Full Version: Whats with ppl linking prolific forum posts?
Pages: 1 2 3
knn, can just paste the actual article or not
(27-05-2023, 01:57 PM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]knn, can just paste the actual article or not

๐…๐”๐‚๐Š ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ข๐œ!
I never open them
i think the guy that post is from profilic
(27-05-2023, 01:57 PM)IndianChief Wrote: [ -> ]knn, can just paste the actual article or not

(27-05-2023, 02:00 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]๐…๐”๐‚๐Š ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ข๐œ!
I never open them
some of them like to post outdated shit too. haha
The links don't open.
Something wrong with them.
Maybe I can sign up prolific skins and post my gifs there to up their traffic? Collaboration is better than arguement...
Those who link bannedsite here are the same person. Just look at this particular guy reddishday who is very fond of posting bannedsite links and his likes:

[Image: prolific.png][/url]

Have you wondered why these guys whom he liked are all people who regularly start their threads based on bannedsite? These guys will also like him in return.ย All clones of himself!
Seems like some trying to promote p skins
I always try and post another link to same report
always same few accounts advertising stupid forum
then same few accounts bumping replies.......

pinkypanther
Alleggsinonebasket
Hamletprince
Reddishday
Shion
fuch_asia
times are bad...Tongue

need to drive traffic.. Tongue

even EDWM can't pander to useful idiots wrecking the forum experience LOLOLOL... Tongue

no wonder some people go KI SIAO recently... Tongue
chillax, it's just the internet. Besides twinkle07 is well known as a sub human with below average iq and plenty of clones here too.
(25-04-2024, 02:20 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]always same few accounts advertising stupid forum

pinkypanther
Alleggsinonebasket
Hamletprince
Reddishday
Shion
fuch_asia

search: The Food Dossier

[Image: JTMmUOO.jpeg]

[Image: GwmmOfl.jpeg]

[Image: vMuMhxa.jpeg]

[Image: nNn5eoe.jpeg]

[Image: 9ldLEI9.jpeg]
wah lan eh... Tongue

super embarassing to tio sexposed with GPGT LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

want to advertise and drive traffic also need to use brain a bit reh... Tongue

want to guai lanz confirm the internet remembers one LOLOLOL... Tongue
(25-04-2024, 03:31 AM)Geneco Wrote: [ -> ]wah lan eh... Tongue

super embarassing to tio sexposed with GPGT LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

want to advertise and drive traffic also need to use brain a bit reh... Tongue

want to guai lanz confirm the internet remembers one LOLOLOL... Tongue

Maybe it is a fledging company on a shoestring budget. ย No money to advertise on Google Adsย  Rotfl
(25-04-2024, 02:20 AM)twinkle07 Wrote: [ -> ]always same few accounts advertising stupid forum

pinkypanther
Alleggsinonebasket
Hamletprince
Reddishday
Shion
fuch_asia

Wah kena sexposed gao gaoย  Laughing

Iโ€™m guessing this alleggs here is not the same person as the old Sgtalk Adminย  Thinking
KNN . . . Irritating gang driving traffic to p l f skin . . . .
Come to think of it, I remember they also bully Mandyliu until she stopped posting here liao Smile
(26-06-2023, 02:33 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Those who link bannedsite here are the same person. Just look at this particular guy reddishday who is very fond of posting bannedsite links and his likes:

Have you wondered why these guys whom he liked are all people who regularly start their threads based on bannedsite? These guys will also like him in return.ย All clones of himself!

Prolific has many racist and inflammatory posts.

Soon the people behind it will be in trouble.
(25-04-2024, 08:35 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Come to think of it, I remember they also bully Mandyliu until she stopped posting here liao Smile

"She" went to jail liao lah, mai forget mandy is an illegal pimp Wink
(25-04-2024, 09:39 AM)Shion Wrote: [ -> ]Twinkle07 and lylcnn are clones. You also with them eh placebo?

Nope, I'm my own person.ย  But I think quite a few listed culprits here are in fact prolific skin clonesย  Wink
(25-04-2024, 10:05 AM)Shion Wrote: [ -> ]Nice try twinkle07 Tongue

Siang si twinkle07?ย  Don't grasp at straws lahย  Rotfl
(25-04-2024, 10:07 AM)Shion Wrote: [ -> ]Sure twinkle07, if you say so.

When you kena suan, you hit out at anybody and everybody.ย  Cheo kar pengzย  Rotfl
(25-04-2024, 10:10 AM)Shion Wrote: [ -> ]Yep I am pengz at your feeble attempts to hide your identity, twinkle07

I just made some passing comments on a crap website prolific skins.ย 

But if you want to continue, I will make life very uncomfortable for youย and your website Big Grin
(27-05-2023, 02:00 PM)Dan Wrote: [ -> ]๐…๐”๐‚๐Š ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ข๐œ!
I never open them

Always posting outdated newsย  Big Grin
Like I said, you are just grasping at straws. So many peepur suaning you and your crappy cut and paste articles website, so now you just grasp at straws and anyhow hit out.

Cheo kar pengz Laughing
Prolific skins is such a lousy site, so lousy that it has only a whole lot more traffic than sgtalk

pinkypanther
Alleggsinonebasket
Hamletprince
Reddishday
Shion
fuch_asia

Time to whack prolific skins into oblivion Big Grin
(25-04-2024, 10:25 AM)Reddishday Wrote: [ -> ]Prolific skins is such a lousy site, so lousy that it has only a whole lot more traffic than sgtalk

Hahahahahaha limpei like your wicked sense of humour
(26-06-2023, 02:33 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Those who link bannedsite here are the same person. Just look at this particular guy reddishday who is very fond of posting bannedsite links and his likes:

Time to whack prolific skins into oblivion Big Grin
Pages: 1 2 3