(14-02-2022, 09:47 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]They cockup the show.
15k cases are expected. We are not employing fortune teller.
Now, they act blur and live longer….
You kena Covid is your pasar…
If don’t follow their rules, summon you jialat jialat…. This is why Topsage is so frightened to break their rules…. 
They(MIW) had predicted that the infection rates are going to become 15,000 daily, but I see light at the end of the tunnel when the daily infections are moving southwards....If we don't comply to MOH/HSA rules and regulations, we are then slapped with hefty fines........
(14-02-2022, 09:54 AM)Ken Wrote: [ -> ]Few of my schoolmates which are doctor also told me they don’t understand why our gov still reluctant to allow those under 18 to take non mRNA vacine as they have received many enquirer on the under 18 usage of vacine, many country already use for these categories espically China they started many mths already for those under 18.
Actually if you called MOH to ask, non-mRNA is allowed but they don't want to explicitly say it in their public broadcast.
(14-02-2022, 11:21 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Actually if you called MOH to ask, non-mRNA is allowed but they don't want to explicitly say it in their public broadcast.
Seems that non-mRNA vaccine for children is allowed in our surrounding countries but not in Singapore.
(22-10-2021, 01:23 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You should ask your MP!
It is pointless to ask the MP, cos the answer must come from a cabinet minister or higher up, i.e. PM Lee....
(14-02-2022, 09:54 AM)Ken Wrote: [ -> ]Few of my schoolmates which are doctor also told me they don’t understand why our gov still reluctant to allow those under 18 to take non mRNA vacine as they have received many enquirer on the under 18 usage of vacine, many country already use for these categories espically China they started many mths already for those under 18.
Biden told Pinky no means no
Actually if you called MOH to ask, non-mRNA is allowed but they don't want to explicitly say it in their public broadcast..not allow, doctors will not administer those below 18 under Moh guild line.
I think singapore doing well in war against covid. Our death rate is very low, we are mostly vaccinated, we are opening to up and the economy is functioning. 20k covid now is no issue as most are just like flu....
(14-02-2022, 11:50 AM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]I think singapore doing well in war against covid. Our death rate is very low, we are mostly vaccinated, we are opening to up and the economy is functioning. 20k covid now is no issue as most are just like flu....
You ownself praise ownself.
Such a lousy report card, you still can say doing well… Everytime , I dare not see the figure on total number of ppl kena Covid. So Sia suay to see the figure.
I will give them a D grade… E is flunk.
it's like a student telling his parents he got Distinction and Excellent for all his exams. and they gong gong told everybody how smart their son is
(14-02-2022, 12:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]it's like a student telling his parents he got Distinction and Excellent for all his exams. and they gong gong told everybody how smart their son is
D= Distinction, and E=Excellent......?
(14-02-2022, 12:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]it's like a student telling his parents he got Distinction and Excellent for all his exams. and they gong gong told everybody how smart their son is
Did you see any of the MIW big shot dare to say he did well in Covid handling?
And tell other countries to learn it from us….
(14-02-2022, 12:30 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]D= Distinction, and E=Excellent......?
as long as can bluff his parents enough already.
(14-02-2022, 11:44 AM)Ken Wrote: [ -> ]not allow, doctors will not administer those below 18 under Moh guild line.
Have you called MOH to verify this?
(14-02-2022, 12:30 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]D= Distinction, and E=Excellent......?
There was this joke I heard it before many years ago.
There was this young man who studied poly for a total of 5 years. His mum asked him how come you study poly for 5 years still haven’t graduated. He told his mum, I am studying advance diploma. Actually he flunk for 2 years in poly.
(14-02-2022, 11:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]You ownself praise ownself.
Such a lousy report card, you still can say doing well… Everytime , I dare not see the figure on total number of ppl kena Covid. So Sia suay to see the figure.
I will give them a D grade… E is flunk.
