Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? (/Thread-Did-Schroder-aka-oyk-aka-Yanghua-Cause-Closure-of-Sgtalk-org-Forum)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - cheekopekman - 05-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 04:26 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Why you chat like Walaneh? No wonder people think you are him. So you are really Walaneh.

Why change nick?

What are you talking about leh? Why you scold vulgar word leh?

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Gemstar - 05-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 04:57 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Why the fark u come here? Kena farked in HWZ.

Just to remind u OYK is M MICHAEL....your best friend forever in our old forum. U forgotten u were a MAN and decided to change sex to XMM to fool everyone so that your stupidity could be excuse.

Lastly u were a PAP plp when OYK was your best friend.....however after your sex change u decided to side with oppies to gain acceptance.
Didn’t know you are such a quarrelsome auntie Pussy. Hope you take good care.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Hfourhappy - 05-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 05:51 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Didn’t know you are such a quarrelsome auntie Pussy. Hope you take good care.

yeah, see lah Dear Gem, i dont even reply any post to him and yet , this is how a person character is...same as OKY and his clones (my signature below).
Holding grudges and wont let it go.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Gemstar - 05-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 05:57 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  yeah, see lah Dear Gem, i dont even reply any post to him and yet , this is how a person character is...same as OKY and his clones (my signature below).
Holding grudges and wont let it go.
Hello H4H, no need to be bothered by his posts to you. Don’t waste ur time responding. Let him alone and he wil be happy.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Hfourhappy - 05-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 06:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Hello H4H, no need to be bothered by his posts to you. Don’t waste ur time responding. Let him alone and he wil be happy.

thanks Dear Gem....

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Notdumb - 05-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 06:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Hello H4H, no need to be bothered by his posts to you. Don’t waste ur time responding. Let him alone and he wil be happy.

U r such a pussy licker. Laughing

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - S I M T A N - 06-05-2022

SGtalk.org readers had read about what transpired on that fateful day when Schroder was permanently banned by tester. Shortly after he was barred from posting, he reappeared in another nick to begin a long process of explaining what had happened. He had earlier grabbed headlines with his thread header screaming "Ho Ching salary is 100 billion." He actually meant to proclaim her salary was NOT 100 billion.

The unintentional omission of NOT was a costly mistake. By the time he realized his blunder, his thread was already taken out of circulation and he was banned outright without further explanation. He tried to get in touch with admin via private message in an attempt to rectify the situation or at least clear himself by way of explanation. He became sore at admin who ignored his repeated requests to give him a chance to explain himself. Shortly thereafter he started a thread to explain things.

His controversial thread touched a sore spot, with admin deleting it and banning him almost instantaneously to avoid getting into trouble with the authorities. Those who were acquainted with Schroder's postings knew he was highly partisan. Defaming Ho Ching was the last thing he would ever do. To them it was an honest mistake.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Ola - 06-05-2022

Oyk is actually another guy from old SGTALK

Tangsen's old lover, too

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Hfourhappy - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 08:59 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  SGtalk.org readers had read about what transpired on that fateful day when Schroder was permanently banned by tester. Shortly after he was barred from posting, he reappeared in another nick to begin a long process of explaining what had happened. He had earlier grabbed headlines with his thread header screaming "Ho Ching salary is 100 billion." He actually meant to proclaim her salary was NOT 100 billion.

The unintentional omission of NOT was a costly mistake. By the time he realized his blunder, his thread was already taken out of circulation and he was banned outright without further explanation. He tried to get in touch with admin via private message in an attempt to rectify the situation or at least clear himself by way of explanation. He became sore at admin who ignored his repeated requests to give him a chance to explain himself. Shortly thereafter he started a thread to explain things.

His controversial thread touched a sore spot, with admin deleting it and banning him almost instantaneously to avoid getting into trouble with the authorities. Those who were acquainted with Schroder's postings knew he was highly partisan. Defaming Ho Ching was the last thing he would ever do. To them it was an honest mistake.

Did he really Un-intentionally omit the NOT??
I dont think so and i think it is intentionally omit the NOT.
And then cried foul when pBan.
This is what i called him : Le-siao-Kia, Kwa-lan-kia

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - lvlrsSTI - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 09:20 AM)Ola Wrote:  Oyk is actually another guy from old SGTALK

Tangsen's old lover, too

Dunt think so…it is him 100%, look at the way he posts lengthy reply, and how he curses and quarrels with everyone who disagrees with him. Rolleyes

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Hfourhappy - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 10:12 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Dunt think so…it is him 100%, look at the way he post lengthy reply, and how he curses and quarrels with everyone who disagrees with him. Rolleyes

Agreed Ms STI.
And also want to win, dont want to lost attitude.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - WhatDoYouThink? - 06-05-2022

glower goat's post with the title "hc 100 bln salary" had gone viral in many forums, from sg to jb to batam. could hv caused sgtalk to shut down

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - lvlrsSTI - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 10:43 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  glower goat's post with the title "hc 100 bln salary" had gone viral in many forums, from sg to jb to batam. could hv caused sgtalk to shut down

Police case? He could defend that saying it was a typo mistake, who will believe? He could explain that in court lah.

(06-05-2022, 10:51 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Police case? He could defend that saying it was a typo mistake, who will believe? He could explain that in court lah.

Regardless what had happened on that day, the consequence was serous…soon after Sgtalk forum was shut down without warning. Did Alleggs do that on his own or was he forced to do so? Nobody knows, very sad. crying

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - WhatDoYouThink? - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 10:51 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Police case? He could defend that saying it was a typo mistake, who will believe? He could explain that in court lah.

social media is known to be ruthless, nobody cares if the mistake is honest or dishonest, or even if it's a mistake at all

Very cunning n evil guy.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Notdumb - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 09:37 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Did he really Un-intentionally omit the NOT??

