![[Image: FB-IMG-1691075232099.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Rzk4P5t/FB-IMG-1691075232099.jpg)
This ger confirm win CLH
03-08-2023, 11:14 PM
Are they juicy?

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

03-08-2023, 11:30 PM
03-08-2023, 11:34 PM
03-08-2023, 11:45 PM
Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

04-08-2023, 11:44 AM

04-08-2023, 08:13 PM
04-08-2023, 08:14 PM
04-08-2023, 08:16 PM
Why she went camping wearing only a bra? Lots of mosquitos will be attracted, not just the humsup men.
04-08-2023, 08:37 PM

04-08-2023, 08:38 PM
(04-08-2023, 08:13 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: you 2 don't be so disgusting and obscene and vulgar lah....................
cannot just admire beauty meh ?...............must always think dirty meh ?
Yes….

04-08-2023, 08:50 PM
04-08-2023, 09:17 PM
05-08-2023, 08:47 AM
05-08-2023, 08:48 AM
05-08-2023, 08:57 AM
05-08-2023, 10:09 AM
![[Image: FB-IMG-1691201261282.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/syv1jzv/FB-IMG-1691201261282.jpg)
05-08-2023, 10:17 AM
05-08-2023, 10:20 AM
(05-08-2023, 10:17 AM)Oyk Wrote: There is a saying: Do everything in moderation.
I think this applies to neh neh as well. Too big is ugly like shiat. Airport is the other extreme.
It's like the kkj.
Some of you here like Sentinel, Dan and Observer, have 2 cm long kkj, which is embarrassing. But having a 12 inch kkj is not macho either. It's ugly if your kkj is as long as a long ruler, looking like a monkey tail....

05-08-2023, 10:23 AM
05-08-2023, 11:54 AM
![[Image: FB-IMG-1691207587293.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/jhW1p32/FB-IMG-1691207587293.jpg)
05-08-2023, 12:02 PM
05-08-2023, 12:04 PM
(05-08-2023, 08:56 AM)Bigiron Wrote:
(05-08-2023, 08:57 AM)Bigiron Wrote: https://www.facebook.com/zhenyibaby?mibextid=ZbWKwL
(05-08-2023, 10:09 AM)Bigiron Wrote:
(05-08-2023, 11:54 AM)Bigiron Wrote:
these type no good lah.................very fake leh................
the 1st pic you posted the best...............boobs are natural.................face also nice...............thank goodness i don't have a daughter like that.................pure torture...........
05-08-2023, 05:56 PM