remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - Printable Version

+--- Thread: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum (/Thread-remember-my-face-swollen-becos-of-tooth-ach-the-puse-infecting-tooth-gum)

remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - talky - 06-03-2024

during root canal procedure the dentist destroy the nerves so the tooth will not get pain in future
suprise chlorine was used to clean n rmove the germs

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - Omnipresent88 - 06-03-2024

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s eats to much busload of cum LOL 😂

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - RiseofAsia - 07-03-2024

(06-03-2024, 09:28 PM)talky Wrote:  during root canal procedure the dentist destroy the nerves so the tooth will not get pain in future

So late then look for dentist. Rotfl
Later, you go and do bridging and crowning then you will feel very uncomfortable.

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - K88 shu shu - 07-03-2024

extract all and no more problem.

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - talky - 07-03-2024

(07-03-2024, 07:21 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  So late then look for dentist. Rotfl
Later, you go and do bridging and crowning then you will feel very uncomfortable.

need to wait at least 2 mths n> for appt at nuh dental.
cost ard $300/**
outside pte dental at least $800

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - cheekopekman - 07-03-2024

(06-03-2024, 09:28 PM)talky Wrote:  during root canal procedure the dentist destroy the nerves so the tooth will not get pain in future

I told my dentist to just take out my tooth lah! Big Grin Don't bother to save it lah!

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - WhatDoYouThink! - 07-03-2024

Dun take care when young, old liao here pain there pain, up swollen down swollen, doctors laughing to the bank

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - ODA TETSURO - 07-03-2024

Me been using electric toothbrush and never visit dentists for decades.

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - RiseofAsia - 07-03-2024

(07-03-2024, 11:40 AM)talky Wrote:  need to wait at least 2 mths n> for appt at nuh dental.
cost ard $300/**
outside pte dental at least $800

Now so long,  that time I did mine waiting time about 1 mth for each appt.
First appt was the worse, waited for 6mth.

NUH dental 1,2 and 3 clinics.
If I did not remember wrongly.

3 for tooth extraction
2 is specialist
1 is normal dentist.

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - talky - 07-03-2024

(07-03-2024, 06:51 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Now so long,  that time I did mine waiting time about 1 mth for each appt.
First appt was the worse, waited for 6mth.

NUH dental 1,2 and 3 clinics.
If I did not remember wrongly.

3 for tooth extraction
2 is specialist
1 is normal dentist.
now nuh dental has a whole bldg for itself about 10 storey high
this new bldg is in operation ard 1yr ago

(07-03-2024, 07:04 PM)talky Wrote:  now nuh dental has a whole bldg for itself about 10 storey high
this new bldg is in operation ard 1yr ago

All along it is one big building. But never go up before.

RE: remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum - Napoleon Porlumpar - 08-03-2024

go see earthclinic.com and look up on root canal under ailments.........