![]() |
Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Printable Version +- SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net) +-- Forum: SG Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-SG-Talk) +--- Forum: Market Talk (https://sgtalk.net/Forum-Market-Talk) +--- Thread: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow (/Thread-Just-want-to-check-abt-this-product-Hazeline-Snow) Pages:
|
Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - sgbuffett - 16-12-2023 My mom wanted to take bus to go and buy. Its an old product she used for more than 4 decades. I told her no need to go out to buy. I can just order online. I came across this....just want to confirm, the product recently change spelling to Hazelian Snow. Anyone familiar? ![]() RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Alice Alicia - 16-12-2023 Use Google search. RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Huliwang - 16-12-2023 Looks different, even the bottle also not same? Could be something else. ![]() RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - RiseofAsia - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 12:28 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: My mom wanted to take bus to go and buy. Its an old product she used for more than 4 decades. My late Mom also used it. Very good product. This one Cheong one, better dont buy. RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - WhatDoYouThink! - 16-12-2023 It contains parabens - a controversial preservative which has harmful effects if used often RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - RiseofAsia - 16-12-2023 https://s.lazada.sg/s.Y4vgI RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - hansamu - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 12:47 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: https://s.lazada.sg/s.Y4vgI This is the original genuine type. Thot already not selling anymore in SG for a very long time. Beware of fake products. RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Ernesto - 16-12-2023 Hazeline must have already discontinued production sonce 2014. May be this new Haselian is a copycat. RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - WhatDoYouThink! - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 12:28 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: My mom wanted to take bus to go and buy. Its an old product she used for more than 4 decades. Wow! Even the spelling is different Are you sure yr mum has been using this instead of the original? RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - OutBreak - 16-12-2023 Wow Hazeline Snow.. I long time never heard of it. RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Harry Lee - 16-12-2023 Tcm shop should have RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Huliwang - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 12:42 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Looks different, even the bottle also not same? Could be something else.The real Hazeline Snow already stopped production since 2014. So, there should be no more in the market. Any other names or brands should be fake or not the Hazeline your mom is looking for. ![]() RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Lukongsimi - 16-12-2023 That for pimples,your mum got pimples meh RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Sentinel - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 01:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Often heard skin cream got toxic dare not use as many faked arises You so fudgy ugly, use elephant sheet more appropriate Your period is a distant memory, likely no memory RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - WhatDoYouThink! - 16-12-2023 It's printed as haselian not hazelian, while the original was hazeline Ahbutt got old flower eyes? And yr mum used it for decades? Must be the faked ptoduct RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Lukongsimi - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 04:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You so fudgy ugly, use elephant sheet more appropriate This old sick pervert no medicine can cure! RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Blasterlord2 - 16-12-2023 Obviously it's a fake product. Still need to ask? RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - WhatDoYouThink! - 16-12-2023 Faked products sometimes are safer, like placebo and saline water RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - pinkpanther - 16-12-2023 This hazeline is maybe rebranded and sold in Muslim countries...so now call Haselian......like here we call police, in msia they call polis. RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Lukongsimi - 16-12-2023 Reminds of the absent haze. RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Oyk - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 12:28 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: My mom wanted to take bus to go and buy. Its an old product she used for more than 4 decades. Your para 4 already shows that you are aware of the difference in spelling Yet someone who has old flower goat... I mean eyes says you have old flower eyes wor. ![]() RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Oyk - 16-12-2023 For dry skin, the following brands are good. 1. QV 2. Cetaphil 3. Aveeno QV is used in horsepeters and nursing homes. Whichever you use is a matter of preference, no difference really. They (1-3) are definitely more sexpensive than Hazeline Snow or other brands like Nivea, Jergens, etc...those brands which you can find in Fairprice. But they last quite long so if you work it out it's not really that sexpensive to use daily RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - pinkpanther - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 06:28 PM)Oyk Wrote: For dry skin, the following brands are good. Wah.,you are very sexperience!! You ladyboy? RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Sentinel - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 05:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: This old sick pervert no medicine can cure! Aiya, even pervert also scared of you Tonight you free? RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Sentinel - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 06:21 PM)Oyk Wrote: Your para 4 already shows that you are aware of the difference in spellingYou stewpig fool, hé ís referring to the z and the s RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Lukongsimi - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 06:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Aiya, even pervert also scared of youU are exbb? RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Sentinel - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 06:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U are exbb?Your left nostril itchy is it? RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - WhatDoYouThink! - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 06:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You stewpig fool, hé ís referring to the z and the s He old and blur liao dun what's going on and yet wants to kay kiang RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Oyk - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 06:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Wah.,you are very sexperience!! You ladyboy? WTF are you talking about? All the doctors at National Skin Centre and various private Skin Specialist Centres in Raffles, Mt Alvernis, Mt Elizabeth yadda yadda who see patients with eczema, psoriasis or simply dry skin are ladyboys? They don't only prescribe medicine but also moisturizing creams eh. ![]() RE: Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow - Oyk - 16-12-2023 (16-12-2023, 06:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You stewpig fool, hé ís referring to the z and the s I was referring to far more than that. Seems like both of you combined are not even half my IQ. ![]() This one here. From Lazada. ![]() |