You’ve been hearing a lot about CPF Special account in recent weeks - Printable Version

+--- Thread: You’ve been hearing a lot about CPF Special account in recent weeks (/Thread-You%E2%80%99ve-been-hearing-a-lot-about-CPF-Special-account-in-recent-weeks)

You’ve been hearing a lot about CPF Special account in recent weeks - Bigiron - 06-03-2024

You’ve been hearing a lot about CPF Special account in recent weeks, as they’d be closed for people above 55 years old. So what is the CPF Special Account? Watch this and you'll understand:

👉 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iGXXkTyB4qg&list=PLoa9nNa48ZVVgUOs4vYirCdsJQpkbUe51

RE: You’ve been hearing a lot about CPF Special account in recent weeks - red3 - 07-03-2024

Hear now to close

RE: You’ve been hearing a lot about CPF Special account in recent weeks - Scythian - 07-03-2024

$$$ not in your pockets is not yours

It's worse if you left them to others

RE: You’ve been hearing a lot about CPF Special account in recent weeks - K88 shu shu - 07-03-2024

not my daiji until 30 yrs later.

RE: You’ve been hearing a lot about CPF Special account in recent weeks - ODA TETSURO - 07-03-2024

Blue cock haven tio porfma yet?

RE: You’ve been hearing a lot about CPF Special account in recent weeks - Ola - 07-03-2024

PAP really want to save money, lah

Otherwise, they can set RA at 60 years- old

or create another account for us with 4% interest rates