08-08-2023, 07:02 PM
08-08-2023, 07:05 PM
Nin Nao Heah. He open mouth say help means price will only go one direction. Need to spell it?
08-08-2023, 07:13 PM
No more classification of Mature & Non Mature Towns. After 20 Aug , all Towns will declare as Mature.
08-08-2023, 07:27 PM
(08-08-2023, 07:05 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: [ -> ]Nin Nao Heah. He open mouth say help means price will only go one direction. Need to spell it?
Over 75% of population own HDB. U think he will open his mouth for price to go South? I don't think so unless with election near & can afford to lost of votes.
08-08-2023, 07:33 PM
Actually LHL should crash property prices and whatever cost of living that he can push south. Then come 2025, he can then push up and show that affordable but can return north if still under PAP.
08-08-2023, 07:46 PM
He also likes to TKSS ya
08-08-2023, 09:06 PM
What is that lump on his right arm?
08-08-2023, 09:48 PM
You still believe? Last time they said $1k salary can buy a HDB 3 rooms flat 5 years later same story
08-08-2023, 10:04 PM
Wow they also claim will help elderly with no much money in CPF
08-08-2023, 10:20 PM
![[Image: IMG-20230808-215954.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/PzRNcw0/IMG-20230808-215954.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230808-215757.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rm5XMxh/IMG-20230808-215757.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20230808-215652.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/SyTWRLQ/IMG-20230808-215652.jpg)
09-08-2023, 12:44 AM
(08-08-2023, 07:27 PM)Sline Wrote: [ -> ]Over 75% of population own HDB. U think he will open his mouth for price to go South? I don't think so unless with election near & can afford to lost of votes.
Better not say things that will influence the value of HDB price to go south when over 75% of population are owner. There will be anger. Naturally can expect to lose more votes and even 2/3 of the seats. Also showing support for LGBT will see see a decline of votes.
09-08-2023, 04:53 AM
I remembered a few years ago Lawrence Wong said the matured HDB should not sell high or something, that resulted the matured HDB to see a dropped in prices.
Which contradicts with what PM Goh used to says that HDB property should appreciate in times. I wonder what will they come up with now?
09-08-2023, 09:38 PM
(08-08-2023, 09:06 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]What is that lump on his right arm?
not only right arm
both left nright as well.
deliberately not wearing long sleeve shirt to show to u lah !!
09-08-2023, 10:07 PM
No more affordable HDB, only expensive HDB lah. 
Only fool still trust them.
![[Image: PYSbyj3.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/XV63ypC/PYSbyj3.gif)

Only fool still trust them.
![[Image: PYSbyj3.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/XV63ypC/PYSbyj3.gif)
09-08-2023, 10:42 PM
Trying to manipulate
Propaganda Techniques use :
1. Asertion
2. Bandwagon
3. Card stacking
4. Glittering generalities
5. False dilemma
6. The lesser of two evil
7. Name calling ( character assassination)
8. Pinpointing the enemy
9. Plain folk
10. Testimonials
11. Transfer
12. Gaslighting, coerce and threatening
13. Keep emphasis on past achievements history
Which technique pap like to use the most?
1. Asertion
2. Bandwagon
3. Card stacking
5. False dilemma
8. Pinpointing the enemy
9. Plain folk
10. Testimonials
11. Transfer
12. Gaslighting, coerce and threatening
13. Keep emphasis on past achievements history
10-08-2023, 08:15 AM
Getting more and more HDB flats are selling at million dollars
More citizens are getting richer?
Thanks to ruling party.
More citizens are getting richer?
Thanks to ruling party.
10-08-2023, 08:21 AM
Affordable for the rich elite foreigners and new citizens....1 million dollar HDB they will say cheap cheap affordable....nothing wrong with that statement.
10-08-2023, 08:45 AM
this lhl will say anthing to win back the vote
10-08-2023, 08:53 AM
I am sure he will make it more affordable for PRs.
10-08-2023, 08:59 AM
(10-08-2023, 08:21 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]Affordable for the rich elite foreigners and new citizens....1 million dollar HDB they will say cheap cheap affordable....nothing wrong with that statement.Especially the two ridout guys
10-08-2023, 10:08 AM
If HDB ish to help sinkie become millionaire, then HDB cannot be affordable.
If HDB ish to be affordable, then it cannot help sinkie become millionaire.
Don't know when sinkie can finally wake up from this horse treasure mountain scam.
If HDB ish to be affordable, then it cannot help sinkie become millionaire.
Don't know when sinkie can finally wake up from this horse treasure mountain scam.

