Full Version: Special and MediSave Acct interest rate to increase in Q3; other CPF acct unchanged
Increase by 0.01% to 4.01% very "big" sia!
(29-05-2023, 01:52 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Increase by 0.01% to 4.01% very "big" sia!

50k increase by $5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FOR 365 DYS
(29-05-2023, 01:58 PM)talky Wrote: [ -> ]50k increase by $5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FOR 365 DYS

Compared to the Rideout bungalow rental fees per month it is peanuts?
Is this a joke? 0.01% increase???!!!
Might as well don't increase..status quo better.

Sounds good and generous...increase woh.
(29-05-2023, 02:01 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Compared to the Rideout bungalow rental fees per month it is peanuts?

NOT PEANUTS 
IS MICRO PEANUTS
(29-05-2023, 02:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Is this a joke? 0.01% increase???!!!

is not a joke ,true ,no fake news
beCos  GEsooner than end 2024 
part of strategies (more coming) just in time  to lower yr heat n smoothen yr breathing no blockage in the windpipe not to suffocate to deadth
so as to change yr mind at the ballot box
Read details.
Key is FORMULA exists for the S.A. interest rate, but set at min 4%. Suppose can go higher if global rates remain "elevated"
me more concern when can I withdrawn all my money in 1 go instead of paying me in monthly installment.
[Image: nudie.gif]
SINGAPORE – The interest rate for the Special and MediSave Account (SMA) of Central Provident Fund (CPF) members will increase to 4.01 per cent per annum, up from 4 per cent, for the period from July 1 to Sept 30.

===which genius the opposite made this decision. going to get back fire lah.
A lot of jhk like jac got millions inside CPF. That's why the percentage cannot increase too much.  Laughing
(29-05-2023, 06:22 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]A lot of jhk like jac got millions inside CPF. That's why the percentage cannot increase too much.  Laughing

He will still side them even with 0.01% increase. Rotfl
Fixed deposit rates are fast catching up with CPF OA's 2.5%!!!!!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...f-oa-s-2-5
The anal sex intensified with great humiliation. Nicely done.
(29-05-2023, 06:22 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]A lot of jhk like jac got millions inside CPF. That's why the percentage cannot increase too much.  Laughing
What a farking joke and insult....0.1% !!!
(29-05-2023, 06:57 PM)SGSeniorCitizen1952 Wrote: [ -> ]What a farking joke and insult....0.1% !!!

It is 0.01% you forget one more zero after the dot
u all kpkb say no up. now up liao, u all still kpkb.
Its for million dollar accounts. 0.01 is 10000
Is this the pap once people vote for them. think twice. totally made sg in a mess we are living. everyday is a challenge. stress place to live in。

Maybe $$$ from both Special account and MediSave with GIC were invested in more Risky and dangerous Assets..

What can that be?

Maybe CPF Board CEO had a bad dream

Or nightmare