U r one mother farker who attack your oldest buddy and still pretend to be a saint.

For years u and him hv attacked me for being an oppy....he hv never changed side as a PAP supporter while u the mother farker switch side depending on the audience to lick others arse.

Once he realised u r such an arsehole he obviously decided to attack u too.....but at least hes still a PAP guy and writes 1000x better than u.

Let me recall one of your most stupid convo with a woman forumer. She just gave birth to a SON and your first question was "Your SON is girl or boy huh?" Laughing

(06-05-2022, 10:43 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  glower goat's post with the title "hc 100 bln salary" had gone viral in many forums, from sg to jb to batam. could hv caused sgtalk to shut down

...and his cronies point finger at me saying I caused sgtalk shut down.
They good at playing victims n cunning.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Goldmine - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 08:59 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  SGtalk.org readers had read about what transpired on that fateful day when Schroder was permanently banned by tester. Shortly after he was barred from posting, he reappeared in another nick to begin a long process of explaining what had happened. He had earlier grabbed headlines with his thread header screaming "Ho Ching salary is 100 billion." He actually meant to proclaim her salary was NOT 100 billion.

Agreed.  An unintentional costly omission.

He had earlier grabbed headlines with his thread header screaming "Ho Ching salary is 100 billion." He actually meant to proclaim her salary was NOT 100 billion.

The unintentional omission of NOT was a costly mistake.
Unquote

Or he could have omitted to add a "?" at the end of the thread header screaming "Ho Ching salary is 100 billion(?)" to question the validity of the claim .

That was his intention as I see it.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Goldmine - 06-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 04:46 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So that bugger is Indian ah?....... Thinking

Why is it so?. M. Michael. M. May be the initial letter of a surname eg. Mok Miichael or Ma Michael. Thinking

why he boh taiji kaypoh hc's salary? now famous liao

I do not think this is the cause for the shutdown of the old SgTalk but rather the racist talks/exchanges that is getting out of hand then.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Huliwang - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 01:57 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Why is it so?. M. Michael. M. May be the initial letter of a surname eg. Mok Miichael or Ma Michael. Thinking

Notdumb knew him and said so. So I asked to get a second confirmation from Notdumb. Well the M could be Muthu, Mohan, Modi, etc. which Indians tends to have more names starting with M....... Big Grin

could be manu. like 印度三哥马怒,many are quite well versed in chinese

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Huliwang - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 02:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  could be manu. like 印度三哥马怒,many are quite well versed in chinese

Ya, that's a high possibility..... Thumbs_up

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Notdumb - 06-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 02:35 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Notdumb knew him and said so. So I asked to get a second confirmation from Notdumb. Well the M could be Muthu, Mohan, Modi, etc. which Indians tends to have more names starting with M....... Big Grin

Hes likely chinese lah....but I prefer to call him ahnn. We never met in real life.

But....H4H seen him 3x in Asia1 meetups. Got his photo too. Very tall like giant....wife about 2 ft shorter. Got 3 SONS....but u hv to ask him they r girls or boys. I swear thats what he ask a fellow forumer. Laughing

(06-05-2022, 02:52 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Hes likely chinese lah....but I prefer to call him ahnn. We never met in real life.

But....H4H seen him 3x in Asia1 meetups. Got his photo too. Very tall like giant....wife about 2 ft shorter. Got 3 SONS....but u hv to ask him they r girls or boys. I swear thats what he ask a fellow forumer. Laughing
Ok, thanks for the confirmation...... Laughing

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - S I M T A N - 07-05-2022

(06-05-2022, 09:37 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Did he really Un-intentionally omit the NOT??

The fact of the matter is, Schroder said it was a typo. I read somewhere that he admitted he was prone to making typographical errors 'lately' and was showing signs of age. Now we all make mistakes at times, and if we do not check or can't be bothered to check our spelling and grammar, those mistakes will be glaringly obvious for all to see.

You think it was deliberate, but for my part, I think the glaring omission of NOT was unintentional. When I consider that he was a serious forummer not given to pulling pranks, the probability of him intentionally leaving "not" out of his sensational headline is practically nil. It's no laughing matter blowing a head honcho's pay check out of all proportion either in jest or to sensationalize their fat cheque.

It's a conduct unbecoming to a serious and sensible poster. When you play such a prank, not only will your joke go down like a lead balloon, people won't take you seriously anymore. Schroder wasn't so stupid to do that.

To me he would be the most unlikely person to besmirch Ho Ching because, as previously mentioned, he was fiercely partisan, supporting the governing party all along. He was so supportive of the incumbent govt that I couldn't help but wonder sometimes whether he was part of the Internet brigade deployed to combat negative perceptions of the ruling party and its policies.

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - happyharvest - 07-05-2022

(05-05-2022, 08:51 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Yes he is.

how you know he is also oyk?

RE: Did Schroder aka oyk aka Yanghua Cause Closure of Sgtalk.org Forum? - Hfourhappy - 07-05-2022

(07-05-2022, 01:55 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  how you know he is also oyk?

I have never reply any post to OKY.
And yet, he can post me about me this and that.
And it is actually the same as in the defunct old sgtalk.
Not only that, it is also happen in A1 defunct forum too.
And few as you can see in my signature , been shadowing me from A1 to defunct Sgtalk.com to here, for years.