it is not due to no money to buy food
something inside is attacking them mor and morwill cum

https://youtu.be/39dSbqlwnfA

2024 already started

[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-05-at-15-48-26-ANGELI...-VIDEO.png]

https://youtu.be/_W5D32mL6mA

(05-01-2024, 03:33 PM)singlon Wrote:  it is not due to no money to buy food
something inside is attacking them mor and morwill cum

Are you referring the dreaded Covid-19 vax?

Most if not all sinkies who are in their 60s can speak English. It's their parents who didn't have much of a chance to go to skool.

Unfortunately many, though I can't say most, are single and will die alone either in a flat they bought under the single scheme or at a nursing home or horsepeter.

The edmw joke about BBFA is not a joke outside of that forum. It's actually a reality both among men and women. There can be all sorts of reasons why this generation which is in their 60s didn't merry, and I am sure you can cite someone or someone who knows someone.....or simply yourself.... and tell a reason or two. 

If you say the Lky years of the 1970s were Singapore's best, and today it's too expensive to get married and have chewren, then why are so many boomers, the Merdeka Generation, single and departing from this world in such an undignified way?

Marry
Not merry

(05-01-2024, 04:07 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Are you referring the dreaded Covid-19 vax?
YES my Dear don't repor me ok

Dr Young

next to know is Radiation affect the melachodria
metabolism of cells slow down
[Image: Screenshot-2024-01-05-at-19-33-13-melach...Search.png]

How the cell dies instantly is mainly due to the last stage of the repeating cycle
oxygen molecules not there
deepdive u will get to know the electrons of your oxygen spin faster and cannot be used
in the present of Radiation.

mitochondria
https://youtu.be/vkYEYjintqU

(05-01-2024, 03:20 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  [Image: nYpAhHW.png]
http://tinyurl.com/4p9bm3b8

Many people living alone at home will die without notice lah! Big Grin Old people especially so lah!

like always we must keep IT simper
Basically te 69 cells starved to death
synthesis of energy for the cells need the electrons of the oxygen molecules to complete the cycle
H+ waiting for the oxygen to become H2O water and the cycle repeats
Radiation is dangerous.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5hr64MxYpgk

huh????!!!!

(05-01-2024, 04:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  i am smartass

DEFECTIVE BEING sgtalk.net/User-Oyk
JESUS SPITS ONTO sgtalk.net/User-Oyk

chronic illnesses and bo lui see doctor. some are odd job worker no cpf. vy poor..

knn,,, govt nvr help them.

Govt shd give 65 and abv free medical care.. look at other country, like Taiwan see doctor vy cheap.

see doctor in taiwan just a few dollar.. fxxk govt,, here see doctor hundred and boost that they subsidise somemore..

https://www.teachintaiwan.com/blog/96-wh...expat.html
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

No one cares

(06-01-2024, 12:10 AM)victortan Wrote:  chronic illnesses and bo lui see doctor. some are odd job worker no cpf. vy poor..

Govt shd give 65 and abv free medical care.. look at other country, like Taiwan see doctor vy cheap.

see doctor in taiwan just a few dollar.. fxxk govt,, here see doctor hundred and boost that they subsidise somemore..

Singapore hospitals cannot afford to buy beds let alone to provide proper healthcare services and treatment..

Reported many leukaemia patients dying becoz cannot afford the cost of dialysis treatment and medication

(06-01-2024, 12:10 AM)victortan Wrote:  chronic illnesses and bo lui see doctor. some are odd job worker no cpf. vy poor..

Our medical cost so expensive but still must wait 4 hours for GP 

Even A& E must que for a few hours to see doctor

in very cramp small spaces,  then call A&E for what?

(06-01-2024, 08:41 AM)Ola Wrote:  Our medical cost so expensive but still must wait 4 hours for GP 

Even A& E must que for a few hours to see doctor

in very cramp small spaces,  then call A&E for what?

A&E only registration fee already $100++ liao lah! Big Grin Still must wait long long lah!

once u r in this makTUI thinking hospiTAL will help u
You r like the cookedFROG where the fire beri small and u stays there too long.
singlion is a veteran in hospital stay due toa lori hit broken skull.
I saw everything. 4ya olady singlion did not return to hospital
Insurance no pay singlion play donkey

This Govt tried to build Kampong Spirit but failed. Give them another 10 years may not succeed.

(05-01-2024, 06:42 PM)singlon Wrote:  YES my Dear don't repor me ok

I stopped getting vaxed after experiencing heart palpitations following my third jab. 

(06-01-2024, 10:56 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  This Govt tried to build Kampong Spirit but failed. Give them another 10 years may not succeed.

The kampong spirit cannot be built up when residents are stacked in pigeon holes high up in the sky behind locked doors.  We have a farm spirit now with individual coops housing residents cheek to jowl trying to fight for a limited food and water supply.