Any SGtalker Kor Kor remember this movie? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Any SGtalker Kor Kor remember this movie? (/Thread-Any-SGtalker-Kor-Kor-remember-this-movie)

Any SGtalker Kor Kor remember this movie? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-06-2024

[Image: IMG-0994.jpg]

RE: Any SGtalker Kor Kor remember this movie? - Huliwang - 27-06-2024

(27-06-2024, 08:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0994.jpg]

Was that HK movie? The bloke on the right looked like Sek Kin always acting bad guy in Wong Fei Hung.     Big Grin

RE: Any SGtalker Kor Kor remember this movie? - [[ForeverAlone]] - 27-06-2024

(27-06-2024, 08:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Was that HK movie? The bloke on the right looked like Sek Kin always acting bad guy in Wong Fei Hung.     Big Grin

what movie is this you watch before ha?

(27-06-2024, 08:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  what movie is this you watch before ha?

I dun watch such rubbish lah. I only recognised that guy on the right that looked like Sek Kin. I think dead already

(27-06-2024, 08:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Was that HK movie? The bloke on the right looked like Sek Kin always acting bad guy in Wong Fei Hung.     Big Grin

(27-06-2024, 08:33 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I dun watch such rubbish lah. I only recognised that guy on the right that looked like Sek Kin. I think dead already

I heard this movie very popular last time leh u don’t know meh

(27-06-2024, 08:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I heard this movie very popular last time leh u don’t know meh

I just look at them with such dressing and posture, sian already. I will give it a missed for movies with such advertisement.     Big Grin

RE: Any SGtalker Kor Kor remember this movie? - Buffybuffy - 27-06-2024

曹達华 于素秋 关得兴 石坚
风火鬼头刀

RE: Any SGtalker Kor Kor remember this movie? - Buffybuffy - 27-06-2024

[Image: IMG-8850.jpg]

(27-06-2024, 09:44 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  曹達华 于素秋 关得兴 石坚
风火鬼头刀

Last time really so popular?