Full Version: Chonky Cat Lepaks Like A Human At HDB Block Across Kopitiam
Chonky Cat Lepaks Like A Human At HDB Block Across Kopitiam, Stares Nonchalantly At Passer-By 😸

A rather tubby community cat was seen resting against the wall of an HDB block and sitting like a human, seemingly unbothered by someone staring at it.

👉 https://tsl.to/chonkycatlepakhdb

@mustsharenews
Knn...lazy cat..
Is it like the sun bear case in China? Man in cat costumeBig Grin
Community Cat . Deep in sleep.

[Image: 20230608-173215.jpg]
(05-08-2023, 07:42 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]Community Cat . Deep in sleep.

[Image: 20230608-173215.jpg]

Mini tiger 🐅 rare
(05-08-2023, 07:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Mini tiger 🐅 rare

Fur very soft. Nice to stroke.
(05-08-2023, 07:45 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]Fur very soft. Nice to stroke.

So far I dare not stroke a 🐈
(05-08-2023, 07:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]So far I dare not stroke a 🐈

At first I also apprehensive. Scare they suddenly jump and claw me.  But when I see cats I can't resist stroking them. Those black panther cat with green vertical eye I stay far away. Look at the eye only scare me.
(05-08-2023, 07:55 PM)Goldmine Wrote: [ -> ]At first I also apprehensive. Scare they suddenly jump and claw me.  But when I see cats I can't resist stroking them. Those black panther cat with green vertical eye I stay far away. Look at the eye only scare me.
 Yeah black cats don’t near them better scary during the nite
Garfield
(05-08-2023, 07:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]So far I dare not stroke a 🐈

Then what you stroke?