![]() |
Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? (/Thread-Why-the-PAP-and-Opposition-Parties-all-no-comment-on-who-they-want) |
Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Sentinel - 19-08-2023 To be the President of Sinkiepoor? RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Lukongsimi - 19-08-2023 None of your business u are not a Singaporean. U only want to see the downfall RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Sentinel - 19-08-2023 (19-08-2023, 01:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: None of your business u are not a Singaporean. How much assets you own in Sinkiepoor? Let's compare notes before you shoot off your big mouth and say I want to see the country's downfall RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - FangFang - 19-08-2023 If they speak up now, the member confirm down the drain.. LOLS RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - mikotan - 19-08-2023 Comment for? Vote is secret! RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Sentinel - 19-08-2023 As a political party, one has to make its affiliations known Just like PAP will definitely say it supports Tharma IAM not asking for individual members voting preferences, that is secret IAM asking for party's support for which candidate they will support RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - winbig - 19-08-2023 (19-08-2023, 09:17 AM)Sentinel Wrote: As a political party, one has to make its affiliations known Wait for campaign period then u will know liao lor. What's the next thing important thing before PE? National day rally lah. RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Lukongsimi - 19-08-2023 (19-08-2023, 09:17 AM)Sentinel Wrote: As a political party, one has to make its affiliations known Don’t try to act smart ! RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Sentinel - 24-08-2023 https://www.facebook.com/redwiresg/posts/pfbid02zQUeLuwn9nfDae2M2fCRwUyZorQ1rAqTb59eaYPHN1mqGJYfQWU46tXXxsZmoMFpl RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - moonrab - 24-08-2023 (19-08-2023, 01:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: None of your business u are not a Singaporean. Yep. Many undesirable foreign actors wishing Singapore to fall. It is not about politic at all. Our opposition has the wisdom to know what is important for the country. And the role of our President. RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Sticw - 24-08-2023 Sentinel Wrote:To be the President of Sinkiepoor?Politicians must work with whoever that becomes the president. Likewise the president must work with the entire cohort of MPs. So there is no need and no reason for the politicians to comment or take side. RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Lukongsimi - 24-08-2023 (24-08-2023, 12:13 PM)moonrab Wrote: Yep. Quote:they will laugh till die if sg falls. Must not let gangster wins RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Clyde - 24-08-2023 They afraid if make undesirable comment will end up like Aljunied GRC RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Sentinel - 24-08-2023 (24-08-2023, 12:17 PM)Sticw Wrote: Politicians must work with whoever that becomes the president. Likewise the president must work with the entire cohort of MPs. So there is no need and no reason for the politicians to comment or take side. Support is necessary We vote a party knowing who and what they support Later when elected into govt, then re-align accordingly This is what democratic means, you make your preferences known without fear nor malice RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Sentinel - 24-08-2023 (19-08-2023, 09:28 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Don’t try to act smart ! Why so triggered dear Tonite you free? RE: Why the PAP and Opposition Parties all no comment on who they want? - Bigiron - 24-08-2023 ![]() Hiding identity afraid of people digging out |