Who to vote ??? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Who to vote ??? (/Thread-Who-to-vote)

Who to vote ??? - cwc29 - 30-08-2023

First time in my life .. don’t know who to vote 

Thinking crying

RE: Who to vote ??? - sporeguy - 30-08-2023

[Image: IMG-20230830-WA0039.jpg]

RE: Who to vote ??? - sgh - 30-08-2023

(30-08-2023, 06:50 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  First time in my life .. don’t know who to vote 

Thinking crying

If you new citizen recently only logical to vote botak as it is his ppl give you this privilege cannot bite the hand that feeds you. If you local reach 21 then vote who look better to you lor else can spoil vote.

RE: Who to vote ??? - Obamao - 30-08-2023

(30-08-2023, 06:50 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  First time in my life .. don’t know who to vote 

Thinking crying
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Dear-Fellow-Insanes-Blind-Busker-wrote-a-song-for-TKL

RE: Who to vote ??? - forum456 - 30-08-2023

Thinking crying

Tharman - supports PAP and PM Lee
NKS -  supports PAP , PM Lee, LKY and good friend of Tharman.
TKL - supports opposition

[Image: tkl.jpg]

[Image: TKL2.jpg]

(30-08-2023, 06:56 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Tharman - supports PAP and PM Lee

Son of Tharman =Works for Ministry of Finance (Try to secretly amend record from Reserves and investment to another department. Caught today)
Son in Law of NKS = Managing Director of GIC.

RE: Who to vote ??? - Lukongsimi - 30-08-2023

First time of my life never come across this hilarious hopeful president objectifying a banana
Tharman also got issue
Left 1 hopeful.

RE: Who to vote ??? - sporeguy - 30-08-2023

(30-08-2023, 06:59 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  First time of my life never come across this hilarious hopeful president objectifying a banana
Tharman also got issue
Left 1 hopeful.

https://gutzy.asia/2023/08/30/ng-kok-songs-son-in-laws-role-at-gic-sparks-questions-amid-presidential-bid/

You still think NKS is independent with his son in law also working for Lee Hsien Loong?

RE: Who to vote ??? - RichDad - 30-08-2023

(30-08-2023, 07:04 PM)Jim Wrote:  which one do you think can help improve your life vote for him     pap or non pap

None can.

RE: Who to vote ??? - moonrab - 30-08-2023

(30-08-2023, 06:59 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  First time of my life never come across this hilarious hopeful president objectifying a banana
Tharman also got issue
Left 1 hopeful.

NKS!!!!

RE: Who to vote ??? - cwc29 - 30-08-2023

Most likely spoil vote ba

Don’t know who to vote

RE: Who to vote ??? - winbig - 30-08-2023

WP said don't support any candidate.  Laughing

RE: Who to vote ??? - ArielCasper - 30-08-2023

Vote what yr heart tells u loh.

RE: Who to vote ??? - cwc29 - 30-08-2023

(30-08-2023, 07:04 PM)Jim Wrote:  which one do you think can help improve your life vote for him     pap or non pap

None will improve my life wasting my tax $$$ nia  Opasnie-1

RE: Who to vote ??? - Instinct - 30-08-2023

(30-08-2023, 07:04 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://gutzy.asia/2023/08/30/ng-kok-songs-son-in-laws-role-at-gic-sparks-questions-amid-presidential-bid/

You still think NKS is independent with his son in law also working for Lee Hsien Loong?

Meritocracy is talk only and cronyism is the practice. Can't differentiate the 2. 🤔

RE: Who to vote ??? - p1acebo - 30-08-2023

NKS -  supports PAP , PM Lee, LKY and good friend of Tharman.(and teochew cat)
TKL - supports opposition,(supports Singapore)

RE: Who to vote ??? - Tee tiong huat - 30-08-2023

(30-08-2023, 09:57 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Big Grin
At the end of the day, all talk about this$, so vote for your pocket... Tongue

RE: Who to vote ??? - Instinct - 30-08-2023

Who to vote? Ask yourself if Halimah can be president, what so difficult in voting whoever you want.

RE: Who to vote ??? - Tee tiong huat - 30-08-2023

(30-08-2023, 09:46 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  None will improve my life wasting my tax $$$ nia  Opasnie-1
 Nothing is free, waiting for Friday to come. Relax.

RE: Who to vote ??? - itangg12 - 30-08-2023

Can say the 3 all about the same but if you imagine the photos to put up in all the garment buildings i think tkl n wify look more ho kuer leh,, Big Grin

RE: Who to vote ??? - Tee tiong huat - 01-09-2023

Thinking crying

Voted liao. I'm thinking, I see and read media video clip in here in this forum, for EG. Is still talking about two person and not 3-EP, I think all three can keep their deposit safely....just oni my view. Big Grin

(30-08-2023, 10:46 PM)Jim Wrote:  spoil it
Why?. 

(30-08-2023, 10:25 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Who to vote? Ask yourself if Halimah can be president, what so difficult in voting whoever you want.
Yes lahh... Big Grin

(30-08-2023, 09:46 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  None will improve my life wasting my tax $$$ nia  Opasnie-1
It good to have, even half a loaf better than nothing. Big Grin life have it up and down... Rotfl

RE: Who to vote ??? - Tangsen - 01-09-2023

I like pretty girls

Tharman and wife... Big Grin short video clip.
https://youtu.be/iEil2IgwNBY?si=UGMXQb9rnKfZbOjT

RE: Who to vote ??? - Lukongsimi - 01-09-2023

Kaki lung pak si Bo Sian kang