Singapore ranks 2nd in the world in avg IQ behind Japan

Greater China (Hong Kong, Mainland China and Taiwan) is third on average.

https://worldpopulationreview.com/countr...by-country

https://www.worlddata.info/iq-by-country.php

https://www.datapandas.org/ranking/avera...by-country

Japanese eat fresh salmon Singaporeans eat fried ikan bilis

Comparison: The politicians disparity in both Parliaments

Actually sinkees shd be lumpar one. Kena dragged down by 阿布奶奶

Is it the IQ of sinkies or of Singapore Residents which include the 40% FTs and FWs?

So, let's admit it. Our immigration policy is yet another PAP success story. We imported well...we imported the right peepur who raised, not lowered, our national IQ right.

[Image: Screenshot-20231222-084049-Chrome.jpg]

Alamak, table cannot understand but chart can or not? Lighter colors mean lower iq

(22-12-2023, 08:02 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Actually sinkees shd be lumpar one. Kena dragged down by 阿布奶奶

So many kena scammed, how can it be no 2? Rotfl
Shd be number 22 lah.
660milion/$2000 = ? ( Max rate)

The scoring never factor in this important scam figure.

[Image: IMG-2998.jpg]

so clever how cum still kena the give one drum stick take back the whole chicken scenario being played year in year out?

(22-12-2023, 08:48 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  So many kena scammed, how can it be no 2? Rotfl
Shd be number 22 lah.

[Image: IMG-2998.jpg]

Not that these victims are stewpig, but they are certainly naive. Two different things

(22-12-2023, 08:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Not that these victims are stewpig, but they are certainly naive. Two different things

Never include scam test.

[Image: IMG-2999.jpg]

(22-12-2023, 08:32 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Is it the IQ of sinkies or of Singapore Residents which include the 40% FTs and FWs?

So, let's admit it. Our immigration policy is yet another PAP success story.  We imported well...we imported the right peepur who raised, not lowered, our national IQ right.

After massive importing, We will have a CECA PM like the UK in the near future, who was voted in by 202 jokers in UK Parliment. What democracy are they saying? It is not better than China voting for chairman. Song Boh!

Dont laugh!
This is called democracy.

[Image: IMG-3001.jpg]

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/po...09402.html

(22-12-2023, 08:51 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  so clever how cum still kena the give one drum stick take back the whole chicken scenario being played year in year out?

This one is lppl. Whole chicken will taken back even if u don't take the drumstick. So it's better to take the drumstick.

(22-12-2023, 09:07 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont laugh!
This is called democracy.

[Image: IMG-3001.jpg]

https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/po...09402.html

Not their pm Laughing

We need to import to remain no. 2.

Shows how dumb the 61% are.

(22-12-2023, 09:00 AM)Blin Wrote:  2033 should be down to 25 position.dragging down by piniys burnese

I have mixed feelings about them because I had a sweet twentyish Pinay chasing after me, calling Uncle! Uncle! with a packet of candies and giving me five. To her, a KIDDOjoi, that was good stuff but to an old man like me...candies?

I'd choose a cup of Milo O Kosong if she had offered a choice of...

But I could see the beauty in her from her world.

On the other leg, I have also encountered a damned scheming twentyish Pinay which jolted me to another reality that young peepur aren't necessarily pure and innocent.

I have met Burmese who were very respectful when they spoke to me. They respect elderly peepur..in their culture and don't write chao boomer in the equivalent of our edmw.

Yet recently one of them was sacked for theft...

In the end , the lesson we take away is that under the sky and within the four seas, all of us are the same.

Are Filipinos and Burmese stupid? I don't think so. Are we more intelligent than them? I don't think so. Is Singapore a country of smarter peepur? You'd bet. We imported the smart ones from their countries. Not on from the Philippines and Myanmar but also Malaysia. They call it brain drain.

(22-12-2023, 09:03 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:   After massive importing, We will have a CECA PM like the UK in the near future, who was voted in by 202 jokers in UK Parliment. What democracy are they saying? It is not better than China voting for chairman. Song Boh!

We used to say that Malaysia and Singapore have the same racial mix though not in the same ratio.

In fact that's not true anymore. Malaysia is hardly a magnet for migrants especially because it is a Malay Malaysia where tiap tiap orang mesti cakap Bahasa Malaysia which is Malay. 

We are far more multiracial and multicultural than Malaysia.

The arrival of Hindi speaking Indians is only a small percentage of our total population of migrants. At 1.3m, the jhks are far and away the biggest nationality of foreigners. You don't know it or feel it because they look like most of us and you think they are Singaporeans.

It would be an interesting subject for a study of sociology why a Hindi speaking Indian beat all the sinkies and other foreigners to the top job.

(22-12-2023, 09:59 AM)winbig Wrote:  This one is lppl. Whole chicken will taken back even if u don't take the drumstick. So it's better to take the drumstick.

You are right.. Income tax is not something peepur like to pay but Singapore needs taxes.

The chicken wing is a way to distribute help. Some got a $800 chicken wing... I am quite sure Sgbuffet got that since he is voluntarily unemployed and currently does not own his mother's flat...and he is keeping quiet about his chicken wing even though the government didn't take a whole chicken from him wor.

Some of you got a $200 chicken wing. You expected the income taxes you paid to be all returned to you?  Rolleyes

It's a joke

(22-12-2023, 10:02 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Not their pm  Laughing

A good one.

Biggest BS

How about MQ ranking? More practical than IQ

Singaporeans eating too much nasi lemak cannot play football

How come ranked 2nd highest IQ?

Must begin to feel shy to be ranked No.1- BS so many years

Sg's tests done on gep students? Or choose randomly

(22-12-2023, 02:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Sg's tests done on gep students? Or choose randomly

Very shy to take the top spot

Even No.2 looks overly rated

Thinking