A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. (/Thread-A-boy-was-spotted-pulling-his-pants-down-humping-a-cat-in-Bukit-Panjang)

Pages: 1 2 3

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 11-04-2023

Disgusting ! Why he must learn from CECA

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - grotesqueness - 11-04-2023

(11-04-2023, 12:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Disgusting ! Why he must learn from CECA

what do you mean by learning?

diseases will spread if you have too many of them

like wuhan covid.... it spread because they are too many of them

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - [[ForeverAlone]] - 11-04-2023

(11-04-2023, 01:03 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  what do you mean by learning?

diseases will spread if you have too many of them

like wuhan covid.... it spread because they are too many of them

look at India so many cases hump on animal Disgusting! Beside rape , molest women

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Sharexchange - 11-04-2023

(11-04-2023, 01:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  look at India so many cases hump on animal Disgusting! Beside rape , molest women

Because of over population and lack of proper prostitution industry...they will hump on dead cockroaches also

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - starbugs - 11-04-2023

The young pervert took the word pussy too literally.

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Gemstar - 11-04-2023

(11-04-2023, 01:27 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Because of over population and lack of proper prostitution industry...they will hump on dead cockroaches also
You must hv did this before. Otherwise, you won’t gave a good wild suggestion.

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - cheekopekman - 11-04-2023

(11-04-2023, 01:30 PM)starbugs Wrote:  The young pervert took the word pussy too literally.

This pussy is not that pussy lah! Big Grin

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Instinct - 11-04-2023

Fook a cat??? Unbelievable. The boy is probably possessed.

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Instinct - 11-04-2023

The boy need help more than the cat.

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - cheekopekman - 11-04-2023

(11-04-2023, 03:26 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Fook a cat??? Unbelievable. The boy is probably possessed.

(11-04-2023, 03:28 PM)Instinct Wrote:  The boy need help more than the cat.

Maybe he watched porn too much liao lah! Big Grin

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - debono - 11-04-2023

I agree, the boy needs help, cos it is a mental illness to hump a cat........or any animal................... Big Grin

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Oyk - 11-04-2023

(11-04-2023, 12:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I wonder if the cat will give birth to his son soon leh?  Thinking

Sentinel will have a sibling soon.  Rolleyes

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Oyk - 11-04-2023

I agree that the rapist needs help. But for you to say that he needs more help than the cat is akin to diminishing the trauma which rape victims go through. Do not let AWARE ever see your post.

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - cheekopekman - 12-04-2023

(11-04-2023, 05:47 PM)debono Wrote:  I agree, the boy needs help, cos it is a mental illness to hump a cat........or any animal................... Big Grin

You never watched porn before meh?  Thinking Select "animals" lah! Big Grin

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - RiseofAsia - 12-04-2023

It is parent fault.
Never mentoring him properly.

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - SeewhatLook - 12-04-2023

This boy kena famous liao.dont from which school

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - cheekopekman - 12-04-2023

(12-04-2023, 06:28 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  This boy kena famous liao.dont from which school

Whose son or brother leh?  Thinking

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - p1acebo - 12-04-2023

My hump my hump my lovely lady lumps.

Black Eyed Peas Big Grin

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - p1acebo - 12-04-2023

https://youtu.be/iEe_eraFWWs

(12-04-2023, 06:39 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  My hump my hump my lady lumps.

Black eye Peas Big Grin

A camel has a hump or 2 on its back lah! Big Grin You never saw road humps before meh?

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - WhatDoYouThink! - 12-04-2023

(12-04-2023, 06:42 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  A camel has a hump or 2 on its back lah! Big Grin You never saw road humps before meh?

Waleneh, you never see hump in meesiam meh?

(12-04-2023, 06:49 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Waleneh, you never see hump in meesiam meh?

Mee siam mai hump Big Grin

(12-04-2023, 06:42 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  A camel has a hump or 2 on its back lah! Big Grin You never saw road humps before meh?

How come MrsSTI call you Mr Lee? Big Grin

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - K88 shu shu - 12-04-2023

Sg got talent.

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - WhatDoYouThink! - 12-04-2023

(12-04-2023, 07:07 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  How come MrsSTI call you Mr Lee? Big Grin

He last time worked at mangka ka, so ppl called mangka lee

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Everything Everywhere - 12-04-2023

I thot only Yishun got such talent.

(12-04-2023, 07:18 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He last time worked at mangka ka, so ppl called mangka lee

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - K88 shu shu - 12-04-2023

this boy will be a rapist in future.

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Sentinel - 12-04-2023

(12-04-2023, 07:05 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Mee siam mai hump Big Grin

RE: A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang. - Cmpunk - 12-04-2023

Forgive him he doesn’t know what he is doing