A boy was spotted pulling his pants down & humping a cat in Bukit Panjang.

A clip of the incident has surfaced online. Viewer discretion is advised.

➡️ http://bit.ly/3MwI2UW 

Follow us on @mothershipsg

knn…must be related to Gaypanda….must have thought the cat is male panda Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like pervertosan's post

(11-04-2023, 08:04 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  knn…must be related to Gaypanda….must have thought the cat is male panda Rotfl

I think he thinks the cat is a female, and thus the humping.................. Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

dont worry
the future him will look for something much bigger to poke

[Image: naked-man-climb-car-1.gif]
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

what is humping

Which hole?

Waiting for a clip showing F...k spider...

(11-04-2023, 08:13 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  dont worry
the future him will look for something much bigger to poke

[Image: naked-man-climb-car-1.gif]

Looks like that way, but in reality he is pumping the car in order to put more petrol into the car when pumping petrol in JB................. Big Grin

SICK GUY PULLED DOWN PANTS & HUMPED MAN'S CAT @ BUKIT PANJANG, OWNER SEEKS JUSTICE
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c..._id=100513

(11-04-2023, 08:04 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  knn…must be related to Gaypanda….must have thought the cat is male panda Rotfl

Lao gay ah, you got stuck your tongue out for bigiron to suck or not? Yes or no? Laughing

Looks like LupCheong

(11-04-2023, 10:05 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Looks like LupCheong
Looks more like you. Must be twins.

(11-04-2023, 08:37 AM)Talent Wrote:  what is humping

fishing for humpback whales

(11-04-2023, 10:03 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Lao gay ah, you got stuck your tongue out for bigiron to suck or not? Yes or no?  Laughing

wah..dun be so petty guniang leh…Bigiron always just like comments to his post

(11-04-2023, 08:08 AM)debono Wrote:  I think he thinks the cat is a female, and thus the humping.................. Big Grin

pussy cat pussy. sick kid.

[Image: nudie.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

(11-04-2023, 11:26 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  wah..dun be so petty guniang leh…Bigiron always just like comments to his post

You mean you do stick you tongue out for anything to suck? That's even worse Laughing

Boy In Bukit Panjang Caught Allegedly Humping Cat, Authorities Urged To Take Action 😰

A boy was caught on CCTV on Saturday (8 Apr) pulling his pants down and humping an unsuspecting cat in Bukit Panjang.

👉  
https://tsl.to/boyhumpscat

@mustsharenews

(11-04-2023, 08:37 AM)Talent Wrote:  what is humping

humping

[size=11][size=11]Contents
[/size]
[/size]

[size=11]English

Pronunciation
[/size]
[size=11]Verb
[b]humping[/b]
[/size]

1. [url=https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/Appendix:Glossary#present_tense]present participle of [i]hump[/i]
[size=11]Noun
[b]humping[/b] (plural [b]humpings[/b])
[/size]

1. A hump or mound. [size=11]quotations ▼[/size]
  2. (vulgarslangSexual intercourse. [size=11]quotations ▼[/size]

(11-04-2023, 12:16 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  humping

[size=11][size=11]Contents
[/size]
[/size]

[size=11]English

Pronunciation
[/size]
[size=11]Verb
[b]humping[/b]
[/size]

1. [url=https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/Appendix:Glossary#present_tense]present participle of [i]hump[/i]
[size=11]Noun
[b]humping[/b] (plural [b]humpings[/b])
[/size]

1. A hump or mound. [size=11]quotations ▼[/size]
  2. (vulgarslangSexual intercourse. [size=11]quotations ▼[/size]

Go all the way to give the meaning of humping...............it is actually sexual intercourse............... Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

It aso means cheekopeh

Love at first sight between the guy and cat!

(11-04-2023, 12:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Love at first sight between the guy and cat!

It is a form of mental illness........................ Big Grin

(11-04-2023, 12:25 PM)debono Wrote:  Go all the way to give the meaning of humping...............it is actually sexual intercourse............... Big Grin

There are many meanings lah! Big Grin If you drive, you will know what is a hump on the road lah!

(11-04-2023, 12:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Love at first sight between the guy and cat!

He needs a pussy lah! Big Grin

Those cat lovers and feeders should be out in full force now.

The boy should be forgiven, but at some point he may do it again. The spirit(ghost) of animal fucker had gotten control of him. He should go temple and do more prayers.
[+] 1 user Likes The_Enlightened_One's post

Hump seeds are very beneficial to our health.

(11-04-2023, 12:42 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Those cat lovers and feeders should be out in full force now.

(11-04-2023, 12:42 PM)The_Enlightened_One Wrote:  The boy should be forgiven, but at some point he may do it again. The spirit(ghost) of animal fucker had gotten control of him. He should go temple and do more prayers.

I wonder if the cat will give birth to his son soon leh?  Thinking

Confirmed is your compatriot... JHK. Rotfl