10-08-2023, 11:47 AM
Property here defies gravity. it is no longer push and pull. It becomes push and push to sky high reaching for the moon and beyond. All developers becoming Billionairs not millionairs. All HDB flats will surpass $1M for larger flats, >$500k for smaller flats. Nothing but up up up music cannot afford to stop.
10-08-2023, 01:19 PM
(10-08-2023, 11:47 AM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]Property here defies gravity. it is no longer push and pull. It becomes push and push to sky high reaching for the moon and beyond. All developers becoming Billionairs not millionairs. All HDB flats will surpass $1M for larger flats, >$500k for smaller flats. Nothing but up up up music cannot afford to stop.
recently show this Young girl just 23 bought a condo, she claim is a good investment because SG land is limited.
indirectly she feel, in future those holding property will be profit a lot as Developers don't have any more land to bid from Govt next by next 10 years will be lesser land to build BTO flats too. I doubt so partly NO Matter what surely Govt will have some land let developers build and don't forget some shopping mall might be sold to build condo just like recently J cube.
for me , I don't know because I don't craze about property.
10-08-2023, 01:29 PM
(09-08-2023, 10:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Trying to manipulate
1. Asertion
2. Bandwagon
3. Card stacking
5. False dilemma
8. Pinpointing the enemy
9. Plain folk
NTUC uses 9) Plain Folk Propaganda all the time
![[Image: Propaganda-Plain-Folk.png]](https://i.ibb.co/pPdZN02/Propaganda-Plain-Folk.png)
10-08-2023, 02:12 PM
(10-08-2023, 11:47 AM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]Property here defies gravity. it is no longer push and pull. It becomes push and push to sky high reaching for the moon and beyond. All developers becoming Billionairs not millionairs. All HDB flats will surpass $1M for larger flats, >$500k for smaller flats. Nothing but up up up music cannot afford to stop.
Should be thankful all of us will have a go becoming a millionaire one day.

10-08-2023, 02:20 PM
I was reading, that Malaysian Traitor uses Propaganda Techniques, too.
Heng, arh! I am smarter than him.
![[Image: Propaganda-Repetition.png]](https://i.ibb.co/54Y2NtW/Propaganda-Repetition.png)
Heng, arh! I am smarter than him.
![[Image: Propaganda-Repetition.png]](https://i.ibb.co/54Y2NtW/Propaganda-Repetition.png)
10-08-2023, 02:55 PM
Cut lease term to 70 years. Lol
10-08-2023, 05:44 PM
(10-08-2023, 02:55 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Cut lease term to 70 years. LolHOUSING and Development Board (HDB) resale volumes recovered in July 2023 from a decline observed the month before, while prices maintained their upward trajectory.
Flash data from real estate portal SRX and property agency 99.co released on Thursday (Aug 10) showed that 2,056 HDB resale flats transacted in July, up 10.7 per cent from the earlier month, albeit 13 per cent lower when compared with the previous year.
By flat type, 45.2 per cent of overall volumes for July came from four-roomers. Five-room flats contributed to 24.8 per cent, with 23.8 per cent from three-room resale transactions and 6.2 per cent from executive flats. Majority or 62.7 per cent of resale volumes came from non-mature estates, with the remaining 37.3 per cent from mature estates.
Luqman Hakim, chief data and analytics officer at 99.co, said that the recovery in resale volumes came as anticipated after the June holidays. He further expects a slight uptick in volume over the coming months due to the rescheduling of Build-To-Order (BTO) sales exercise to September or October, instead of August.
https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/propert...d-srx-99co
10-08-2023, 05:54 PM
(08-08-2023, 07:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]seem like going to have some changes come HDB.
More HDB estates soon lah!

10-08-2023, 05:54 PM
Affordable for PRs?
The easiest way to make it affordable is to add 5 years to the loan duration. Alternatively, give out the Generation Grant after 10 years of living with aged parents.