Threads: 8,766

Likes Given: 2,197
(07-06-2023, 02:53 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You not happy meh?
I am lah! 
Why are you so happy yet you never want to cross the causeway?

Likes Given: 11,362
(07-06-2023, 03:38 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Why are you so happy yet you never want to cross the causeway?
Because I'm happy at Woodlands Checkpoint watching people going in and out lah!

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(07-06-2023, 03:38 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Why are you so happy yet you never want to cross the causeway?
Hi Observer.

(07-06-2023, 03:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Because I'm happy at Woodlands Checkpoint watching people going in and out lah! 
Oyk:
My mother is a Hans and she takes good care of Mr Lee.
(This post was last modified: 07-06-2023, 03:48 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

(07-06-2023, 03:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You got a point lah! 
I hit the nail on its head lar. It's so obvious that even a ten year old girl can see that they are pretending to be badly affected because cai png cost $5.50 instead of $3.70.
They cry father cry mother, and Monk Wai goes to Parliament to cry father cry mother and tells the Speaker to diam diam..
Meanwhile they don't bat an eye to pay $10 for Jollibee or $12 to slurp 记得吃 durian snow ice 加 3 scoops of durian ball lar.

(07-06-2023, 03:45 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Oyk: My mother is a Hans and she takes good care of Mr Lee. 
You got so triggered that you forgot to log out and log in again as Observer?

(07-06-2023, 03:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Because I'm happy at Woodlands Checkpoint watching people going in and out lah! 
Be aware of the double headed snake pretending to be Chinese and showing off his basic Chinese in writing, Mr Lee.
(This post was last modified: 07-06-2023, 03:56 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

(07-06-2023, 03:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Be aware of the double headed snake pretending to be Chinese and showing off his basic Chinese in writing, Mr Lee. 
Why drag him in? He has a mind of his own. In fact all other members also have a mind of their own, Observer.

(07-06-2023, 03:38 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: My clone Observer is trolling around in Sgtalk posting lies after lies. As I troll I fap. I get a high from it.
Good that you confessed

(07-06-2023, 04:20 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Just be myself can liao lah! 
就是咯。都一把年纪,还在这里一整天吵什么呢?
(This post was last modified: 07-06-2023, 04:24 PM by
Oyk.)

(07-06-2023, 04:24 PM)Oyk Wrote: 就是咯。都一把年纪,还在这里一整天吵什么呢? 
整天吵吵闹闹不累吗?

(07-06-2023, 04:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: 整天吵吵闹闹不累吗? 
累,什么不累。而且很烦啊。他不烦我烦。人家来这个伦堂是想开心的嘛。妈的。他以为我好欺负啊!看尼纳被超七拜!

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,815
(07-06-2023, 06:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: ![[Image: IMG-3007.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ng7Chxr/IMG-3007.png)
This oyk is a CECA who always tell lots of lies. Also evil and cunning. Like to put words in forumers mouths.

(07-06-2023, 07:09 PM)Gemstar Wrote: This oyk is a CECA who always tell lots of lies. Also evil and cunning. Like to put words in forumers mouths.
You're talking about yourself?

(07-06-2023, 06:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: ![[Image: IMG-3007.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ng7Chxr/IMG-3007.png)
You posted the same lie with your Observer user id.

Threads: 118

Likes Given: 500
(07-06-2023, 06:43 PM)Oyk Wrote: 累,什么不累。而且很烦啊。他不烦我烦。人家来这个伦堂是想开心的嘛。妈的。他以为我好欺负啊!看尼纳被超七拜! 
Should be 怎么不累. Your vulgar word scold wrongly. Should be 柑你拿呗超级白.