![[Image: IMAG6090.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/kg2xhKH/IMAG6090.jpg)
Good Afternoon, I eating this soon
31-10-2021, 11:02 AM
Your clock running very fast. It's still morning 1102 now, you are already wishing everyone good afternoon.
31-10-2021, 11:06 AM
31-10-2021, 11:08 AM
(31-10-2021, 11:06 AM)debono Wrote: I guess his stomach is his clock....and thinks of lunch time when it is still 11:05 am......
Maybe brunch.

31-10-2021, 11:09 AM
I have not eat the chicken rice yet. From morning till now I have eaten two curry puff, oats, milk, whey protein.
31-10-2021, 11:19 AM
https://c.tenor.com/qxtHexoSFHwAAAAM/pig...ut-eat.gif
you can be a 吃播。some successful ones can make tons of money
31-10-2021, 11:24 AM
Nice titties 
Today I going on totally vege meals to detox

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

31-10-2021, 11:27 AM
![[Image: IMAG6091.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/g9L7XZk/IMAG6091.jpg)
I am drinking iced milk coffee now.
31-10-2021, 12:06 PM
31-10-2021, 12:11 PM
(31-10-2021, 12:06 PM)dynamite Wrote: Mutton soup.
The one in 532 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 bery good but must wait around 45mins leh
I thinking of going to Tai Seng turtle soup in Kensington Square
Anyway got another hr to decide
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

31-10-2021, 12:14 PM
31-10-2021, 12:25 PM
31-10-2021, 12:38 PM
31-10-2021, 02:30 PM
31-10-2021, 02:40 PM
31-10-2021, 02:47 PM
My lunch. Fish and century egg porridge.
[/url]
![[Image: 20211031-143529.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/7X8G2Kp/20211031-143529.jpg)
31-10-2021, 02:59 PM
31-10-2021, 03:04 PM
31-10-2021, 03:15 PM
31-10-2021, 03:19 PM
(31-10-2021, 12:14 PM)dynamite Wrote: Do not hang around so long. Dangerous.
Aiya … I already did what I suppose to do. I wanna live my life not be like sgbutt paranoid scare to even go out.
I wear my mask, get my jab, wash my hands, dun use public toilet, avoid overly crowded places …. do what I suppose to do and leave the rest to God.

Quality of life not quantity of life.

31-10-2021, 03:21 PM
(31-10-2021, 12:06 PM)dynamite Wrote: Mutton soup.
I decided to eat this instead

Fish maw soup ……. yum yum

![[Image: 2dbe8377-bf99-436e-a240-74f0991c36b6.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/THn9JH8/2dbe8377-bf99-436e-a240-74f0991c36b6.jpg)

31-10-2021, 03:26 PM
31-10-2021, 03:28 PM
(31-10-2021, 03:26 PM)debono Wrote: The photo of the fish maw looks nice and palatable...
Not expensive everything $6 only …. cheap and yumi yumi

31-10-2021, 03:32 PM
This look more like pig chap soup sold at hawker centres. Commonly sell together with pork rib, liver n kidney, intestines and pig trotter.
31-10-2021, 03:36 PM
31-10-2021, 03:44 PM
(31-10-2021, 02:47 PM)PekChek Wrote: My lunch. Fish and century egg porridge.
[/url]
Fish and Century Egg porridge sounds interesting.
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
31-10-2021, 03:44 PM
(31-10-2021, 03:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Aiya … I already did what I suppose to do. I wanna live my life not be like sgbutt paranoid scare to even go out.
I wear my mask, get my jab, wash my hands, dun use public toilet, avoid overly crowded places …. do what I suppose to do and leave the rest to God.![]()
Quality of life not quantity of life.
I am vaccinated with sinopharm two doses. I also dare not go buy beef noodle and hang around there for one hour.
31-10-2021, 03:52 PM
![[Image: 20211031-154916.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/0qgzY1x/20211031-154916.jpg)
cold red bean for dessert
31-10-2021, 03:59 PM
Suddenly hungry and must eat crispy fat fat . . .
![[Image: IMG-3776.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/60kDfxp/IMG-3776.jpg)
Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers