Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! (/Thread-Anyone-got-swollen-feet-due-to-the-heat)

Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Napoleon Porlumpar - 30-04-2024

both my feet swollen....................even my shin area also tight............

i have that frequently but will go away after few hours.............but recent days, feet swollen unless i lie on my back.........

i did some reading and heat can cause that............. crying

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - K88 shu shu - 30-04-2024

bro........my...........kuku bird...............always............swollen.........when........see.........sexy.........xmm........naked.........body......

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Lukongsimi - 30-04-2024

Strange due to hot weather?

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - winbig - 30-04-2024

(30-04-2024, 09:02 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  both my feet swollen....................even my shin area also tight............

i have that frequently but will go away after few hours.............but recent days, feet swollen unless i lie on my back.........

Is it gout?

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - cityhantam - 30-04-2024

(30-04-2024, 09:12 AM)winbig Wrote:  Is it gout?

No. 

Gout gives rise to swollen and painful joints.

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - WhatDoYouThink! - 30-04-2024

Could be due to heart or kidney. If not go away better see a doctor. While waiting for medical treatments, can do some simple massaging and may get better

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Huliwang - 30-04-2024

(30-04-2024, 09:02 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  both my feet swollen....................even my shin area also tight............

That's confirmed diabetes lah. Simi heat. Better go see doctor and get advise on how to control it from getting worst like changing diet, take medicine, exercise and enough sleep. Also stop watching those porns with STICW.      Big Grin

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Alice Alicia - 30-04-2024

Most likely diabetes or liver and/or kidney problem.

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - WhatDoYouThink! - 30-04-2024

Meanwhile, cut down on purin and fructose. Boil lemongrass to drink, add pandan leaves to cook rice

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Desmondo - 30-04-2024

You must have drank a lot of water but your kidney is not functioning well so most likely is water retention.The water overflow and got down to your feet.

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - sgxin - 30-04-2024

Maybe there could be a problem with TS lymph system/vessels.

Lymphedema in Feet: Causes, Symptoms & Treatment
https://tactilemedical.com/resource-hub/lymphedema/resource-hub-lymphedema-lymphedema-in-feet-causes-symptoms-amp-treatment/

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Napoleon Porlumpar - 01-05-2024

(30-04-2024, 10:28 AM)Desmondo Wrote:  You must have drank a lot of water but your kidney is not functioning well so most likely is water retention.The water overflow and got down to your feet.

no lah..............i go toilet as usual..............each time a lot of urine..............

it's the heat becoz every day also i feel light-headed.............

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Napoleon Porlumpar - 01-05-2024

(30-04-2024, 10:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  That's confirmed diabetes lah. Simi heat. Better go see doctor and get advise on how to control it from getting worst like changing diet, take medicine, exercise and enough sleep. Also stop watching those porns with STICW.      Big Grin

my intake of sugar very low for over 20 years liao lah............

(30-04-2024, 09:28 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Could be due to heart or kidney. If not go away better see a doctor. While waiting for medical treatments, can do some simple massaging and may get better

i lie on my bed and the swelling will go down............

(30-04-2024, 10:37 AM)sgxin Wrote:  Maybe there could be a problem with TS lymph system/vessels.

Lymphedema in Feet: Causes, Symptoms & Treatment
https://tactilemedical.com/resource-hub/lymphedema/resource-hub-lymphedema-lymphedema-in-feet-causes-symptoms-amp-treatment/

maybe .................becoz my feet will swell on and off over last couple years.................mostly at night..............but once i lie down, the swelling will subside

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - SeewhatLook - 01-05-2024

Most likely is kidney problem
Better chek your kidney function

(01-05-2024, 09:15 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  Most likely is kidney problem
Better chek your kidney function

confirm it's the heat lah.................yesterday, i went to shopping mall and the longer i stay there - my head felt okay and swelling subsided...........

when i reach home - head problem again and feet swell again..........

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - winbig - 01-05-2024

(01-05-2024, 09:14 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  maybe .................becoz my feet will swell on and off over last couple years.................mostly at night..............but once i lie down, the swelling will subside

Your legs swell only during hot weather? During Dec or Nov when the weather is cool, does your legs swell?

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - p1acebo - 01-05-2024

(30-04-2024, 10:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  That's confirmed diabetes lah. Simi heat. Better go see doctor and get advise on how to control it from getting worst like changing diet, take medicine, exercise and enough sleep. Also stop watching those porns with STICW.      Big Grin

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Lukongsimi - 01-05-2024

(01-05-2024, 11:56 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  confirm it's the heat lah.................yesterday, i went to shopping mall and the longer i stay there - my head felt okay and swelling subsided...........

when i reach home - head problem again and feet swell again..........

Like that u need soak your feet in ice water liao

(01-05-2024, 12:09 PM)winbig Wrote:  Your legs swell only during hot weather? During Dec or Nov when the weather is cool, does your legs swell?

sometimes will swell a bit at night...........has been like this for 6 years liao.........

(01-05-2024, 12:36 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Like that u need soak your feet in ice water liao

cannot...........very bad for health............

I think is water retention problem. May be your kidneys have some renal impairment.

Go for a checkup to be on the safe side.

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - EvertonDiehard - 01-05-2024

Edema is linked to kidney disease which usually shows up in the legs. The damage to the tiny blood vessels in the kidneys can result in decreased levels of protein in the blood.

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - RiseofAsia - 01-05-2024

Your kidney may be overworked.
What did you eat recently? Must cut it down.

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - winbig - 01-05-2024

(01-05-2024, 07:17 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  sometimes will swell a bit at night...........has been like this for 6 years liao.........

If cool weather also like that then it's not due to weather liao. Better see a doc.

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Lukongsimi - 01-05-2024

(01-05-2024, 07:17 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  cannot...........very bad for health............
Telling u need aircon

What are the first signs that your kidneys are failing?

Symptoms

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Napoleon Porlumpar - 02-05-2024

(01-05-2024, 07:18 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I think is water retention problem.  May be your kidneys have some renal impairment.

Go for a checkup to be on the safe side.

today not so hot..............so my feet never swell today leh..........

RE: Anyone got swollen feet due to the heat ??!! - Napoleon Porlumpar - 02-05-2024

(01-05-2024, 07:32 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  What are the first signs that your kidneys are failing?

Symptoms
  • Decreased urine output, although occasionally urine output remains normal.
  • Fluid retention, causing swelling in your legs, ankles or feet.
  • Shortness of breath.
  • Fatigue.
  • Confusion.
  • Nausea.
  • Weakness.
  • Irregular heartbeat.

i only got the swelling leh..............on and off normally................but recently very hot so swell on daily basis