WTF, I got Covi19???

last friday i sense my throat not good , got sore throat.

now over the weekend it seem ok but I sense myself kinda got slight flu

happen got many test kit so test it , I test it show two line but haven't 15 mins

Try if smoking can kill covid?

(11-12-2023, 03:24 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Try if smoking can kill covid?

actually I smoke now feel " tastless " but come foods still can taste abit can sense is not usually which I can sense the full flavour of the foods.

This morning I still execrise don't feel my body not strength or weak.

Is Sgbuffet still a COVID virgin?

Nothing new ..

(11-12-2023, 03:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Is Sgbuffet still a COVID virgin?

(11-12-2023, 03:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Do you think my granddaughter is still a virgin?

[Image: j4vHDOf.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(11-12-2023, 03:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last friday i sense my throat not good , got sore throat.

happen got many test kit so test it , I test it show two line but haven't 15 mins

Do one hour Falun Gong when wake up in morning and one hour before bed.     Big Grin

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1702279310' Wrote:  1702279310[/url]']

Do too much Falun Dafa. Rotfl

(11-12-2023, 04:19 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Do too much Falun Dafa. Rotfl

You are very evil to make a joke out of this.  He might be another death statistic, for all we know.  If you cannot say "Rest well, take care" then STFU.  Don't be like another Observerboi.  Rolleyes

Pfizer or Moderna?

falun dafa cannot clear or wade off covid ah

(11-12-2023, 03:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last friday i sense my throat not good , got sore throat.

😱 😱 😲

(12-12-2023, 09:40 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Rolleyes
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WAIFU MOANED LIKE A TOILET

Fa didnt show up for a day already. Let's see if falun dafa can help

Congrats lah! Big Grin  Clapping

FA got hit by KARMA for posting fake news from Falun Dafa site.     Big Grin

May not be Covid but new viruses..practise FLG can recover or not?

My greatest fear of Covid-19 is it spoiling my travel plans before an important business trip or family vacation.

(12-12-2023, 12:30 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  My greatest fear of Covid-19 is it spoiling my travel plans before an important business trip or family vacation.

Rich Peepur
Travel Plans
Business trips
Family vacations.

Poor Peepur
The poor, who have no money to travel for vacations, and are not in the league of well-heeled business travelers, their cries are heard in heaven because they are hungry, and they do not fear COVID or any sickness if these will end their miserable lives, and they could be with God who promised them peace and eternal life.

Isaiah 41:10"Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand."2

Slight sore throat,  slight flu everyone become so paranoid.  

Before 2019 sore throat, headache, flu are normal sickness. Now it has been collectively given a name " Covid 19" and made popular. Thinking

I got sorethroat and sneezing, flu last Saturday coz eating too much Locker chocolate. Took Decolgen. Today ok liao.

(12-12-2023, 12:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Rich Peepur
Travel Plans
Business trips
Family vacations.

Poor Peepur
The poor, who have no money to travel for vacations, and are not in the league of well-heeled business travelers, their cries are heard in heaven because they are hungry, and they do not fear COVID or any sickness if these will end their miserable lives, and they could be with God who promised them peace and eternal life.

Isaiah 41:10"Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand."2

[Image: Sigur.png]
and amen....

Nice knowing you.  One road good walk  Clapping

May be hospitalized and resuscitates with ventilators now. That's what Falun Dafa do to him.     Big Grin

(12-12-2023, 12:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The poor, who have no money to travel for vacations, and are not in the league of well-heeled business travelers, their cries are heard in heaven because they are hungry, and they do not fear COVID or any sickness if these will end their miserable lives, and they could be with God who promised them peace and eternal life.

The so-called poor can still travel to JB by bus to enjoy cheap meals and groceries.  

(12-12-2023, 12:41 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Slight sore throat,  slight flu everyone become so paranoid.  
Before 2019 sore throat, headache, flu are normal sickness. Now it has been collectively given a name " Covid 19" and made popular. Thinking
I got sorethroat and sneezing, flu last Saturday coz eating too much Locker chocolate. Took Decolgen. Today ok liao.

A sore throat, cough, phlegm, runny nose etc. used to be part and parcel of life in S'pore.  Getting the flu 1-3 times a year was par for the course, but nowadays, it has another name called Covid-19, and we all fear it will derail our plans, kill us or cause us to take the vaccination which may also kill us. 
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

I think you will feel much better after sex...trust me!

Likely falun dafa led him to walk fire into devil 走火入魔

Best to be modest and not always brag never kena.
God bless 🙌

(12-12-2023, 01:41 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I think you will feel much better after sex...trust me!

(12-12-2023, 01:41 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Absolutely! All the coughs and sore throat are gone after I swallowed the juice of heaven

[Image: rpRABwC.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(12-12-2023, 01:39 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  A sore throat, cough, phlegm, runny nose etc. used to be part and parcel of life in S'pore.  Getting the flu 1-3 times a year was par for the course, but nowadays, it has another name called Covid-19, and we all fear it will derail our plans, kill us or cause us to take the vaccination which may also kill us. 

Runny nose.
That's correct.
Not running nose as a lot of peepur say and write. 
Good Engliss.  Thumbs_up

In fact, your entire post was written in good Engliss. No bombastic words were used. I'm sure no reader had run looking for a dictionary. Yours was just prain simpur Engliss but perfect wor. Clapping