TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... (/Thread-TKL-pays-5-for-a-2-pump-and-thinks-its-a-bargain)

TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - sgbuffett - 18-09-2023

https://www.tiktok.com/@kinliantan750/video/7279938485895613703?

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - surfer - 18-09-2023

Maybe he’s talking about paying in Malaysian ringgit lah.🤣

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - Huliwang - 18-09-2023

Wah, his range of mobility is still very good. Can still do the Hindu squat, sit cross legged on the ground and stands up without using the hands to help.   Big Grin

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - sgbuffett - 18-09-2023

This is the forever $2 pump that has been marked up by drop-shippers  to unsuspecting buyers

[Image: M2DXgPm.jpg]

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - Gstalk - 18-09-2023

If you buy one plus shipping to your house is around $5. He is right

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - sgbuffett - 18-09-2023

(18-09-2023, 09:02 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  If you buy one plus shipping to your house is around $5. He is right

Free shipping lah.

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - K88 shu shu - 18-09-2023

pump song song till Istana.

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - ODA TETSURO - 18-09-2023

Heng my bicycle tires are solid, no need to pump forever.

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - theold - 18-09-2023

The accessories are for balls.

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - Gstalk - 18-09-2023

(18-09-2023, 09:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Free shipping lah.

No free shipping for this. It is $1.75 delivery to your home plus buy one is $3.18

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - p1acebo - 18-09-2023

I want to pump meimei Big Grin

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - p1acebo - 18-09-2023

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSLoYKTEE/

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - Lukongsimi - 18-09-2023

$5 Cheap I paid $10 for a pump at bicycle shop

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - moonrab - 18-09-2023

(18-09-2023, 11:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  $5 Cheap I paid $10 for a pump at bicycle shop

Now everybody using; Xiaomi Mi Portable Electric Air Pump. $20..

Easy and accurate. Can pump up to 120 psi easily. 

Cheap handpump leak after few uses.

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - WhatDoYouThink! - 18-09-2023

(18-09-2023, 11:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  $5 Cheap I paid $10 for a pump at bicycle shop

So poor already still easily kena cheated? Really pdf

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - Lukongsimi - 18-09-2023

(18-09-2023, 12:39 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Now everybody using; Xiaomi Mi Portable Electric Air Pump. $20..

Easy and accurate. Can pump up to 120 psi easily. 

Cheap handpump leak after few uses.
Yap now using electric pump the old one given away.😁

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - whylah - 18-09-2023

(18-09-2023, 08:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.tiktok.com/@kinliantan750/video/7279938485895613703?

Sometime we got it right, other times, it may be wrong.
I think it is ok, because not everyday is Sunday.
Important thing is we learn from our mistakes.

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - sgbuffett - 23-09-2023

(18-09-2023, 08:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This is the forever $2 pump that has been marked up by drop-shippers  to unsuspecting buyers

[Image: M2DXgPm.jpg]

I have ordered the pump and it arrived at my home today I tested it and it worked well.

My apologies the pump with delivery is $3.15 not $2. To get the $2 price you need to buy it at the Forever $2 shop at AMK.
$3.15 is still 37% lower than the $5 TKL paid for his pump

[Image: Nr7QGgi.jpg]

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - Lukongsimi - 23-09-2023

(23-09-2023, 04:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have ordered the pump and it arrived at my home today I tested it and it worked well.

My apologies the pump with delivery is $3.15 not $2. To get the $2 price you need to buy it at the Forever $2 shop at AMK.
$3.15 is still 37% lower than the $5 TKL paid for his pump

[Image: Nr7QGgi.jpg]

Got 1 type is use leg to pump,yours use hand?

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - sgbuffett - 23-09-2023

(23-09-2023, 07:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Got 1 type is use leg to pump,yours use hand?

Hand pump

RE: TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain... - Lukongsimi - 23-09-2023

(23-09-2023, 07:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Hand pump

No wonder so cheap.