RE: The name of Jesus Christ is the only one by which we can be saved -
Hope - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:30 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Hope handles all the affairs better than that Ali...
These few hours without Ali is such a bless...so peaceful so calm.
That old stubborn mule is a trouble maker
What ever please learn the message, Don’t shoot the messenger.No one is forcing you to Islam.Only God and you can guide to true path.
Allah is true( Allah is Arabic word for God)
Islam is true ( Adam to Jesus to Muhammad)
Please read below prophecy again and again
Indeed, this religion will reach everywhere the night and day can reach. Allah will not leave a dwelling in a city or a desert except that He will make this religion enter it, thus, honoring the honorable or humiliating the humiliated; an honor which Allah will bestow on Islam, and a humiliation which Allah will inflict on disbelief."
Hope - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Wear sarong also will feel the pain?
Go naked for 3 days?
No pain, you may get slight tickling when cloth touches the exposed new area.
Ali Imran - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:30 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Hope handles all the affairs better than that Ali...
These few hours without Ali is such a bless...so peaceful so calm.
That old stubborn mule is a trouble maker
I know what I'm doing to you, and OKY. I'm sorry. It is not easy to give you the message. I am as gentle as I can be. I've made sharp retorts to your ad hominem but we both should be able to angkat the sharp retorts without taking it too personally. I can even angkat you dragging my family in. Heated debates are like that. We can learn a lot that way if we don't simpan dalam hati.
And remember, we all going to die. I am at peace expecting it and when it comes, I will embrace it, inshallah. How to achieve that kind of peace? I can teach you. Islam is ABC easy so no big deal. And if you don't like me, you can learn it from other Muslims. It is for your good, in this world and hereafter.
Hope - 10-04-2024
Another Prophecy of Muhammad
Abu Huraira reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “The Hour will not be established until wealth is so abundant and overflowing that a man will go out with his wealth to give alms but not find anyone who accepts it from him, and until rivers and meadows return to the land of Arabia.
Ali Imran - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:00 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: If any son marries a Muslim lady..he will lose his chinese surname as well as the foreskin on his cock
Surname can keep. Arabs also have surnames, like Aljunied, their surname. But most Muslims don't have surnames.
Cut is better, cleaner.
Lukongsimi - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:44 PM)Hope Wrote: Another Prophecy of Muhammad
Abu Huraira reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “The Hour will not be established until wealth is so abundant and overflowing that a man will go out with his wealth to give alms but not find anyone who accepts it from him, and until rivers and meadows return to the land of Arabia.
Why
Money no more accepted except mark of the beast?
Hope - 10-04-2024
Another Prophecy of Muhammad
One of the questions that Jibril (mposed to Muhammad was, ‘Inform me of the signs of Qiyamah/End times
In response, Muhammad said:
“…And you will see barefoot naked poor shepherds/Bedouins vying with one another in the construction of buildings…”
pinkpanther - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:43 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I know what I'm doing to you, and OKY. I'm sorry. It is not easy to give you the message. I am as gentle as I can be. I've made sharp retorts to your ad hominem but we both should be able to angkat the sharp retorts without taking it too personally. I can even angkat you dragging my family in. Heated debates are like that. We can learn a lot that way if we don't simpan dalam hati.
And remember, we all going to die. I am at peace expecting it and when it comes, I will embrace it, inshallah. How to achieve that kind of peace? I can teach you. Islam is ABC easy so no big deal. And if you don't like me, you can learn it from other Muslims. It is for your good, in this world and hereafter.
Ali, don you have other interests in life besides this?
You can talk about soccer, politics, your sexcapes, hobbies, makan, habits...and I'm sure it will draw an audience...
I don want to worry what happen in the afterlife for now...because life has given me so much to learn and experience....
Ali Imran - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 09:41 PM)Goldmine Wrote: So beside having yhe luxury of having 4 wives legally to satisfy one sexual needs, mistress are also not frown upon as the desires to have sex make it necessary to have more diversification. Wives have their rights in the Nical. Men can have Mistress if they so desire but no rights for the Mistress as stipulated in the Shariah. The men ontung, the women lugi. On earth as in paradise benefits favour the men
Mistress is haram, period. Zeena (sex outside of marriage) is a very shameful act in any Muslim society, even today.
As I've said in another post, Islam offers a solution to men's appetite for sex. And the women are protected.
Lukongsimi - 10-04-2024
This thread is about Christianity
Want to preach about your Islam open your own thread
I think no biz also
Hope - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Why
Money no more accepted except mark of the beast?
Do you read the prophecy?
Before end times Arabia peninsula will have abundant of wealth. Do you know they are very rich?
This prophecy also mentions Arabia deserts will turn to green and meadows
See in this video
Ali Imran - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Ali, don you have other interests in life besides this?
You can talk about soccer, politics, your sexcapes, hobbies, makan, habits...and I'm sure it will draw an audience...
I don want to worry what happen in the afterlife for now...because life has given me so much to learn and experience....
Since I was a kid, my biggest worry is the afterlife. And it is still today.
