Full Version: Of late i find ya hui kinda chio ...
You all leh?
was very chio when young.
now is call lau chio already.
Young time ish call cute lah.

Nao ish don't know, as have not watch mediaco(k for some years liao, the last time moi watch mediaco(k ish when they still have OKTO channel one. Sad
(19-06-2023, 06:55 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]You all leh?

(19-06-2023, 07:45 PM)sclim Wrote: [ -> ]was very chio when young.
now is call lau chio already.

cute and likeable lah...............but not pretty............
Where to find pics with her legs spread wide open leh? Thinking
(19-06-2023, 08:36 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]cute and likeable lah...............but not pretty............

Yah agreed. Lively, smiling character but definitely not chio.
(19-06-2023, 06:55 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]You all leh?

She is the type u can bring to see Mama. Not those hiao che.ebye type Laughing
(19-06-2023, 09:32 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]She is the type u can bring to see Mama. Not those hiao che.ebye type  Laughing

Is it smelly? Big Grin
(19-06-2023, 09:45 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Is it smelly? Big Grin

Look homely. Likely bushy Big Grin
(19-06-2023, 09:52 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Look homely. Likely bushy Big Grin

she very fresh faced chio when join star search
but all these years never make use of her looks to climb higher...
act so many years still not memorable acting... abit no here no there..
she was cheated recently
how? open legs but no reward? Sad
(19-06-2023, 09:45 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Is it smelly? Big Grin

LOL placebo you ah......
She left the media corp liow now do what and how she was cheated ?
When she and Paige came out as newbie, I also thought Yahui is prettier than Paige but dunno why many BBFAs flock to like Paige instead. That's why Yahui gave up and move to children programmes.
Paige Chua is mostly wooden in all her expressions.  Same as Pan Ling Ling’s husband.
Paige also quite pretty
(20-06-2023, 08:17 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]When she and Paige came out as newbie, I also thought Yahui is prettier than Paige but dunno why many BBFAs flock to like Paige instead. That's why Yahui gave up and move to children programmes.

Because Paige is considered more chio. Yahui is more kiddy.
(19-06-2023, 08:39 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Where to find pics with her legs spread wide open leh? Thinking

most likely when she squat in pangsai position with the chocolate bar hanging before drop.
(20-06-2023, 08:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Paige Chua is mostly wooden in all her expressions.  Same as Pan Ling Ling’s husband.

she is one of the most chio and very few news about her.

Married ?
(03-07-2023, 10:28 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]she is one of the most chio and very few news about her.

Married ?

Old maid Big Grin
(03-07-2023, 10:30 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Old maid Big Grin

i have deep fantasy to pry open her abalone...and eat. Big Grin
(03-07-2023, 10:49 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]i have deep fantasy to pry open her abalone...and eat. Big Grin

Will taste like MSW or D24? Thinking
(19-06-2023, 10:37 PM)limpeh394 Wrote: [ -> ]she was cheated recently

not of her anal virginity, i hope.................. Rotfl
Why did she resign?