Shanmugam says he has ‘nothing to hide’ on Ridout Road property

why they did not inform their boss,PM Lee but another senior minister ?

We could build chicken farms and pig farms there to solve our food issues.

Instead two useless eaters occupy there at the nation's expense.

Make them eat crickets and bugs for the rest of their life.
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

(24-05-2023, 11:48 AM)Ola Wrote:  Are you 10 years-old?

PAP can change the law or Code of Conduct to make it fit them

Just like overpaying themselves to justify they have integrity

Refer to the one c/p by that man who goes around barking "moron" at peepur.

In what way did the ministers breach or "potentially" breach the COC?

[Image: 2RLTrIG.jpg]

(24-05-2023, 12:06 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Refer to the one c/p by that man who goes around barking "moron" at peepur.

In what way did the ministers breach or Potentially" breached the COC?

In what way do you think PAP cannot change the law, Code of Conduct nor any procedures to fit themselves??

(24-05-2023, 12:03 PM)Obamao Wrote:  We could build chicken farms and pig farms there to solve our food issues.

Instead two useless eaters occupy there at the nation's expense.

Make them eat crickets and bugs for the rest of their life.

You want to convert a GCB into a kampong again?

Peepur like you will vote for oppo who take Singapore from 1st world to 4th.   Angry
Question 

(24-05-2023, 12:07 PM)Ola Wrote:  In what way do you think PAP cannot change the law, Code of Conduct nor any procedures to fit themselves??

I did not say they will change or not chage the COC.  You said it, and it is not for me to argue with you over your allegations.

But that man up there, he made a serious allegation, and since you jumped into the fray, do help him out.  He's hyeprventilating and lost for words other than having a few mouthfuls of air to chortle CECA CCB! at me.   Big Grin

(24-05-2023, 12:08 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You want to convert a GCB into a kampong again?

Peepur like you will vote for oppo who take Singapore from 1st world to 4th.   Angry

You are not even born here to see what is around

and you failed to see how Japan or Thailand

It is already 4th World for Citizens 

Just look at our Hawker Centers, poor data managed under MOH, our low salary as compared to CECA, QR Code scams . . .

(24-05-2023, 12:12 PM)Ola Wrote:  You are not even born here to see what is around

and you failed to see how Japan or Thailand

It is already 4th World for Citizens 

Just look at our Hawker Centers, poor data managed under MOH, our low salary as compared to CECA, QR Code scams . . .

How do you know I was not born here?  You knew me from Adam?  Big Grin

(24-05-2023, 11:57 AM)aiptasia Wrote:  Precisely.

Yet Pappy angkat bola morons like Oyk claims that Shan and Vivian are doing the country's coffers a favour by paying that measly one percent because there are no takers LMFAO!

Oppo should shame shamelesscunt when he claims this ( we are helping country's coffers lah, it was empty lah... bullshit !). 1 % of rental!!! Our reserves subsidized 99%!!!!  If I am SLA I would rather NOT RENT it out! 
If shamelesscunt and vivian really wants to help at least pay 90% lah. ( of 3 mil pm ) . Then at least people won't talk
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

(24-05-2023, 12:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am not one to be in any position to make threaten because I am just a member here, like everybody else.  

I was only trying to help you, to save you if you like, by reminding you to mind your language.  It's up to you to take my advice, or else face the consequences.   Rolleyes

Quote:Oyk Wrote:  
I am learning from my past experience regarding HC's salary

Laughing Laughing

(24-05-2023, 12:08 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You want to convert a GCB into a kampong again?

Turning into chicken farm will become 4th world country meh? Assmerica many chicken, pig, sheep, cattle, etc leh

[Image: 52536822-1248510085314614-8710098985144025088-n.png]

Laughing Laughing

(24-05-2023, 12:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I am not one to be in any position to make threaten because I am just a member here, like everybody else.  

I was only trying to help you, to save you if you like, by reminding you to mind your language.  It's up to you to take my advice, or else face the consequences.   Rolleyes

Suck your own teeny lanjiao lah

(24-05-2023, 12:12 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I did not say they will change or not chage the COC.  You said it, and it is not for me to argue with you over your allegations.

But that man up there, he made a serious allegation, and since you jumped into the fray, do help him out.  He's hyeprventilating and lost for words other than having a few mouthfuls of air to chortle CECA CCB! at me.   Big Grin

You being semi literate is your own fault.  Hence don't post in forums where your butt gets kicked

(24-05-2023, 12:32 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Turning into chicken farm will become 4th world country meh? Assmerica many chicken, pig, sheep, cattle, etc leh

Those are industries in their own right. We only have 39 GCB. Very precious. Let's not destroy them. You have peepur renting them, it's good for Singapore because it becomes our money.

We don't need to do such a small scale chicken breeding and this is why Lky cut away agriculture and all those. If you don't get what I mean, ask Jamus to sexplain to you the Law of Comparative Advantage and how land in Singapore should be allocated.

(24-05-2023, 12:54 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  You being semi literate is your own fault.  Hence don't post in forums where your butt gets kicked

My butt didn't get kicked. You got minced   Rolleyes

look like shan and bala may be voted out in the next election ?

what do you think ?

