Just want to check...abt this product Hazeline Snow

My mom wanted to take bus to go and buy. Its an old product she used for more than 4 decades.

I told her no need to go out to buy. I can just order online.

I came across this....just want to confirm, the product recently change spelling  to Hazelian Snow.

Anyone familiar?

[Image: u9PZuIR.jpg]

Use Google search.

Looks different, even the bottle also not same? Could be something else.      Rolleyes

(16-12-2023, 12:28 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  My mom wanted to take bus to go and buy. Its an old product she used for more than 4 decades.

I came across this....just want to confirm, the product recently change spelling  to Hazelian Snow.

Anyone familiar?

My late Mom also used it. Very good product.

This one Cheong one, better dont buy.

It contains parabens - a controversial preservative which has harmful effects if used often

https://s.lazada.sg/s.Y4vgI

(16-12-2023, 12:47 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://s.lazada.sg/s.Y4vgI

This is the original genuine type.
Thot already not selling anymore in SG for a very long time. 

Beware of fake products.

Hazeline must have already discontinued production sonce 2014. May be this new Haselian is a copycat.

(16-12-2023, 12:28 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  My mom wanted to take bus to go and buy. Its an old product she used for more than 4 decades.

Anyone familiar?

Wow! Even the spelling is different

Are you sure yr mum has been using this instead of the original?

Wow Hazeline Snow.. I long time never heard of it.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

Tcm shop should have

(16-12-2023, 12:42 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Looks different, even the bottle also not same? Could be something else.      Rolleyes
The real Hazeline Snow already stopped production since 2014. So, there should be no more in the market. Any other names or brands should be fake or not the Hazeline your mom is looking for.     Rolleyes

That for pimples,your mum got pimples meh

(16-12-2023, 01:24 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Often heard skin cream got toxic dare not use as many faked arises

You so fudgy ugly, use elephant sheet more appropriate

Your period is a distant memory, likely no memory

It's printed as haselian not hazelian, while the original was hazeline

Ahbutt got old flower eyes?

And yr mum used it for decades? Must be the faked ptoduct

(16-12-2023, 04:38 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You so fudgy ugly, use elephant sheet more appropriate

Your period is a distant memory, likely no memory

This old sick pervert no medicine can cure!

Obviously it's a fake product. Still need to ask?

Faked products sometimes are safer, like placebo and saline water

This hazeline is maybe rebranded and sold in Muslim countries...so now call Haselian......like here we call police, in msia they call polis.

Reminds of the absent haze.

Anyone familiar?

Your para 4 already shows that you are aware of the difference in spelling

Yet someone who has old flower goat... I mean eyes says you have old flower eyes wor.  Rolleyes

For dry skin, the following brands are good.

1. QV
2. Cetaphil
3. Aveeno

QV is used in horsepeters and nursing homes. Whichever you use is a matter of preference, no difference really.

They (1-3) are definitely more sexpensive than Hazeline Snow or other brands like Nivea, Jergens, etc...those brands which you can find in Fairprice. But they last quite long so if you work it out it's not really that sexpensive to use daily

(16-12-2023, 06:28 PM)Oyk Wrote:  For dry skin, the following brands are good.

1. QV
2. Cetaphil
3. Aveeno

QV is used in horsepeters and nursing homes. Whichever you use is a matter of preference, no difference really.

They (1-3) are definitely more sexpensive than Hazeline Snow or other brands like Nivea, Jergens, etc...those brands which you can find in Fairprice. But they last quite long so if you work it out it's not really that sexpensive to use daily

Wah.,you are very sexperience!! You ladyboy?

(16-12-2023, 05:05 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  This old sick pervert no medicine can cure!

Aiya, even pervert also scared of you

Tonight you free?

(16-12-2023, 06:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Your para 4 already shows that you are aware of the difference in spelling

Yet someone who has old flower goat... I mean eyes says you have old flower eyes wor.  Rolleyes
You stewpig fool, hé ís referring to the z and the s

(16-12-2023, 06:44 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Aiya, even pervert also scared of you

Tonight you free?
U are exbb?

(16-12-2023, 06:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U are exbb?
Your left nostril itchy is it?

(16-12-2023, 06:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You stewpig fool, hé ís referring to the z and the s

He old and blur liao dun what's going on and yet wants to kay kiang

(16-12-2023, 06:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Wah.,you are very sexperience!! You ladyboy?

WTF are you talking about? 

All the doctors at National Skin Centre and various private Skin Specialist Centres in Raffles, Mt Alvernis, Mt Elizabeth yadda yadda who see patients with eczema, psoriasis or simply dry skin are ladyboys? 

They don't only prescribe medicine but also moisturizing creams eh. Rolleyes

(16-12-2023, 06:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You stewpig fool, hé ís referring to the z and the s

I was referring to far more than that. Seems like both of you combined are not even half my IQ.  Rolleyes

This one here. From Lazada.

[Image: Screenshot-20231216-201724.jpg]