Ultimately we need to have herd immunity. The faster the number of cases the better we are. Omicron is no issue really. So many of friends got it, don't even feel sick
(14-02-2022, 01:07 PM)guffaw Wrote: [ -> ]Ultimately we need to have herd immunity. The faster the number of cases the better we are. Omicron is no issue really. So many of friends got it, don't even feel sick
Coronavirus might be just like the Spanish flu that killed about 50 million people in 1918. The new variants has less killing power. The descendants of the Spanish flu are still with us today.
(14-02-2022, 03:27 PM)revealer Wrote: [ -> ]Coronavirus might be just like the Spanish flu that killed about 50 million people in 1918. The new variants has less killing power. The descendants of the Spanish flu are still with us today.
Hopefully the omicron is the end game variant. Subsequent mutation will be non lethal as well.
Ken Wrote:
not allow, doctors will not administer those below 18 under Moh guild line.
Have you called MOH to verify this?
All Clinic not allow to administer. Dr said
(22-10-2021, 12:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]好不容易刚练成金刚不败的童子身,竟然轻易被西卡破功了
Who is King Kong and who is sika........?
(22-10-2021, 10:44 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]Think majority of them are vaccinated with Pfizer as they are already here. Shipping Essential industry. The later arrivals may likely be Sinovac or Sinopharm. Closed to all are fully vaccinated.
Has Sinavac n no Sinoharm....

..ok.
(14-02-2022, 03:42 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Who is King Kong and who is sika........?
difficult to translate. roughly it means even the master with his invincible virgin boy kungfu can be easily defeated by sika virus
When the inactivated vaccine manufacturers and countries are recommending 6 months, our beloved MOH is recommending 3 months(later 4). This gives an insight about our MOH.
Chinese TCM follows the Law of Nature.
Chao Ang Mohs don’t know I Ching.
They only believe in science but the problem in science is that it can’t explain all of the phenomena/situations in the Nature. Some famous scienctists also looked for religion for an answer.
If you know I Ching well, you will understand how TCM do the treatment.
For example, acupuncture, what is acupuncture done to your body.
(14-02-2022, 03:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]difficult to translate. roughly it means even the master with his invincible virgin boy kungfu can be easily defeated by sika virus
Thank you for your enlightenment............
The best is like the past when your exam paper score is D7 ,it will be written in Blue instead of Red. So tell the parents its a pass since its in Blue.😅
(14-02-2022, 03:49 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]Has Sinavac n no Sinoharm....
..ok.
I'm 3rd Covid-19 Vaccina is Sinapham.

1 n 2 shot is PFIZER Biontech.
(14-02-2022, 04:07 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Chinese TCM follows the Law of Nature.
Chao Ang Mohs don’t know I Ching.
They only believe in science but the problem in science is that it can’t explain all of the phenomena/situations in the Nature. Some famous scienctists also looked for religion for an answer.
If you know I Ching well, you will understand how TCM do the treatment.
For example, acupuncture, what is acupuncture done to your body.
acupuncture with mugwort moxibustion even more effective, but no science could explain
![[Image: Screenshot-20220214-163313-Chrome.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/bmhTj2x/Screenshot-20220214-163313-Chrome.jpg)
(14-02-2022, 04:11 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you for your enlightenment............
童子功 is a skill to strengthen your bone.
This is why those Kungfu master must learn 童子功 first before learning other skill. Otherwise, when your age catches up. Your kungfu skill will be weaken.
童子功 is originated from Indian yoga. As according to Shaolin history, their Kungfu skill was taught by Damo.
金刚means bodyguard or weapon like pestle(The grade is the highest grade of steel)
If your body and bone can train up like 金刚 means you are invincible.
不败之身 means your body has no weakness.
(14-02-2022, 04:31 PM)Teeth53 Wrote: [ -> ]I'm 3rd Covid-19 Vaccina is Sinapham.
1 n 2 shot is PFIZER Biontech.
4th vaccina, Sinopharm in AUG 2022...