China's lost decade is here with no way out...

https://www.reuters.com/breakingviews/ch...023-06-23/

so long as Russia is still in one pc and not eaten
China beri safe.
India singlion is getting suspicious

(24-06-2023, 10:48 AM)singlon Wrote:  so long as Russia is still in one pc and not eaten
China beri safe.
India singlion is getting suspicious

In one piece does not mean booming economy.

(24-06-2023, 10:51 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  In one piece does not mean booming economy.

Russia resources West need them
so what happen West mati
Push to the extreme Russia opens up from land sea and air GuanChuTans hoeUchiat

(24-06-2023, 10:52 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

You are addicted to FLG LIES now?  Rotfl

屁股哥一早就替中国擦屁股啊?

Daily dose of anti China medicine for sgbutt.

(24-06-2023, 01:45 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Daily dose of anti China medicine for sgbutt.

It's not anti China but a status of the china economy

Other economies like UK are also doing badly. When people report on it nobody says its anti UK.

That's the mentality of China fanboys any bad news from china has to be censored as anti china.

(24-06-2023, 02:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  It's not anti China but a status of the china economy

Other economies like UK are also doing badly. When people report on it nobody says its anti UK.

That's the mentality of China fanboys any bad news from china has to be censored as anti china.

But I dun see you reporting much on the bad news of other countries leh.

(24-06-2023, 02:04 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  It's not anti China but a status of the china economy

Status of China's economy based on FLG's LIES?  Rotfl

Aiya 中国跟他有仇嘛

If China has lost decade, SG is coming soon. Western model of importing and shifting manufacturing out is one way to hell.

China will collapse soon under the failed ccp cult.

The ah tiongs already are very poor with no jobs and have to be scammers to survive. Pathetic.

(27-10-2023, 11:45 AM)Purikura Wrote:  China will collapse soon under the failed ccp cult.

The ah tiongs already are very poor with no jobs and have to be scammers to survive. Pathetic.

Soon???

Already collapsed long time ago!  Rotfl

(24-06-2023, 02:52 PM)Niubee Wrote:  If China has lost decade, SG is coming soon. Western model of importing and shifting manufacturing out is one way to hell.

That's a retarded comment.

China might have copied Singapore's model with some modifications but it does not mean that if the replica fails the original copy will fall apart. Our dynamics are entirely different.

I I don't know why people are so bias when it comes to reporting bad news about China they have to attack it. Bad news can be from anywhere US, Israel, Malaysia etc. When people report bad news on Malaysia like ringgit collapse to 3.50...itbis accepted. When someone reported Yuan fell by 7% vs USD since beginning of 2023, there will be bias people who will attack him.

I watch this segment by ex PBOC describing serious problems of China economy it will take long time to address.

Objectively speaking when Japan had lost decade its economy already reached developed status and was stuck at high level. China will be stuck at low income level ...

There are many fans of China who like to deny problems of China and look only at the good news.

I started examining China more closely in recent yrs to look for investment opportunities. Time and again lesson learned is there are constant missteps by the leadership there that causes economic problems. The housing issue has been particularly poorly managed with large real estate companies collapsing with mountains of debts. The authoritarian nature of the leadership is a hurdle for tech giants like Tencent and Alibaba who otherwise would be the most important pillars of an advance economy. The recheting up of geo political tensions affects trade relations latest being with Phillipines.

(27-10-2023, 12:17 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I I don't know why people are so bias when it comes to reporting bad news about China they have to attack it. 

Pls don't mix up facts, fake news, opinions, etc. 

Until today, you still have no guts to say whether there are concentration camps, forced labour, genocide, etc in Xinjiang.

Why?

(27-10-2023, 11:57 AM)Oyk Wrote:  That's a retarded comment.
China might have copied Singapore's model with some modifications but it does not mean that if the replica fails the original copy will fall apart. Our dynamics are entirely different.

dont think too highly of sg, you kinda think too much

[Image: S8LhI.png]

(27-10-2023, 12:17 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I I don't know why people are so bias when it comes to reporting bad news about China they have to attack it. Bad news can be from anywhere US, Israel, Malaysia etc. When people report bad news on Malaysia like ringgit collapse to 3.50...itbis accepted. When someone reported Yuan fell by 7% vs USD since beginning of 2023, there will be bias people who will attack him.

I watch this segment by ex PBOC describing serious problems of China economy it will take long time to address.

Objectively speaking when Japan had lost decade its economy already reached developed status and was stuck at high level. China will be stuck at low income level ...

There are many fans of China who like to deny problems of China and look only at the good news.

I started examining China more closely in recent yrs to look for investment opportunities. Time and again lesson learned is there are constant missteps by the leadership there that causes economic problems. The housing issue has been particularly poorly managed with large real estate companies collapsing with mountains of debts. The authoritarian nature of the leadership is a hurdle for tech giants like Tencent and Alibaba who otherwise would be the most important pillars of an advance economy. The recheting up of geo political tensions affects trade relations latest being with Phillipines.

Yr posts are full of hatred towards china. You duno but shdnt assume others aso duno.

After all forumers here are no longer kids although some pretend to be

As the saying goes, 事有反常必有妖,人有仇恨必带刀

https://youtu.be/T0sK1sjwL1U?si=kwO8IEp-fksy_J57

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse you don't know meh your daddies no way out liao lah

https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif