(03-08-2023, 11:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: FB-IMG-1691075232099.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Rzk4P5t/FB-IMG-1691075232099.jpg)
who's that, bro ?
don't tell me it's your daughter hor !...
where you got her pic from ?
her lips very nice.............magnificent boobs............
confirmed must see her labia...
(04-08-2023, 12:00 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]confirmed must see her labia...
(04-08-2023, 11:44 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Both minora and majora 
you 2 don't be so disgusting and obscene and vulgar lah....................
cannot just admire beauty meh ?...............must always think dirty meh ?
(03-08-2023, 11:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: FB-IMG-1691075232099.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Rzk4P5t/FB-IMG-1691075232099.jpg)
bro............what's her name ?...............why to get more of her pics ?
her face looks interesting leh.............not just a sexy bimbo.............
Why she went camping wearing only a bra? Lots of mosquitos will be attracted, not just the humsup men.
(04-08-2023, 08:29 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]She won panties down.
No straggly pubic hair peeping out

Maybe halfway action then had to shift tent... That's why in bra...

(04-08-2023, 08:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Jessa something maybe
where you find her pic, bro ?
(05-08-2023, 08:47 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]where you find her pic, bro ?
Can Google it if I am not wrong
There is a saying: Do everything in moderation.
I think this applies to neh neh as well. Too big is ugly like shiat. Airport is the other extreme.
(05-08-2023, 10:17 AM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]There is a saying: Do everything in moderation.
I think this applies to neh neh as well. Too big is ugly like shiat. Airport is the other extreme.
It's like the kkj.
Some of you here like Sentinel, Dan and Observer, have 2 cm long kkj, which is embarrassing. But having a 12 inch kkj is not macho either. It's ugly if your kkj is as long as a long ruler, looking like a monkey tail....

(05-08-2023, 08:47 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]where you find her pic, bro ?
He surfs porn.. You want some tips from him? Oh wait! do you even need? Mai act innocent hor.

(05-08-2023, 08:48 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Can Google it if I am not wrong
tried liao.............no results....................
(05-08-2023, 08:56 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: FB-IMG-1691196974984.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/XV12YrH/FB-IMG-1691196974984.jpg)
(05-08-2023, 08:57 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.facebook.com/zhenyibaby?mibextid=ZbWKwL
(05-08-2023, 10:09 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: FB-IMG-1691201261282.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/syv1jzv/FB-IMG-1691201261282.jpg)
(05-08-2023, 11:54 AM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]![[Image: FB-IMG-1691207587293.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/jhW1p32/FB-IMG-1691207587293.jpg)
these type no good lah.................very fake leh................
the 1st pic you posted the best...............boobs are natural.................face also nice...............thank goodness i don't have a daughter like that.................pure torture...........