Of late i find ya hui kinda chio ...
19-06-2023, 07:45 PM
was very chio when young.
now is call lau chio already.
19-06-2023, 07:52 PM
Young time ish call cute lah.
Nao ish don't know, as have not watch mediaco(k for some years liao, the last time moi watch mediaco(k ish when they still have OKTO channel one.
19-06-2023, 08:36 PM
19-06-2023, 08:39 PM
Where to find pics with her legs spread wide open leh?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
19-06-2023, 09:19 PM
19-06-2023, 09:32 PM
(19-06-2023, 06:55 PM)pinkypanther Wrote: You all leh?
She is the type u can bring to see Mama. Not those hiao che.ebye type
19-06-2023, 09:45 PM
(19-06-2023, 09:32 PM)Niubee Wrote: She is the type u can bring to see Mama. Not those hiao che.ebye type
Is it smelly?
19-06-2023, 09:52 PM
19-06-2023, 09:58 PM
19-06-2023, 10:01 PM
she very fresh faced chio when join star search
but all these years never make use of her looks to climb higher...
act so many years still not memorable acting... abit no here no there..
but all these years never make use of her looks to climb higher...
act so many years still not memorable acting... abit no here no there..
19-06-2023, 10:37 PM
she was cheated recently
19-06-2023, 10:39 PM
how? open legs but no reward?
20-06-2023, 12:41 AM
20-06-2023, 06:52 AM
She left the media corp liow now do what and how she was cheated ?
20-06-2023, 08:17 AM
When she and Paige came out as newbie, I also thought Yahui is prettier than Paige but dunno why many BBFAs flock to like Paige instead. That's why Yahui gave up and move to children programmes.
20-06-2023, 08:21 AM
Paige Chua is mostly wooden in all her expressions. Same as Pan Ling Ling’s husband.
03-07-2023, 09:39 AM
Paige also quite pretty
03-07-2023, 10:22 AM
03-07-2023, 10:27 AM
(19-06-2023, 08:39 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Where to find pics with her legs spread wide open leh?
most likely when she squat in pangsai position with the chocolate bar hanging before drop.
03-07-2023, 10:28 AM
(20-06-2023, 08:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Paige Chua is mostly wooden in all her expressions. Same as Pan Ling Ling’s husband.
she is one of the most chio and very few news about her.
Married ?
03-07-2023, 10:30 AM
(03-07-2023, 10:28 AM)Niubee Wrote: she is one of the most chio and very few news about her.
Married ?
Old maid
03-07-2023, 10:49 AM
(03-07-2023, 10:30 AM)p1acebo Wrote: Old maid
i have deep fantasy to pry open her abalone...and eat.