Shanmugam says he has ‘nothing to hide’ on Ridout Road property

ONE THING FOR SURE , THEY WILL TWIST AND TURN PLAY WITH WORDS

NEVER OPENLY SHOW HOW MUCH SHAN AND VIVIAN PAY TO RENT THIS MEGA MANSION.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

They will still hide by not showing the full history of facts and numbers, lah

(24-05-2023, 02:54 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Fug off back to EDMW since you love it so much.  

The one making BS assertions is you as you like to accuse others of being someone they are not.

Why do you want me to go to edmw? This forum needs more members instead you are driving members to other forums.  Rolleyes

(24-05-2023, 02:57 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Singaporean ICs state Chinese as a RACE no matter what bullcrap you wish to claim.

Fug off back to CECAland if you don't like it.
The old guards got it wrong. 

The right to call yourself a Chinese is not yours.

It's for the Chinese government to say where you are to line up at any Chinese airport. When where you line up have a Japanese in front of you and an African behind, you should know what you are NOT.

What more is there to argue? You wanna flash your ic at the immigration officer and tell him that lky said you are ahem a Chinese? Come on. Wake up.  Rolleyes

(24-05-2023, 04:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why do you want me to go to edmw? This forum needs more members instead you are driving members to other forums.  Rolleyes

You keep mentioning it hence it's best for cretins like you to stay there instead of being here
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

(24-05-2023, 04:10 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The old guards got it wrong. 

The right to call yourself a Chinese is not yours.

It's for the Chinese government to say where you are to line up at any Chinese airport. When where you line up have a Japanese in front of you and an African behind, you should know what you are NOT.

What more is there to argue? You wanna flash your ic at the immigration officer and tell him that lky said you are ahem a Chinese? Come on. Wake up.  Rolleyes

This is Singapore and not China.  Get it, moron?

I call myself a Chinese whether you fugging like it or not.

Don't like what the Singapore govt did?  Go protest lah or fug off back to CECAland if you don't like how Singapore classifies its citizens by race.

Correct nothing to hide but now we know he benefitted
How much on what yardstick

(24-05-2023, 01:00 PM)forum456 Wrote:  look like shan and bala may be voted out in the next election ?

what do you think ?

Yes they yaya some more . Next GE is nearing. PE is just months away. 
They can win a debate by shutting every singaporean up, fixing the opposition so easy after all the speaker/ judges all is own people, interdependent inquiry also own ppl.Even threaten to sue / POFMA etc .Also No Use as any Singaporean can see the balant truth !
But come next elections . Pinky will PAY big TIME especially if they yayapapaya
Better to hike up the rental to an appropriate rate ( min 2MIL per month) and reimburse and pay up or move out lah.
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

(24-05-2023, 04:57 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Yes they yaya some more . Next GE is nearing. PE is just months away. 
They can win a debate by shutting every singaporean up, fixing the opposition so easy after all the speaker/ judges all is own people, interdependent inquiry also own ppl.Even threaten to sue / POFMA etc .Also No Use as any Singaporean can see the balant truth !
Better to hike up the rental to an appropriate rate ( min 2MIL per month) and reimburse and pay up or move out lah.

The opposition should produce photos of the bungalows and juxtapose them next to photos of HDB flats in their campaign posters when the GE rolls around.  

Such opulence from Pappy ministers should NOT be tolerated by the voting public.

SLA conducted extensive renovations and removed trees before or during the ministers' lease tenure. So who paid for all that?

(24-05-2023, 04:57 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Yes they yaya some more . Next GE is nearing. PE is just months away. 

[Image: IMG-20230524-172802-713.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20230524-172750-116.jpg]

Shame is finished
Ask any body on the street
No body would believe as the don of SLA
He doesn’t know the minimum rental price to bid
If Pinky doesn’t take him off, the people will smoke him out
Watch out Nee Soon!

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

Come on!
Who would pay 20% to 25% of their salary to rent a home!?
Certainly not the stingy PAPigs!
When they can squeeze the common people of every drop of their blood and sweat!

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(24-05-2023, 04:13 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  This is Singapore and not China.  Get it, moron?

I call myself a Chinese whether you fugging like it or not.

Don't like what the Singapore govt did?  Go protest lah or fug off back to CECAland if you don't like how Singapore classifies its citizens by race.

You can call yourself a Chinese, a Timnucktoon  Big Grin, a Nigerian for all you want while in Singapore. But try doing that in the countries concerned and you'd be dragged away from the row meant for their citizens to line up at.

