Full Version: Video is real, not edited but quite blur, Driver story is real
Sipeh jialat liao lah

He is 53, she is 36

Age difference : 17 years apart

(19-07-2023, 12:25 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Sipeh jialat liao lah

He is 53, she is 36

you are the one who took the video or driver ?

He is 53, she is 36

I agree. But let's wait ...

He is 53, she is 36

Maybe self-acting and self-directing lah! Big Grin Actors and actresses only lah!
the news say the woman who posted the video quickly close her account and now run road...lol
Next time rich people don't dare to hire chauffeur liao.  Laughing
(19-07-2023, 06:24 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]you are the one who took the video or driver ?

IAM a trained Investigative Journalist
(19-07-2023, 06:29 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe self-acting and self-directing lah! Big Grin Actors and actresses only lah!

For publicity is it?
(19-07-2023, 06:31 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]the news say the woman who posted the video quickly close her account and now run road...lol

based on HK TCB crime drama, the woman was found dead falling from a tall building.
(19-07-2023, 06:31 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]the news say the woman who posted the video quickly close her account and now run road...lol

and also based on HK TVB crime drama, the driver was paid million $$$ or his family member was being hold as ransom to force him say the thing.
(19-07-2023, 07:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]and also based on HK TVB crime drama, the driver was paid million $$$ or his family member was being hold as ransom to force him say the thing.

Who got so much power in Singapore to do such intimidation? Definitely not gang leaders with such tough laws and Section 55 in force here.   Thinking

He is 53, she is 36

Clapping
(19-07-2023, 07:18 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]For publicity is it?

Depends on how you see it lah! Big Grin

Yes....true.
If genuine or real why must take down video and disappear?
The established media insinuated that the lady "looks like" Nicole.
(19-07-2023, 07:27 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]and also based on HK TVB crime drama, the driver was paid million $$$ or his family member was being hold as ransom to force him say the thing.

this forum need more members like u
keep it up!!

He is 53, she is 36

The baby is whose?  Can her husband forgave?
(19-07-2023, 02:03 PM)Sline Wrote: [ -> ]The baby is whose?  Can her husband forgave?

If sex is good I think can forgive.
Never trust Hongkongers media.. Laughing
dont think video is real as her hand is just too long. what is wrong holding a person's hand?
(19-07-2023, 02:15 PM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]dont think video is real as her hand is just too long. what is wrong holding a person's hand?

Video is real

Nothing wrong, but it's the affair whether real or not is what WP is after

You understand the drift?

If the boss asks you anything, you have to be truthful

It's like you sold your life to the organization