How come we are so different about something so certain?
pinkpanther - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:47 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Surname can keep. Arabs also have surnames, like Aljunied, their surname. But most Muslims don't have surnames.
Cut is better, cleaner.
No need to cut lah...just roll the foreskin back and it looks like a circumcised one!
Lukongsimi - 10-04-2024
Arabs are rich from the beginning
Deserts turn into greens cos there are no more dry and hot
Even many man turns into gays what u expect ?
Hope - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: This thread is about Christianity
Want to preach about your Islam open your own thread
I think no biz also
Can you find an original Gospel and teach us Christianity?
I am updating prophecies to show that we are living at times.Major sign of end times is coming of Jesus
Hope - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 11:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Arabs are rich from the beginning
Deserts turn into greens cos there are no more dry and hot
Even many man turns into gays what u expect ?
Arabs got wealth only after 1970.
Desert turns to green only last 10 years.
pinkpanther - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:58 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Since I was a kid, my biggest worry is the afterlife. And it is still today.
How come we are so different about something so certain?
How long do you want to worry? Another 30 years if you are lucky?
Lukongsimi - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 11:01 PM)Hope Wrote: Can you find an original Gospel and teach us Christianity?
I am updating prophecies to show that we are living at times.Major sign of end times is coming of Jesus
Many people talking about end times now
Nothing is new lah
U can download the online Bible app
to learn more
If I were to give u sure u will attack
Ali Imran - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 10:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Ali, don you have other interests in life besides this?
Bro. Life in this world is like only 1 morning only. We don't have much time. The hereafter is forever. If you sincerely believe in God, you must pay attention to the next article in your faith, which is the hereafter.
If wanna talk cock, I'm not interested. I have better things to do.
Ali Imran - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 11:06 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: How long do you want to worry? Another 30 years if you are lucky?
Until the angel of death visits me. Worrying about the hereafter is a good worry.
Please let me tell you of one prayer I often make to God. "O You who can turn the heart. Steadfast my heart on Your religion."
Hope - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 11:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Many people talking about end times now
Nothing is new lah
U can download the online Bible app
to learn more
If I were to give u sure u will attack
No interest to learn anything except Original Gospel
Ali Imran - 10-04-2024
Yes, the son of Mary, upon whom be peace, is about to descend, on the wings of two angels. He will defeat the imposter, who will appear first. We the Muslims will be able to easily confirm the imposter because we know what he looks like. Our prophet already told us.
And then, Jesus will rule the world, from Jerusalem. He will be christos or anointed inside a masjid/temple to mark his coronation as a king, as per the custom of the children of Israel.
pinkpanther - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 11:08 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Bro. Life in this world is like only 1 morning only. We don't have much time. The hereafter is forever. If you sincerely believe in God, you must pay attention to the next article in your faith, which is the hereafter.
What do you mean you don have much time? You will blame God if he gives you another 40 yrs ?
that's alot of sleepless nights for you to worry abt the afterlife...
Ali Imran - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 11:24 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: What do you mean you don have much time? You will blame God if he gives you another 40 yrs ? that's alot of sleepless nights for you to worry abt the afterlife...
What is 100 years in comparison to eternity? Like one morning? Or shorter than that?
But that's not the point. Death will come at an appointed time which we don't know. No one knows except the Father alone, said Jesus, albeit in a general context but applicable in this personal context as well.
So, we don't have much time. You need to start thinking about all I've said before it is too late.
Lukongsimi - 10-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 11:19 PM)Hope Wrote: No interest to learn anything except Original Gospel
Then u have to search yourself loh need me to feed u meh
Not written in English u can understand meh
Hope - 11-04-2024
Christianity lacks a good foundation
https://youtu.be/LRW9fTHputs?si=kPaJlxsLz3o5Mwzh
Hope - 11-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 11:53 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Then u have to search yourself loh need me to feed u meh
Not written in English u can understand meh
Can you sleep tonight?
Remember all three prophecies I posted
Lukongsimi - 11-04-2024
(11-04-2024, 12:02 AM)Hope Wrote: Can you sleep tonight?
Remember all three prophecies I posted
Why cannot sleep? Gg to sleep liao
what prophecies u posted I forgot Liao
Huliwang - 11-04-2024
So how to convert to Islam if a Christian decided after reading this thread? Like how to get ordain, how to join a mosque congregation, where to learn the Qur'an, etc. Also how to get sunak?
pinkpanther - 11-04-2024
(10-04-2024, 11:08 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Bro. Life in this world is like only 1 morning only. We don't have much time. The hereafter is forever. If you sincerely believe in God, you must pay attention to the next article in your faith, which is the hereafter.
No need to pay attention lah..pay what attention
With your stubborn and pushy nature...you need to talk cock to balance it or else no one will be interested in a conversation with you.
Why are you so afraid of the afterlife...you ask any random person in Uganda what are they afraid of...they will tell you that their daily basic needs are not met...
Here...you eat until become a " gumok" ...you a boss of an IT softporn company, have 6 children and a submissive wife..complain and scare you won't go to heaven and play with your 72 virgins..
Your wife is afraid you have no food to eat....you afraid of the afterlife...
Why you so pussy!