So let me remind you again that flashing a pink NRIC at the immigration officer at a Chinese airport and telling him that you are a Chinese because lky said so is not going to get you anywhere. 

And if you dare to call that Chinese immigrants officer a cretin, you could be banned from entering China for six months hor.  Rolleyes

(24-05-2023, 05:14 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  The opposition should produce photos of the bungalows and juxtapose them next to photos of HDB flats in their campaign posters when the GE rolls around.  

Such opulence from Pappy ministers should NOT be tolerated by the voting public.

I have no issue with that as long as they are spending their own money. Their annual salary is not a secret and we know they can afford it. They did not scan, they did not steal, they are spending their hard earned money, what's wrong with that?

Have you seen low thia khiang's house? It's not HDB ok? It's luxurious and he bought it with money he earned including all those MP allwances he received from taxpayers who lived in HDB flats.  Rolleyes

(24-05-2023, 05:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You can call yourself a Chinese, a Timnucktoon  Big Grin, a Nigerian for all you want while in Singapore. But try doing that in the countries concerned and you'd be dragged away from the row meant for their citizens to line up at.

So let me remind you again that flashing a pink NRIC at the immigration officer at a Chinese airport and telling him that you are a Chinese because lky said so is not going to get you anywhere. 

And if you dare to call that Chinese immigrants officer a cretin, you could be banned from entering China for six months hor.  Rolleyes

What the fug are you babbling about?  Makan too much cow dung?   Rotfl

Nothing to hide? Than tell the people How much you rent it.

(24-05-2023, 06:02 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I have no issue with that as long as they are spending their own money. Their annual salary is not a secret and we know they can afford it. They did not scan, they did not steal, they are spending their hard earned money, what's wrong with that?

Have you seen low thia khiang's house? It's not HDB ok? It's luxurious and he bought it with money he earned including all those MP allwances he received from taxpayers who lived in HDB flats.  Rolleyes
LTK's house is a hut in comparison with the B&W bungalows and land that Shan and Vivian stays.

What sort of SMLJ comparison is that?  

CECA shit brains can't think straight is it?

Also, this has a lot to do with how much rent they paid and the fact that SLA is under the direction of the Ministry of Law of which Shan is the Minister.  

Again, you makan too much cow dung and drank too much cow piss, is it?  Bloody dumbfug CECA  Rotfl

(24-05-2023, 06:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile

Nothing to hide? Than tell the people How much you rent it.

They refuse to.  And you have Oyk the Pappy angkat bola CECA CCB saying that it's all onboard.

It can shelter many homeless ppl. Rotfl

The rental ministers paid went ro government pocket

He thought their grp knows we don't know
He be shocked
for ex confucious said a pic is worth a thousand words
we only on s ONone hand on the other
when it comes to debt ceiling our standard is everything STOPs fullSTOPed
wait for pic not convenient

[Image: Screenshot-2023-05-24-at-18-57-04-Gold-S...tments.png]
dat wat the grp is doing to us

Yes Shanmugan says..has
Nothing to hide

He means has Nothing to hide

Nothing nothing nothing

Funny in the interview sham say next week will be July .
Not June meh
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

(24-05-2023, 06:46 PM)jameslee58@hotmail.com Wrote:  The rental ministers paid went ro government pocket

Possibly his few GCBs rental goes into his own pocket

In total, much much more than paying rental to the Govt

(24-05-2023, 07:03 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Funny in the interview sham say next week will be July .
Not June meh

Indian calendar has leap year and possibly 2023

(24-05-2023, 06:30 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  What the fug are you babbling about?  Makan too much cow dung?   Rotfl

My point was made as simply as it could get. Which part do you not understand?  Rolleyes

(24-05-2023, 06:34 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  LTK's house is a hut in comparison with the B&W bungalows and land that Shan and Vivian stays.

What sort of SMLJ comparison is that?  

CECA shit brains can't think straight is it?

Also, this has a lot to do with how much rent they paid and the fact that SLA is under the direction of the Ministry of Law of which Shan is the Minister.  

Again, you makan too much cow dung and drank too much cow piss, is it?  Bloody dumbfug CECA  Rotfl

Is there any reason why Minister Shan is not allowed to rent that place because it is state owned?

(24-05-2023, 07:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Is there any reason why Minister Shan is not allowed to rent that place because it is state owned?

It's the fact that it is an palatial home and is owned by a govt agency of which he lords over.