31-10-2021, 11:34 PM
31-10-2021, 11:35 PM
(06-10-2021, 01:39 AM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]This is what I learnt from the real experts, not those doggies talking for their govt on TV.
1. You had jabbed toxin into your body, I heard that your blood is now similar to someone who gotten cancer. Your blood is sick and dirty.
2. Your natural immunity is guaranteed gone after vaccination. You lost protection against any virus, germs or bacteria. You now rely solely on vaccination for protection.
3. Without natural immunity, you are at risk when the virus mutates. I believe the virus had ALREADY mutated. If you jab again, you might die from the side effect. If don't jab, you might die from the variant.
That explains why vaccinated deaths will outpaced the unvaccinated going forward. Ask yourself before you die or get serious illness, who are the ones who enforce/advice such jabs on you?? You should hold them responsible.
(29-10-2021, 12:20 AM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]I believe the vaccinated death age will be younger and younger the more booster shots they take.

31-10-2021, 11:35 PM
(28-10-2021, 12:18 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]heard moh trying to hide the figures
as the vacinated deaths getting more and more
they try to add partial vax with non vax death to make unvax deaths more
the vax not suppose to be dead in the first place as the vaccine is 'supposedly' 'protecting' them

01-11-2021, 12:16 AM
I want to ask a few questions..for those here to consider.
1. If Singapore is so safe and live with covid is way to go.
Why US issue a level 4 alert on Singapore?
![[Image: IMG-20211101-000841-522.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/3d1PXbv/IMG-20211101-000841-522.jpg)
2. If what we are doing is so clearly safe and successful why HK and TW don't follow us?
![[Image: IMG-20211101-000841-522.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/3d1PXbv/IMG-20211101-000841-522.jpg)
2. If what we are doing is so clearly safe and successful why HK and TW don't follow us?
01-11-2021, 12:36 AM
(01-11-2021, 12:16 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I want to ask a few questions..for those here to consider.
PAP always will say , if so how SG got investors come down to your job lor
But One thing they forget themselves ....Bunch of GREEDY people unlike the Old pap AT Least LKY team knows the limit of been " Greed " This current team is Don't know the limit
01-11-2021, 07:23 AM
There must be public education how to build up immune system.
It is so clear vaccine can only help those who are healthier.
01-11-2021, 07:55 AM
It is clear now that despite being vaccinated, this virus will passed on to everyone. And worse of all the vaccines which we have injected into our body system are not protecting some of us.
With the climbing numbers of death with the vaccinated, this is proving that the vaccines are not working. Unless the government is prepared to release the information which vaccines has the most death. Otherwise generalising the deaths with vaccinated will not be fair.
Also to note that the unvaccinated death seem to be with the aged, while those younger in age unvaccinated one, had yet to hear about this affecting them. It may be a case that these younger unvaccinated may be doing well with their immune system building up against this virus?
With the climbing numbers of death with the vaccinated, this is proving that the vaccines are not working. Unless the government is prepared to release the information which vaccines has the most death. Otherwise generalising the deaths with vaccinated will not be fair.
Also to note that the unvaccinated death seem to be with the aged, while those younger in age unvaccinated one, had yet to hear about this affecting them. It may be a case that these younger unvaccinated may be doing well with their immune system building up against this virus?
01-11-2021, 11:41 AM

01-11-2021, 11:52 AM
I have a question. If vac against unvac is 9:1 and the death rate is same ratio. How will the "experts" explain this?
01-11-2021, 12:30 PM
(01-11-2021, 11:52 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]I have a question. If vac against unvac is 9:1 and the death rate is same ratio. How will the "experts" explain this?
Death rate is higher for unvaxxed at the moment according to MOH data. If same, they will look at other ratios and paint another story lah.
01-11-2021, 12:35 PM
(01-11-2021, 07:55 AM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]
"climbing numbers of death with the vaccinated"? No details given on daily deaths whether vaxxed or unvaxxed. How do you know?
They only release the moving average I think is 7 days. Still ok it seems.
01-11-2021, 12:59 PM
(01-11-2021, 12:35 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]"climbing numbers of death with the vaccinated"? No details given on daily deaths whether vaxxed or unvaxxed. How do you know?
They only release the moving average I think is 7 days. Still ok it seems.
Thanks for the information and I thought those numbers reported here from the official reports. I should do my due diligence and not make an assumption.
01-11-2021, 01:20 PM
(01-11-2021, 12:16 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I want to ask a few questions..for those here to consider.World relaxation of Covid-19 restrictions is risking the emergence of new, potentially more dangerous variants of the virus, scientists have warned.
SG News reported have detected imported latest virus fron England
01-11-2021, 02:01 PM
(01-11-2021, 12:59 PM)kangtangman Wrote: [ -> ]Thanks for the information and I thought those numbers reported here from the official reports. I should do my due diligence and not make an assumption.
Reported here are guesses at best. I tried to point this out in an earlier post but kena accused of being a pap plp by a really dumb guy. I am not even a pap supporter, lol. Really freaking stupid accusation.
01-11-2021, 02:34 PM
(01-11-2021, 02:01 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Reported here are guesses at best. I tried to point this out in an earlier post but kena accused of being a pap plp by a really dumb guy. I am not even a pap supporter, lol. Really freaking stupid accusation.
Thanks for the advice again. Well on the accusation you received, we should learn to be more open and judge after some point in time first. As long as we don’t jumped into conclusion and began with our judgement that’s all matter. We cannot stop others from doing that.
I sometimes does that too but these days try not to write or reply based on assumptions where possible.
01-11-2021, 02:45 PM
(01-11-2021, 02:01 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Reported here are guesses at best. I tried to point this out in an earlier post but kena accused of being a pap plp by a really dumb guy. I am not even a pap supporter, lol. Really freaking stupid accusation
Bro, no need to waste bandwidth and finger power on loonies when it is more fruitful picking one's nose.