Chonky Cat Lepaks Like A Human At HDB Block Across Kopitiam

Chonky Cat Lepaks Like A Human At HDB Block Across Kopitiam, Stares Nonchalantly At Passer-By 😸

A rather tubby community cat was seen resting against the wall of an HDB block and sitting like a human, seemingly unbothered by someone staring at it.

👉 https://tsl.to/chonkycatlepakhdb

@mustsharenews
[+] 3 users Like Bigiron's post

Knn...lazy cat..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Is it like the sun bear case in China? Man in cat costumeBig Grin
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

Community Cat . Deep in sleep.

[Image: 20230608-173215.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Goldmine's post

(05-08-2023, 07:42 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Community Cat . Deep in sleep.

[Image: 20230608-173215.jpg]

Mini tiger 🐅 rare

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(05-08-2023, 07:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Mini tiger 🐅 rare

Fur very soft. Nice to stroke.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(05-08-2023, 07:45 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Fur very soft. Nice to stroke.

So far I dare not stroke a 🐈

(05-08-2023, 07:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So far I dare not stroke a 🐈

At first I also apprehensive. Scare they suddenly jump and claw me.  But when I see cats I can't resist stroking them. Those black panther cat with green vertical eye I stay far away. Look at the eye only scare me.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(05-08-2023, 07:55 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  At first I also apprehensive. Scare they suddenly jump and claw me.  But when I see cats I can't resist stroking them. Those black panther cat with green vertical eye I stay far away. Look at the eye only scare me.
 Yeah black cats don’t near them better scary during the nite

Garfield
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(05-08-2023, 07:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  So far I dare not stroke a 🐈

Then what you stroke?