CCP quietly invading SG...
08-08-2023, 01:18 AM
08-08-2023, 09:19 AM
(08-08-2023, 06:47 AM)winbig Wrote: Ceca openly invading sg?
To be fair because of higher mortals open door policies, red dot are being invaded by everyone.
But in term of infiltration rate in red dot, CCP no doubt ish way more successful than CECA. Looking around at our local sinkie indian, you won't see many of them would fall for CECA propaganda. But our local sinkie chinese ish a different story, most of the PG\MG ish already influenced by CCP propaganda dip dip and already trusting CCP friendly media way more than our 150s liao, and more younger sinkie chinese also willing to become CCP wumao and dicksons as compare to CECA type.
After all red dot ish one of the few developed countries (or maybe the only one left, after all even long time BBF of CCP like Italy, France and Germany also start to change wind liao) in the world that has majority of the population that ish known to like and trust CCP, you don't see survey showing over 60% of sinkie liking and trusting CECA instead.
08-08-2023, 09:29 AM
Then why you lan lan let them invade leh? Lie down or bend over and open legs let them 入肉?
08-08-2023, 09:36 AM
(08-08-2023, 06:47 AM)winbig Wrote: Ceca openly invading sg?
Chinese far outnumber Indians. You can show me a picture of Indians at business park and bark "So many", I will show you a picture of ten times more Chinese at ngau cheh soey, and tell you softly "Chinese are much more".
Don't be a blardy chao racist.

Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

08-08-2023, 09:44 AM
(08-08-2023, 09:19 AM)Soulhacker Wrote: To be fair because of higher mortals open door policies, red dot are being invaded by everyone.
But in term of infiltration rate in red dot, CCP no doubt ish way more successful than CECA. Looking around at our local sinkie indian, you won't see many of them would fall for CECA propaganda. But our local sinkie chinese ish a different story, most of the PG\MG ish already influenced by CCP propaganda dip dip and already trusting CCP friendly media way more than our 150s liao, and more younger sinkie chinese also willing to become CCP wumao and dicksons as compare to CECA type.
After all red dot ish one of the few developed countries (or maybe the only one left, after all even long time BBF of CCP like Italy, France and Germany also start to change wind liao) in the world that has majority of the population that ish known to like and trust CCP, you don't see survey showing over 60% of sinkie liking and trusting CECA instead.
நடிக்க வேண்டாம்
நீ பாம்பு
08-08-2023, 10:02 AM
(08-08-2023, 09:19 AM)Soulhacker Wrote: To be fair because of higher mortals open door policies, red dot are being invaded by everyone.
Herein lies the conflict. Many peepur are conflicted.
We tried to build a nation that is made up of the nationalities from various countries, including India and China...and some places which are less talked about like the Arab countries which we call "Others"
That was the generation of our forefathers, who were Indians, Chinese...in every sense of the word because they were born there, raised there, some studied there, most never attended school, and they migrated...to Singapore.
So come National Days(s) we sing (sang) We are Singapore~~~ We are Singaporeans~~~
We are no longer Indians or Chinese...or Malays, Arabs. We are Singaporeans.
We say the Pledge......We the citizens of Singapore...pledge ourselves as one united peepur...regardless of race, language or religion.
Then, population crisis....we did not make babies. Sentinel, Foreveralone, SgBuffet, Observer aka lvlrsSTI...all single and not making babies (which is a good thing...to let Darwinian Extermination work itself to the desirable conclusion).
So we import. To keep the racial mix status quo, we import more Hans from China and Malaysia than any other races, Indians included.
But racism, primordial racism, rejects that.
This is why LKY said the Pledge is only an aspiration. The Old Guards knew that trying to blend peepurs of vastly different cultures, skin colours, languages and forge a homogenous nation and call everyone a Singaporean is harder than building the Jewel@ Changi. Not handled well, and you'd see what's been happening in Malaysia. The failure to accord the best jobs to peepur based on meritocracy, and die die must reserve those jobs for a certain race....it resulted in braindrain of many Han Malaysians to Singapore while the less than the best are given those jobs in Malaysia.
Do we want to see this happening in Singapore? Getting the best from around the world.......cannot! cannot! they are Indians! Ceca! Cannot! We must reserve the jobs for sinkies who are Hans even if his certificate is from Kaplan or some distance learning school!