(24-05-2023, 12:52 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Suck your own teeny lanjiao lah

We all know you have a tendency to go around making assertions which you cannot substantiate.  This is why you were pban in edmw.

Using vulgar words on members who called you out is not the way to save face.  Big Grin

(24-05-2023, 01:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  We all know you have a tendency to go around making assertions which you cannot substantiate.  This is why you were pban in edmw.

and I was banned in Sgtalk for lying.  

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(24-05-2023, 11:38 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Do you know what happened to lvlrsSTI in the old SgTalk?  He was banned for posting fake news. But it was too late.  Admin got called up and eventually the old SgTalk was shut down.  

Truth be told, I enjoy posting here.  I believe a lot of members are here because they like this forum.  Please do not sabo all of us by causing this forum to be shut down by twisting and turning, and making assertions which are unfounded.  If this forum becomes a cesspool, it shant have a long life.

[Image: lvlrs-STI-banned.png]

The other reason why the old SgTalk was shut down was that there was a group of members there with an agenda.

They were there to try to convert Singaporeans to follow Communist China and support the CCP. These members included lvlrsSTI, cityhantam, Manthink, chaos, whatdoyouthink and many others 

The rise of China has revived a Marxist movement here.

That member Observer is posting without letting me quote him back wor. What a coward. Want to fight, fight. Why so sneaky?  Rolleyes

(24-05-2023, 11:42 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I tot the old sgtalk was shut down because of flower goat's who exaggerated about ah jink's astronomical salary?

Many had warned him but he still didnt retract his post and that resulted in the closing down of that forum. Wtf

(24-05-2023, 12:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Those are industries in their own right. We only have 39 GCB. Very precious. Let's not destroy them. You have peepur renting them, it's good for Singapore because it becomes our money.

We don't need to do such a small scale chicken breeding and this is why Lky cut away agriculture and all those. If you don't get what I mean, ask Jamus to sexplain to you the Law of Comparative Advantage and how land in Singapore should be allocated.

And now our government is trying to increase the local food production again.

Anyway whatever lky did last time may not be always right.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

If both Sr Ministers were not exposed living in Ridout rented bungalows, they will quietly be enjoying paradise on earth.

No one knows for how long they wasting taxpayers $$$

Do these politicians read and understand "the Rule of Law" or not?

what house do you want to live ?

you want a hdb flat, condo, semi-detach, private bungalow or govt gigantic bungalow ?
[+] 2 users Like forum456's post

(24-05-2023, 01:27 PM)Clyde Wrote:  And now our government is trying to increase the local food production again.

Anyway whatever lky did last time may not be always right.

I agree. Lky himself I am sure wouldn't claim perfection, that he had done all things right. Being human after all he would have done some things differently with the benefit of hindsight. 

A good example I would give is calling us 'Chinese' while trying to build a new country that he had to after being kicked out of Malaysia. We are Singapore not China and we are Singaporeans not Chinese.

Of the three main groups of peepur living here who stayed behind after we got kicked out, Chinese, Indians and Malays, only the last one is a race. Chinese and indians are not races but nationalities.

Telling peepur they are Singaporeans and also Chinese confuses our national identity and lends it to sexploitation by CCP ibs to turn us into a Chinese city and destroy the Singaporeanness in us.

I am a Singaporean and my race is Han 汉 but my ancestors were as sure as hell Chinese. Some were born during the Song dynasty, some during the Tang, some during the Ming but NONE during the Mao coomunist dynasty.  Wink

Quote:OYK:
Just in case you don't know who I am. I was the famous Schroder who accused
Ho Ching was earning 100m p.a and got banned

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(24-05-2023, 01:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  We all know you have a tendency to go around making assertions which you cannot substantiate.  This is why you were pban in edmw.

Using vulgar words on members who called you out is not the way to save face.  Big Grin

Fug off back to EDMW since you love it so much.  

The one making BS assertions is you as you like to accuse others of being someone they are not.
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(24-05-2023, 02:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I agree. Lky himself I am sure wouldn't claim perfection, that he had done all things right. Being human after all he would have done some things differently with the benefit of hindsight. 

A good example I would give is calling us 'Chinese' while trying to build a new country that he had to after being kicked out of Malaysia. We are Singapore not China and we are Singaporeans not Chinese.

Of the three main groups of peepur living here who stayed behind after we got kicked out, Chinese, Indians and Malays, only the last one is a race. Chinese and indians are not races but nationalities.

Telling peepur they are Singaporeans and also Chinese confuses our national identity and lends it to sexploitation by CCP ibs to turn us into a Chinese city and destroy the Singaporeanness in us.

I am a Singaporean and my race is Han 汉 but my ancestors were as sure as hell Chinese. Some were born during the Song dynasty, some during the Tang, some during the Ming but NONE during the Mao coomunist dynasty.  Wink
Singaporean ICs state Chinese as a RACE no matter what bullcrap you wish to claim.

Fug off back to CECAland if you don't like it.
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post