Full Version: low thia khiang very angry
Pages: 1 2 3
[Image: 361578478_657738053046614_77565436000368...e=64BA9D19]
pritam singh like everything also don't care
i think Nicole Seah ask Leon Perera to divorce his wife then Leon stroke her hand and ask her for more time then she angry and take away her hand
(18-07-2023, 03:50 PM)uncle168 Wrote: [ -> ]pritam singh like everything also don't care

He likes to tell others take ownership if comes out.
Great leadership!
Classic example of “once you go black, you can’t turn back”
i think the cec will change the Secretary-General to Gerald Giam

Raeesah he also don't care

ltk sure very angry

he spend his entire life building wp

only left Gerald Giam liao

knn
I used CNA's photo and like what many other commentators said

1) right hand so long

2) right hand like a snake

3) left hand is on right hand or on Leon's hand?

[Image: Nicole-Seah-hands-with-Leon.png]
Who took the footage, so close and they were not even aware?
actually pap policy is good for singapore in the long run

but it is bitter medicine so many stinkies don't like

like our anti corruption now anwar also going to implement

like our foreign labour + casino japan also want to implement

like our increase in retirement age france implement but got riot

actually we live in a world which is not peaceful at all

that's why u find immigrants from countries with much worst gov appreciate the pap even thou they are not the best

i don't like pap but i don't want the pap to fall apart

the policies are actually good in the long run but the implementation needs more heart

pap or wp we are all stinkies

the worst that could happen is our country becomes deeply divided

than everything lky build would fall apart

remember never let the system go corrupt

never...
[Image: IMG-7220.png]
[Image: IMG-7218.webp]
pritam singh out

change the Secretary-General
i think the cec will vote and kick pritam singh out

he is not decisive like ltk
(18-07-2023, 03:52 PM)uncle168 Wrote: [ -> ]i think Nicole Seah ask Leon Perera to divorce his wife then Leon stroke her hand and ask her for more time then she angry and take away her hand

Don’t talk cock la
You are worse PAPig cock sucker
(18-07-2023, 03:59 PM)moonrab Wrote: [ -> ]He likes to tell others take ownership if comes out.
Great leadership!

You die your business.
You ask for it.
Don't drag me in.
(18-07-2023, 04:22 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Don’t talk cock la
You are worse PAPig cock sucker

later u see whether i'm right when wp publish its statement

don't judge too soon
Nicole Seah married and got children liao right...
(18-07-2023, 04:22 PM)uncle168 Wrote: [ -> ]later u see whether i'm right when wp publish its statement

don't judge too soon

Who is judging too soon?
You or me ?
I can be here whole day to take you on, you PAPIGS COCK sucker
(18-07-2023, 04:23 PM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Nicole Seah married and got children liao right...

yup

she was from nsp then jump to wp

she is an opportunist

i don't think ec grc would vote for her now
(18-07-2023, 04:25 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Who is judging too soon?
You or me ?
I can be here whole day to take you on, you PAPIGS COCK sucker

u are a sad man
(18-07-2023, 04:26 PM)uncle168 Wrote: [ -> ]yup

she was from nsp then jump to wp

she is an opportunist

i don't think ec grc would vote for her now
Nicole is nothing 
WP can sacrifice her IF TRUE
It is Leon that PAPIGS like you who is after
(18-07-2023, 04:27 PM)uncle168 Wrote: [ -> ]u are a sad man

U are a sad bastard 
Who likes to suck PAPigs cock
(18-07-2023, 04:28 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Nicole is nothing 

i put him as foreign minister leh

but now got this cannot liao

stinkies would not vote for him as we are conservative ok
(18-07-2023, 04:28 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Nicole is nothing 

leon will resign then how u vote for him?
(18-07-2023, 04:05 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]I used CNA's photo and like what many other commentators said

1) right hand so long

2) right hand like a snake

3) left hand is on right hand or on Leon's hand?

[Image: Nicole-Seah-hands-with-Leon.png]

Plus the glass no reflection with the outside background
i think the cec voted to expel leon & nicole.

they are preparing the media release.

ltk would have none of this to destroy wp.

i think the cec would change the Secretary-General soon

the reason being pritam singh just push all the problems away and lack decisiveness like ltk
(18-07-2023, 04:30 PM)uncle168 Wrote: [ -> ]leon will resign then how u vote for him?

Confirm?
Or you decide yourself?
That’s why I said, PAPig like you know how to fabricate things when nothing is confirmed
You been bringing out stuffs that are not verified or confirm and turn them into your circus act
How many PAPigs have you suck, you bastard
(18-07-2023, 04:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Plus the glass no reflection with the outside background

the photo so blur even got reflection also cannot see

pap kept this waiting for ge2024 then release but now release to lessen the impact on its own saga
(18-07-2023, 04:36 PM)Bluebull Wrote: [ -> ]Confirm?
Or you decide yourself?
That’s why I said, PAPig like you know how to fabricate things when nothing is confirmed
You been bringing out stuffs that are not verified or confirm and turn them into your circus act
How many PAPigs have you suck, you bastard

i'm guessing like everybody else

why are u so angry?

we are just discussion no need to be so mad
(18-07-2023, 04:37 PM)uncle168 Wrote: [ -> ]the photo so blur even got reflection also cannot see

pap kept this waiting for ge2024 then release but now release to lessen the impact on its own saga
How you know?
HC told you?
You lick her abalone before, u sad bastard?
Pages: 1 2 3