Full Version: When Ringgit Exchange Rate Goes Up, Who are Happier?
Pages: 1 2 3
Sporeans or Msian working in Spore? Huh
money changer, Jiuhu business and robbers
[Image: IMG-2990.jpg]
M'sia s working here happy. 
Imagine when you balek kampong, 
U are honoured as rich. 
Give papA mama 1 K sing is 4 K ringgit.
(07-06-2023, 02:25 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Sporeans or Msian working in Spore? Huh

You not happy meh?  Thinking I am lah! Big Grin
(07-06-2023, 02:52 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]M'sia s working here happy. 
Imagine when you balek kampong, 
U are honoured  as rich. 
Give papA mama 1 K sing is 4 K ringgit.

People in JB not happy lah! Big Grin Food prices there also go up lah!
(07-06-2023, 02:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You not happy meh?  Thinking I am lah! Big Grin

He studied in Australia, got a job there for a short while. ..but couldn't get along with peepur and eventually settled in Singapore. He didn't want to return to Batu Pahat but that, I can understand. Life is good here.  Smile
(07-06-2023, 02:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]People in JB not happy lah! Big Grin Food prices there also go up lah!

In fact a lot of the gripes about food prices, GST increase, this sexpensive lar, that also sexpensive come from the 39% and are politics.

The agenda is to get peepur to vote pap out.

These peepur definitely know that inflation is happening all around the world because of the US China trade war which has gone very bad now, the Russian invasion of Ukraine etc. They know all these.

And they know that we are far from suffering hardship compared with the life of the jhk. They just don't want to talk about life in JB for the Malaysians because that would make PAP look good.  Big Grin
(07-06-2023, 03:32 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]In fact a lot of the gripes about food prices, GST increase, this sexpensive lar, that also sexpensive come from the 39% and are politics.

The agenda is to get peepur to vote pap out.

These peepur definitely know that inflation is happening all around the world because of the US China trade war which has gone very bad now, the Russian invasion of Ukraine etc. They know all these.

And they know that we are far from suffering hardship compared with the life of the jhk. They just don't want to talk about life in JB for the Malaysians because that would make PAP look good.  Big Grin

You got a point lah! Big Grin
(07-06-2023, 02:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You not happy meh?  Thinking I am lah! Big Grin

Why are you so happy yet you never want to cross the causeway?
(07-06-2023, 03:38 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Why are you so happy yet you never want to cross the causeway?

Because I'm happy at Woodlands Checkpoint watching people going in and out lah! Big Grin
(07-06-2023, 03:38 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Why are you so happy yet you never want to cross the causeway?

Hi Observer.  Rotfl
(07-06-2023, 03:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Because I'm happy at Woodlands Checkpoint watching people going in and out lah! Big Grin

Oyk: My mother is a Hans and she takes good care of Mr Lee. Rotfl
(07-06-2023, 03:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You got a point lah! Big Grin

I hit the nail on its head lar. It's so obvious that even a ten year old girl can see that they are pretending to be badly affected because cai png cost $5.50 instead of $3.70. 

They cry father cry mother, and Monk Wai goes to Parliament to cry father cry mother and tells the Speaker to diam diam.. 

Meanwhile they don't bat an eye to pay $10 for Jollibee or $12 to slurp 记得吃 durian snow ice 加 3 scoops of durian ball lar.  Rotfl
(07-06-2023, 03:45 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Oyk: My mother is a Hans and she takes good care of Mr Lee. Rotfl

You got so triggered that you forgot to log out and log in again as Observer?   Rotfl
(07-06-2023, 03:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Because I'm happy at Woodlands Checkpoint watching people going in and out lah! Big Grin

Be aware of the double headed snake pretending to be Chinese and showing off his basic Chinese in writing, Mr Lee. Confused
(07-06-2023, 03:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Be aware of the double headed snake pretending to be Chinese and showing off his basic Chinese in writing, Mr Lee. Confused

Why drag him in? He has a mind of his own. In fact all other members also have a mind of their own, Observer.  Rotfl
(07-06-2023, 03:38 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]My clone Observer is trolling around in Sgtalk posting lies after lies. As I troll I fap. I get a high from it.

Good that you confessed  Rotfl
(07-06-2023, 03:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Be aware of the double headed snake pretending to be Chinese and showing off his basic Chinese in writing, Mr Lee. Confused

(07-06-2023, 04:08 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Why drag him in? He has a mind of his own. In fact all other members also have a mind of their own, Observer.  Rotfl

Just because my surname is also Lee so my fault meh?  Thinking
(07-06-2023, 04:13 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Just because my surname is also Lee so my fault meh?  Thinking

That loser just want strength in numbers. But I don't think you want to take sides.  Big Grin
(07-06-2023, 04:15 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]Rotfl

That loser just want strength in numbers. But I don't think you want to take sides.  Big Grin

Just be myself can liao lah! Big Grin
(07-06-2023, 04:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Just be myself can liao lah! Big Grin

就是咯。都一把年纪,还在这里一整天吵什么呢? Rotfl
(07-06-2023, 04:24 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]就是咯。都一把年纪,还在这里一整天吵什么呢? Rotfl

整天吵吵闹闹不累吗? Thinking
(07-06-2023, 04:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]整天吵吵闹闹不累吗? Thinking

累,什么不累。而且很烦啊。他不烦我烦。人家来这个伦堂是想开心的嘛。妈的。他以为我好欺负啊!看尼纳被超七拜! Rolleyes
[Image: IMG-3007.png]
(07-06-2023, 06:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-3007.png]
This oyk is a CECA who always tell lots of lies. Also evil and cunning. Like to put words in forumers mouths.
(07-06-2023, 07:09 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]This oyk is a CECA who always tell lots of lies. Also evil and cunning. Like to put words in forumers mouths.

You're talking about yourself?  Rotfl
(07-06-2023, 06:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-3007.png]

You posted the same lie with your Observer user id.  Rotfl
(07-06-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]累,什么不累。而且很烦啊。他不烦我烦。人家来这个伦堂是想开心的嘛。妈的。他以为我好欺负啊!看尼纳被超七拜! Rolleyes

Should be 怎么不累. Your vulgar word scold wrongly. Should be 柑你拿呗超级白.  Rotfl
Pages: 1 2 3