudie.gif]
Who say? I also dine there. After the new citizens leave I rush over eat the scraps Sad
(22-05-2023, 08:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Who say? I also dine there.  After the new citizens leave I rush over eat the scraps Sad

[Image: giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e4766vqgfsu4z5f6ip0b4...y.gif&ct=g]

[Image: cat-steals-scrap-of-food]
MacDonalds restaurant is also restaurant leh... Rotfl
(22-05-2023, 08:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Who say? I also dine there.  After the new citizens leave I rush over eat the scraps Sad
crying
I am now lying on my couch...can't sleep listening to oldies and weeping crying
(23-05-2023, 02:36 AM)joyce_tay Wrote: [ -> ]I am now lying on my couch...can't sleep listening to oldies and weeping crying
crying crying crying
Choose the wrong guy for marriage, whenever I think of my ex, I can't help crying at night, he is the one I love most.
me every means in restaurant cos I'm chef.
no wonder that linkedin lady complaining hdb_ers and condo_ers shldnt mix
else damage their thinking
(23-05-2023, 02:36 AM)joyce_tay Wrote: [ -> ]I am now lying on my couch...can't sleep listening to oldies and weeping crying

If you are a true blue Singaporean boomer, you would cry even louder listening to this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KnLaCpE2ZFM
(23-05-2023, 01:49 PM)joyce_tay Wrote: [ -> ]Choose the wrong guy for marriage, whenever I think of my ex, I can't help crying at night, he is the one I love most.

嫁错郎啊? Rotfl

Next life, marry someone from the 61%.

Don't go and marry a loser from the 39%.    Laughing
(23-05-2023, 02:04 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]嫁错郎啊? Rotfl

Next life, marry someone from the 61%.

Don't go and marry a loser from the 39%.    Laughing

[Image: 327-3279942-F...k-you-hd-png-download.png]
(23-05-2023, 02:10 PM)LJ_johnny Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 327-3279942-F...k-you-hd-png-download.png]

Wow!  One user id is Joyce, another user id is Johnny.  Rotfl
(23-05-2023, 02:16 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Wow!  One user id is Joyce, another user id is Johnny.  Rotfl
KAN NI NA BU PUA CHEE BYE [Image: devil.gif]
(23-05-2023, 02:23 PM)LJ_johnny Wrote: [ -> ]KAN NI NA BU PUA CHEE BYE [Image: devil.gif]

nudie
(21-05-2023, 02:27 PM)joyce_tay Wrote: [ -> ]While those old aunties who serve them are mainly true blue Singaporeans.

I only eat in hawker centres and coffeeshops lah! Big Grin
(23-05-2023, 01:49 PM)joyce_tay Wrote: [ -> ]Choose the wrong guy for marriage, whenever I think of my ex, I can't help crying at night, he is the one I love most.
About the song or yourself dead end? Smile
Few more years can see more clearer...
To be more accurate, FTs dine in restaurants

While FWs and us dine in hawker centers/ food court

Because of our SG Caste System

[Image: SG-Caste-Sytm.png]
Once a while dine in fine restaurants pamper yourself
(25-06-2023, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Once a while dine in fine restaurants pamper yourself

Jack's Place considered or not leh?  Thinking
(25-06-2023, 10:57 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Once a while dine in fine restaurants pamper yourself

What is the budget for a fine restaurant?
(25-06-2023, 01:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Jack's Place gconsidered or not leh?  Thinking

Can lah
(25-06-2023, 01:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]What is the budget for a fine restaurant?

Depends on food n number of people gg
(25-06-2023, 01:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]What is the budget for a fine restaurant?

(25-06-2023, 03:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Depends on food n number of people gg

Yes. They usually count by pax lah! Big Grin  10 pax or 20 leh?  Thinking