remember my face swollen becos of tooth ach! the puse infecting tooth gum

during root canal procedure the dentist destroy the nerves so the tooth will not get pain in future
suprise chlorine was used to clean n rmove the germs

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s eats to much busload of cum LOL 😂

(06-03-2024, 09:28 PM)talky Wrote:  during root canal procedure the dentist destroy the nerves so the tooth will not get pain in future

So late then look for dentist. Rotfl
Later, you go and do bridging and crowning then you will feel very uncomfortable.

extract all and no more problem.

(07-03-2024, 07:21 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  So late then look for dentist. Rotfl
Later, you go and do bridging and crowning then you will feel very uncomfortable.

need to wait at least 2 mths n> for appt at nuh dental.
cost ard $300/**
outside pte dental at least $800

(06-03-2024, 09:28 PM)talky Wrote:  during root canal procedure the dentist destroy the nerves so the tooth will not get pain in future

I told my dentist to just take out my tooth lah! Big Grin Don't bother to save it lah!

Dun take care when young, old liao here pain there pain, up swollen down swollen, doctors laughing to the bank

Me been using electric toothbrush and never visit dentists for decades.

(07-03-2024, 11:40 AM)talky Wrote:  need to wait at least 2 mths n> for appt at nuh dental.
cost ard $300/**
outside pte dental at least $800

Now so long,  that time I did mine waiting time about 1 mth for each appt.
First appt was the worse, waited for 6mth.

NUH dental 1,2 and 3 clinics.
If I did not remember wrongly.

3 for tooth extraction
2 is specialist
1 is normal dentist.

(07-03-2024, 06:51 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Now so long,  that time I did mine waiting time about 1 mth for each appt.
First appt was the worse, waited for 6mth.

NUH dental 1,2 and 3 clinics.
If I did not remember wrongly.

3 for tooth extraction
2 is specialist
1 is normal dentist.
now nuh dental has a whole bldg for itself about 10 storey high
this new bldg is in operation ard 1yr ago

(07-03-2024, 07:04 PM)talky Wrote:  now nuh dental has a whole bldg for itself about 10 storey high
this new bldg is in operation ard 1yr ago

All along it is one big building. But never go up before.

go see earthclinic.com and look up on root canal under ailments.........