Your clock running very fast. It's still morning 1102 now, you are already wishing everyone good afternoon.
(31-10-2021, 11:02 AM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]Your clock running very fast. It's still morning 1102 now, you are already wishing everyone good afternoon.
I guess his stomach is his clock....and thinks of lunch time when it is still 11:05 am......

(31-10-2021, 11:06 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I guess his stomach is his clock....and thinks of lunch time when it is still 11:05 am...... 
Maybe brunch.

I have not eat the chicken rice yet. From morning till now I have eaten two curry puff, oats, milk, whey protein.
Nice titties
Today I going on totally vege meals to detox
I am drinking iced milk coffee now.
What should I have for lunch? Help me leh
or
![[Image: main-qimg-8653613527eb3a3b6ed47fa1ced41494.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ZV0Dy9Y/main-qimg-8653613527eb3a3b6ed47fa1ced41494.png)
(31-10-2021, 11:47 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]What should I have for lunch? Help me leh
![[Image: Kong-Kee-Mutton.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/pnkXzKK/Kong-Kee-Mutton.jpg)
or
![[Image: main-qimg-8653613527eb3a3b6ed47fa1ced41494.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ZV0Dy9Y/main-qimg-8653613527eb3a3b6ed47fa1ced41494.png)
Mutton soup.
(31-10-2021, 12:06 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Mutton soup.
The one in
532 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 bery good but must wait around 45mins leh
I thinking of going to Tai Seng turtle soup in Kensington Square
Anyway got another hr to decide
(31-10-2021, 12:11 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]The one in 532 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 bery good but must wait around 45mins leh
I thinking of going to Tai Seng turtle soup in Kensington Square
Anyway got another hr to decide
Do not hang around so long. Dangerous.
(31-10-2021, 10:59 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: IMAG6090.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/kg2xhKH/IMAG6090.jpg)
Wow
Confirm home cook one. Haha
(31-10-2021, 10:59 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: IMAG6090.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/kg2xhKH/IMAG6090.jpg)
Looks very appetizing.......makes me feel hungry, cos I have not taken my lunch..

(31-10-2021, 12:38 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Looks very appetizing.......makes me feel hungry, cos I have not taken my lunch.. 
This chicken is paper thin.
(31-10-2021, 02:30 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]This chicken is paper thin.
That is how the chicken rice vendor makes his profit....

My lunch. Fish and century egg porridge.
![[Image: 20211031-143529.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/7X8G2Kp/20211031-143529.jpg)
[/url]
(31-10-2021, 02:47 PM)PekChek Wrote: [ -> ]My lunch. Fish and century egg porridge.
[/url]
That dish don't look appetizing cos the porridge is not the right ones...it should be that the rice use is broken rice...

(31-10-2021, 02:59 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]That dish don't look appetizing cos the porridge is not the right ones...it should be that the rice use is broken rice... 
Thank you for your comments. Ran out of broken rice and scallop. Scare to go out.
(31-10-2021, 03:04 PM)PekChek Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you for your comments. Ran out of broken rice and scallop. Scare to go out.
This is teo chew porridge. The rice is correct.
(31-10-2021, 12:14 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Do not hang around so long. Dangerous.
Aiya … I already did what I suppose to do. I wanna live my life not be like sgbutt paranoid scare to even go out.
I wear my mask, get my jab, wash my hands, dun use public toilet, avoid overly crowded places …. do what I suppose to do and leave the rest to God.
Quality of life not quantity of life.
(31-10-2021, 12:06 PM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Mutton soup.
I decided to eat this instead

Fish maw soup ……. yum yum
![[Image: 2dbe8377-bf99-436e-a240-74f0991c36b6.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/THn9JH8/2dbe8377-bf99-436e-a240-74f0991c36b6.jpg)
(31-10-2021, 03:26 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The photo of the fish maw looks nice and palatable... 
Not expensive everything $6 only …. cheap and yumi yumi

This look more like pig chap soup sold at hawker centres. Commonly sell together with pork rib, liver n kidney, intestines and pig trotter.
(31-10-2021, 03:32 PM)PekChek Wrote: [ -> ]This look more like pig chap soup sold at hawker centres. Commonly sell together with pork rib, liver n kidney, intestines and pig trotter.
The talk of this is making my mouth salivate..

(31-10-2021, 02:47 PM)PekChek Wrote: [ -> ]My lunch. Fish and century egg porridge.
[/url]
Fish and Century Egg porridge sounds interesting.
(31-10-2021, 03:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya … I already did what I suppose to do. I wanna live my life not be like sgbutt paranoid scare to even go out.
I wear my mask, get my jab, wash my hands, dun use public toilet, avoid overly crowded places …. do what I suppose to do and leave the rest to God.
Quality of life not quantity of life.
I am vaccinated with sinopharm two doses. I also dare not go buy beef noodle and hang around there for one hour.
cold red bean for dessert
Suddenly hungry and must eat crispy fat fat . . .
![[Image: IMG-3776.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/60kDfxp/IMG-3776.jpg)