08-08-2023, 10:18 AM

08-08-2023, 10:34 AM
(08-08-2023, 10:11 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Why you hate chinese so much?
Need to go for brain check.

They forgotten the Chao Ang Moh sold opium to the Chinese for the past 200 years. How many Chinese families had lost and broken, only God knows.
08-08-2023, 10:37 AM
08-08-2023, 10:39 AM
Guess who helped British grow Opium?

08-08-2023, 10:43 AM
(08-08-2023, 01:18 AM)pinkypanther Wrote: PAP still sleeping!
https://tinyurl.com/y4jxds8c
People with common sense and moral would give this advice to any responsible people.
It is the irresponsible people that take offense.

08-08-2023, 10:44 AM
(08-08-2023, 09:36 AM)Oyk Wrote: Chinese far outnumber Indians. You can show me a picture of Indians at business park and bark "So many", I will show you a picture of ten times more Chinese at ngau cheh soey, and tell you softly "Chinese are much more".
Ok., show me a picture of Changi Biz Park....during lunch

08-08-2023, 10:59 AM
中美之間的真正差距,真相殘酷

08-08-2023, 11:33 AM
(08-08-2023, 10:44 AM)Niubee Wrote: Ok., show me a picture of Changi Biz Park....during lunch
Show me a picture of Ngau Cheh Soey............during lunch.

08-08-2023, 11:34 AM
(08-08-2023, 11:33 AM)Oyk Wrote: Show me a picture of Ngau Cheh Soey............during lunch.
smlj lai ?

08-08-2023, 11:36 AM

08-08-2023, 11:47 AM
(08-08-2023, 11:36 AM)Oyk Wrote: Oh, you don't understand CHINESE ah?
Confirmed u are not CHINESE. Likely a dialect....!!!

08-08-2023, 12:05 PM
08-08-2023, 12:09 PM
(08-08-2023, 11:47 AM)Niubee Wrote: Confirmed u are not CHINESE. Likely a dialect....!!!
I certainly AM NOT a Chinese. I am a Singaporean and you, as we all know, are a Malaysian and posting from Malaysia.
How can I call myself a Chinese when my NRIC states that I am a Singapore Citizen?
Chinese can be spoken in many forms. The same word (character) 食 can be said in so many ways:
Mandarin shi
Hokkien jiak
Cantonese sek
All are Chinese, spoken with different pronunciations..
So what "dialects" are you on about here? If you don't understand ngau cheh soey, that's because you are NOT a Singaporean.

08-08-2023, 12:10 PM
08-08-2023, 12:25 PM
(08-08-2023, 12:05 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Omg
Oyk is HAN jian lor
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

08-08-2023, 12:28 PM
He's a ceca sil lah. Trying very hard to hide 有苦说不出
08-08-2023, 01:59 PM
(08-08-2023, 12:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: He's a ceca sil lah. Trying very hard to hide 有苦说不出
exactly....

08-08-2023, 02:25 PM

08-08-2023, 02:30 PM
(08-08-2023, 11:33 AM)Oyk Wrote: Show me a picture of Ngau Cheh Soey............during lunch.
(08-08-2023, 11:33 AM)Oyk Wrote: I will show you a picture of my daughter squatting in Geylang

08-08-2023, 03:52 PM
Ceca not smart they gather together hence locals spot them. Chinese smarter spread out around so harder to spot them. Ceca concentrate on certain profession so kena spot again e.g IT industry. Chinese smarter spread out around.
08-08-2023, 04:21 PM
中國洩洪保北京涿州遭殃?德日美排水系統神話破滅!|青島不易水災的真相,日本排水道失靈東京被淹,美國紐約全城進入緊急狀態!【屈姬主播 EP166】
08-08-2023, 06:12 PM
(08-08-2023, 09:36 AM)Oyk Wrote: Chinese far outnumber Indians. You can show me a picture of Indians at business park and bark "So many", I will show you a picture of ten times more Chinese at ngau cheh soey, and tell you softly "Chinese are much more".
TS not racist meh?